First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

East Madison

First Weber Group East Madison

4706 Cottage Grove Road
Madison, WI 53716
Phone: (608) 221-8666
Fax: (608) 221-0743

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Tom Weber
  • CRB, CRS, GRI
Portrait of Don Huibregtse
  • Broker Associate/Assistant Manager, e-PRO®, CLHMS®, Million Dollar Guild®.
  • Languages:
    • Farsi

East Madison Agents

Portrait of Steve Annen

Steve Annen

East Madison

Direct: (608)443-4511
Mobile: (608)577-6540
AnnenS@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Jeff Beck

Jeff Beck

East Madison

Mobile: 608-698-8585
Direct: 608-223-6037
beckj@firstweber.com
Portrait of Vicki Beecher

Vicki Beecher

East Madison

Work: (608) 444-0188
Direct: (608)223-6017
beecherv@firstweber.com
Portrait of Kelly Bennett

Kelly Bennett

East Madison

Work: 608-825-9553
Mobile: 608-220-6699
kelly@firstweber.com
  • President's Club for last 14 years Multi-million dollar producer
Portrait of Kelly Bennett & Associates

Kelly Bennett & Associates

East Madison

Direct: 608-825-9553
Other: 608-842-0391
kelly@firstweber.com
  • Multi-million dollar producer for last 10 years
Portrait of Amy Bua

Amy Bua

East Madison

Mobile: 608-698-2692
Direct: 608-241-8332
BuaA@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Edward A. Busse

Edward A. Busse

East Madison

Work: (608) 241-8321
Work: 608-575-2253
bussee@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI
Portrait of Julia and Cindy

Julia and Cindy

East Madison

Mobile: 608-628-8640
Mobile: 608-628-8640
JuliaandCindy@firstweber.com
  • Broker,Masters Degree in Business,ABR (Julia) ABR,GRI,CRS (Cindy)
Portrait of Jeri Close

Jeri Close

East Madison

Mobile: 608-212-4129
Other: 608-212-4129
closej@firstweber.com
  • REALTOR, ABR, ACHIEVEMENT AWARD
  • Languages:
    • American Sign Language (conversational)
Portrait of Judy Compton

Judy Compton

East Madison

Work: (608) 223-6007
Mobile: (608) 698-2568
JudyCompton@charter.net
Portrait of Rich Ewers
  • CRS, GRI
Portrait of Marilee Gorman
  • Broker Associate
Portrait of Jim Kaiser
  • GRI, CIPS, SRES
Portrait of Gary Kelley

Gary Kelley

East Madison

Mobile: (608) 279-4021
Direct: (608)241-8349
kelleyg@firstweber.com
  • GRI
Portrait of Josh Lamp
  • Selling Houses, Condos & Waterfront Properties!
Portrait of Dave Lipinski

Dave Lipinski

East Madison

Mobile: (608) 219-8916
Direct: (608) 223-6019
lipinski@firstweber.com
Portrait of Gary T Lukens

Gary T Lukens

East Madison

Work: 608-241-8314
Direct: 608-241-8314
LukensG@FirstWeber.com
  • ABR, CRS, CDPE,GRI, SRES
Portrait of Julia Meyers, Ph.D.
  • Languages:
    • German (Native Speaker) Spanish (some)
Portrait of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

East Madison

Work: (608) 206-1106
Direct: 608-223-6004
MillerC@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Kim Moermond

Kim Moermond

East Madison

Mobile: 608-577-7780
Direct: 608-443-2227
moermond@firstweber.com
  • Vice President/General Counsel
  • Languages:
    • German
Portrait of Terrell Outlay

Terrell Outlay

East Madison

Mobile: 708-372-8817
Mobile: 708-372-8817
outlayt@firstweber.com
Portrait of Jim Pierick

Jim Pierick

East Madison

Work: (608) 241-8312
Mobile: (608) 513-7900
pierickj@firstweber.com
Portrait of Monika Ramsey

Monika Ramsey

East Madison

Mobile: (608) 219-8907
Direct: (608) 241-8334
monika@firstweber.com
  • Broker Associate CRS, GRI, ABR, Green Designation
  • Languages:
    • Fluent German and Conversational French
Portrait of Patrick Reagan

Patrick Reagan

East Madison

Mobile: (608) 220-8472
Mobile: (608) 220-8472
reaganp@firstweber.com
Portrait of Lynette Rieder

Lynette Rieder

East Madison

Mobile: 225-2205
Mobile: 608-225-2205
riederl@firstweber.com
  • GRI
Portrait of Amy Ripp
  • REALTOR*, e-PRO, ABR
Portrait of Chad Scott

Chad Scott

East Madison

Work: (608) 223-6022
Mobile: (608) 220-1211
chadscott@firstweber.com
Portrait of Julia Thorstad-White

Julia Thorstad-White

East Madison

Direct: 608-358-7113
Mobile: 608-628-8640
juliaandcindy@firstweber.com
  • Associate Broker,MBA,ABR,Veterans' Ambassador,Disabled Housing Specialist
Portrait of Bob Tidwell

Bob Tidwell

East Madison

Work: (608) 219-8909
Direct: 608-241-8335
tidwellb@firstweber.com
  • CRS,GRI
Portrait of  Tidwell Team

Tidwell Team

East Madison

Direct: 608-241-8335
Mobile: 608-219-8909
tidwellb@firstweber.com
Portrait of Nancy Tidwell-Rasmussen

Nancy Tidwell-Rasmussen

East Madison

Work: 608-241-8303
Direct: 608-241-8303
tidwelln@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI, ABR, Presidents Club
Portrait of Cindy Ulsrud-CRS, GRI, ABR,SFR
  • Associate Realtor,CRS,ABR,GRI,SFR, New Construction and Foreclosures
Portrait of Russell Wallace

Russell Wallace

East Madison

Mobile: 608-279-5430
Direct: 608-241-8324
wallacer@firstweber.com
Portrait of Joe Weber

Joe Weber

East Madison

Mobile: 608-712-5590
Direct: 608-223-6012
weberj@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI, ABR, SFR

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code