First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Mequon

First Weber Group Mequon

1500 W Mequon Rd
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: (262) 241-3300
Fax: (262) 241-3817

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Jeff Berg

Jeff Berg

Mequon

Mobile: (262) 853-6022
JBerg@FirstWeber.com
  • ABR, CLHMS, Million Dollar Guild

Mequon Agents

Portrait of Julie Alberts

Julie Alberts

Mequon

Mobile: (262) 488-3313
Work: (262) 797-7600 x1557
jalberts@firstweber.com
Portrait of Betsie Alverson

Betsie Alverson

Mequon

Mobile: 414-531-3803
Work: 262-241-3300
balverson@firstweber.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Broker
Portrait of Pam Bastien

Pam Bastien

Mequon

Mobile: 414.397.1795
Direct: 262.247.2614
pbastien@firstweber.com
  • Broker,Chairman's Circle, Milw Mag "Best In Client Satisfaction (2008-2014)
Portrait of Lea Bazelon

Lea Bazelon

Mequon

Direct: (414) 351-1570
Work: (414) 351-1570
lbazelon@firstweber.com
Portrait of Frank J. Berger

Frank J. Berger

Mequon

Mobile: (414) 213-5842
Work: (262) 754-6400 ext. 1572
fberger@firstweber.com
  • FrankRealEstateAgent.com CRS GRI e-PRO CSS CHMS e-PRO Relo Spec.
Portrait of Scott Boyd

Scott Boyd

Mequon

Mobile: (414) 750-0075
Direct: 262-241-3300
sboyd@firstweber.com
  • Office Sales & Lisitng Leader: Liason Too: Victory Companies-Home Builders
Portrait of Kathy Castillo

Kathy Castillo

Mequon

Mobile: 414-364-2324
Work: 262-241-3300
kcastillo@firstweber.com
  • ABR
Portrait of Sean Dixon

Sean Dixon

Mequon

Mobile: (414) 339-8913
Direct: (262) 247-2666
sdixon@firstweber.com
Portrait of Linda Gogan

Linda Gogan

Mequon

Mobile: (414) 426-3699
lgogan@firstweber.com
  • MBA, Full-Time Realtor, Zillow 5 Star Premier Agent
Portrait of Shannon Harrigan

Shannon Harrigan

Mequon

Mobile: 414-405-1979
Home: 414-405-1979
sharrigan@firstweber.com
Portrait of Natasha Krivoshein

Natasha Krivoshein

Mequon

Mobile: 414-430-1965
Direct: 414-755-1629
nkrivoshein@firstweber.com
Portrait of Traci Kurtin
  • Licensed Realtor, Member of Ozaukee Realtor's Association
Portrait of George Levin

George Levin

Mequon

Mobile: (262) 617-5895
Home: (262) 238-0405
glevin@firstweber.com
  • REALTORŪ NAR, WRA, ORA, MLS, SRES, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Susan McCabe, e-Pro, GRI

Susan McCabe, e-Pro, GRI

Mequon

Mobile: (414)322-6526
Direct: (262) 247-2655
smccabe@firstweber.com
  • e-Pro, GRI (Graduate Realtors Institute)
Portrait of Laura McGourthy

Laura McGourthy

Mequon

Mobile: 414-406-0495
Direct: 262-797-7600 x1542
llmcgourthy@firstweber.com
  • Multi-Million Dollar Producer, Broker Associate, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Vic Mechanic

Vic Mechanic

Mequon

Mobile: (414) 587-6991
Direct: (262) 247-2644
vmechanic@firstweber.com
  • ABR,CSS,Relocation Specialist Commercial Specialist
Portrait of Bill Mielke

Bill Mielke

Mequon

Mobile: (414) -510-0163
Work: (262) -241-3300
bmielke@firstweber.com
  • Senior Real Estate Broker: Relocation Specialist: ABR: SRES:
Portrait of Joe Schwalbach

Joe Schwalbach

Mequon

Mobile: 262.366.1153
Work: 262.241.3300
jschwalbach@firstweber.com
  • Relocation Specialist,Accredited Buyer's Rep(ABR)& Senior Specialist(SRES)
Portrait of Karine Sewart

Karine Sewart

Mequon

Mobile: (414) 526-0754
Work Fax: 262-478-1314
ksewart@firstweber.com
  • #1 Sales Associate - First Weber Mequon
  • Languages:
    • Spanish
Portrait of Erin Shutic

Erin Shutic

Mequon

Mobile: 262-227-4545
Home Fax: 262-439-3648
eshutic@firstweber.com
Portrait of Humberto Solon

Humberto Solon

Mequon

Mobile: 414-861-9688
Work Fax: 262-439-3619
hsolon@firstweber.com
  • Languages:
    • Portuguese, Spanish, multilingual familiarity.
Portrait of John A. Stoker

John A. Stoker

Mequon

Mobile: (414) 331-8051
Direct: (262) 241-3300
jstoker@firstweber.com
  • Brokers License
    Victory Homes and Allan Builders liason
Portrait of Mary Valley

Mary Valley

Mequon

Direct: (262)247-2637
Mobile: (920)946-5776
mvalley@firstweber.com
Portrait of Jay Van Langen

Jay Van Langen

Mequon

Mobile: 414-759-4825
Work: 262- 754-6400x1546
jvanlangen@firstweber.com
Portrait of Lise Wabiszewski

Lise Wabiszewski

Mequon

Mobile: 239-248-0137
Direct: 414-755-1665
lwabi@firstweber.com
  • Associate V.P., President's Circle, Certified Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Fran Maglio Wallace

Fran Maglio Wallace

Mequon

Mobile: (414) 350-6358
Work: 262-247-2613
fwallace@firstweber.com
  • Associate Vice President

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code