First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Menomonee Falls

First Weber Group Menomonee Falls

N80 W14808 Appleton Ave, Ste. 100
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: (262) 251-7200
Fax: (262) 251-5950

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Rick Lentz
  • GENERAL SALES MANAGER- ABRM,CRB
Portrait of Susan Hart

Susan Hart

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (262) 853-5468
Direct: (262) 345-3229
shart@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI, SALES MANAGER

Menomonee Falls Agents

Portrait of Sandi Blackwell

Sandi Blackwell

Menomonee Falls

Direct: (262) 345-3244
Mobile: (414) 378-1448
sblackwell@firstweber.com
  • Associate Vice President, Relocation Specialist, CRS, GRI
Portrait of Dan Braden

Dan Braden

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (262) 751-7935
Direct: (262) 345-3280
dbraden@firstweber.com
Portrait of Julie Braden

Julie Braden

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 414.807.7053
Other: 262-345-3242
jbraden@firstweber.com
  • Relocation Specialist-Milwaukee Magazine 5 Star Agent-Zillow Premier Agent
Portrait of Tracy Brokiewicz

Tracy Brokiewicz

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 414-617-4407
Work: 262-345-3227
tbrokiewicz@firstweber.com
  • Senior Real Estate Specialist SRES Buyer Agent Certified Relocation Agent
Portrait of Greg Chiconas
  • Sales Associate
Portrait of Bonnie Clow

Bonnie Clow

Menomonee Falls

Direct: (262) 345-3256
Mobile: (414) 587-9399
bclow@firstweber.com
  • ABR,ASP,GRI,CHMS,CRS, Associate Vice President, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Linda Fassbender
  • New Home Construction Specialist
Portrait of Jennifer Hassler

Jennifer Hassler

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 262-751-8367
Home Fax: 262-345-3230
jhassler@firstweber.com
Portrait of Joe Hennen

Joe Hennen

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 262-409-0911
Mobile: 262-212-3310
joehennen@firstweber.com
Portrait of Jan Hennen

Jan Hennen

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 262-212-3310
Mobile: 262-409-0911
janhennen@firstweber.com
Portrait of Douglas D Kelley I

Douglas D Kelley I

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (414) 788-8104
Direct: 262-251-7200
dkelley@firstweber.com
  • Real Estate Consultant- Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Ted Klumb

Ted Klumb

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 262-389-0905
Work: 262-251-7200
tklumb@firstweber.com
  • Languages:
    • German
Portrait of Karin Kohl

Karin Kohl

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (262) 751-3469
Direct: 262-345-3241
kkohl@firstweber.com

  • CRS, GRI, Relocation Specialist, New Construction Specialist
  • Languages:
    • German
Portrait of Gail Krajewski

Gail Krajewski

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (414) 254-2133
Direct: (262) 345-3263
gkrajewski@firstweber.com
  • Your Friend in Real Estate!
Portrait of Chris Krzyston, M.S.

Chris Krzyston, M.S.

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 262-313-8942
Home Fax: 262-345-3214
ckrzyston@firstweber.com
Portrait of Lori Larson

Lori Larson

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (414)531-2319
Mobile: (414)531-2324
llarson@firstweber.com
  • ABR, CRS, GRI, Associate VP, Relocation Specialist, FIVE STAR 2008 to 2012
Portrait of Douglas Larson

Douglas Larson

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (414) 531-2324
Mobile: 414-531-2319
dlarson@firstweber.com
  • ABR, CRS, CCS, CHMS, GRI, Relocation Specialist,
Portrait of Ron Morowski

Ron Morowski

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 262-510-9480
Work Fax: 262-345-3254
rmorowski@firstweber.com
Portrait of Scott Olejniczak
  • Rookie of the Year 2013 MF office and New Construction Specialist
Portrait of Mark Person

Mark Person

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 414-217-6262
Work: 262-251-7200
mperson@firstweber.com
  • MBA
Portrait of Kris Plechaty

Kris Plechaty

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 262-720-5157
Work: 262-345-3233
kplechaty@firstweber.com
Portrait of Laurie J Reichelt

Laurie J Reichelt

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (414) 303-1640
Home Fax: (262)-345-3257
lreichelt@firstweber.com
  • Relocation Specialist, ABR, GRI, ASP, MRP, Bachelors Degree Real Estate/MKT
Portrait of Mindy Riesen

Mindy Riesen

Menomonee Falls

Direct: 262-345-3269
Mobile: 414-750-4163
mriesen@firstweber.com
  • Salesperson,ABR,CRS & GRI Trained
Portrait of Monika Robinson

Monika Robinson

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (414) 588-2708
Mobile: (414) 588-2708
morobinson@firstweber.com
  • ABR Certified Senior Specialist Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Mark & Monika Robinson

Mark & Monika Robinson

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 414-588-2708
Work: 262-345-3274
morobinson@firstweber.com
  • ABR, CSS, Relocation Specialist, Leading Edge Society,
Portrait of Michael Sadowski

Michael Sadowski

Menomonee Falls

Work: 262-251-7200
Mobile: 414-588-9966
msadowski@firstweber.com
  • Certified Relocation Specialist. ABR. 2013/14 Milwaukee Magazine "Best in
Portrait of Fred Schilling

Fred Schilling

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (262) 366-1737
Work: (262) 754-6400 Ext. 1437
fschilling@firstweber.com
  • Relocation Specialist, Certified Senior Specialist
Portrait of Ingrid Swittel

Ingrid Swittel

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 414-315-3069
Work: 262-345-3253
iswittel@firstweber.com
  • Relocation Specialist, Certified Buyer Specialist
Portrait of Teresa Tighe

Teresa Tighe

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 414-333-0179
Other: 262-345-3204
ttighe@firstweber.com
Portrait of Rebecca Turley

Rebecca Turley

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 414-688-2455
Work: 262-345-3235
rturley@firstweber.com
Portrait of Vicki Vondrak

Vicki Vondrak

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (262) 391-3281
Work: (262) 754-6400 x1448
vvondrak@firstweber.com
  • Relocation Specialist, ABR
Portrait of Jeff Zarder

Jeff Zarder

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: (262)364-9740
Direct: (262)345-3225
jzarder@firstweber.com
  • Broker Associate - ABR - Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Geoff Ziesemer

Geoff Ziesemer

Menomonee Falls

Mobile: 414-397-4550
Home Fax: 262-345-3249
gziesemer@firstweber.com
  • ABR - Accredited Buyer's Representative

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code