First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Racine

First Weber Group Racine

1100 N. Main Street
Racine, WI 53402-4962
Phone: (262) 637-9801
Fax: (262) 637-9690

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of John Crimmings

John Crimmings

Racine

Mobile: (262) 939-1414
Direct: (262) 995-6120
jcrimmings@firstweber.com
  • Vice President, General Sales Manager, GRI

Racine Agents

Portrait of Joann Baerwald

Joann Baerwald

Racine

Mobile: 414-750-6565
Work: 262-637-9801
jbaerwald@firstweber.com
Portrait of Andrew Bollmeier

Andrew Bollmeier

Racine

Mobile: 262-498-4248
Mobile: 262-498-4248
abollmeier@firstweber.com
  • Racine and Kenosha Real Estate
Portrait of James Bolm

James Bolm

Racine

Other: (262)637-9801
Mobile: (262) 909-1450
jbolm@firstweber.com
  • Vice President GRI
Portrait of Mark Gregory

Mark Gregory

Racine

Mobile: (262) 705-8664
Direct: (262) 995-6138
mgregory@firstweber.com
  • CLHMS
Portrait of Marie Hanson

Marie Hanson

Racine

Mobile: 262.939.3827
Work: 262.637.9801
mhanson@firstweber.com
Portrait of Joan M Hubbard

Joan M Hubbard

Racine

Mobile: (262) 880-4764
Direct: (262) 995-6130
jhubbard@firstweber.com
  • CRS, QCS, ABR
Portrait of Carolyn Jacobson

Carolyn Jacobson

Racine

Mobile: (262) 497-9801
Work Fax: 262-637-9690
cjacobson@firstweber.com
  • GRI
Portrait of The Julie Lang Team

The Julie Lang Team

Racine

Direct: (262) 880-9929 Julie ABR,
Direct: (262) 412-0652 Carolynn A
jlang@firstweber.com
  • ABR,CRS,RELO -- Racine Real Estate Professional
Portrait of Julie Lang

Julie Lang

Racine

Mobile: (262)880-9929
Other: (866)444-4107
jlang@firstweber.com
Portrait of Colleen Merry

Colleen Merry

Racine

Direct: (262)639-0342
Mobile: (262)939-6250
cmerry@firstweber.com
  • GRI
Portrait of Patricia Murphy

Patricia Murphy

Racine

Home: (262)752-1488
Home: (262)752-1488
pmurphy@firstweber.com
  • GRI,CRS
Portrait of Carolynn Powers, The Julie Lang Team

Carolynn Powers, The Julie Lang Team

Racine

Direct: (262)412-0652 Carolynn
Direct: (262)880-9929 Julie
carolynn@thejulielangteam.com
  • ABR, SFR
Portrait of John Suprak

John Suprak

Racine

Mobile: (262)930-7708
Direct: (262)995-6107
jsuprak@firstweber.com
  • SRES

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code