First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Oshkosh

First Weber Group Oshkosh

601 Oregon Street, Suite B
Oshkosh, WI 54902
Phone: (920) 233-4184
Fax: (920) 233-7363

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Gail Schwab

Gail Schwab

Oshkosh

Work: (920) 233-4184
Other: 800-236-4184
schwabgj@firstweber.com

Oshkosh Agents

Portrait of Deb Basler
  • ABR CRS GRI
Portrait of Dick Casey

Dick Casey

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-216-0115
Work Fax: 920-233-7363
caseyd@firstweber.com
  • Commercial Specialist
Portrait of Bill Christianson

Bill Christianson

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-379-2787
Work: 920-233-4184
christiansonb@firstweber.com
Portrait of Kevin Clark

Kevin Clark

Oshkosh

Mobile: (920) 573-1585
ClarkK@FirstWeber.com
  • Allow Me to be Your Full Service Realtor, Your Guide!
  • Languages:
    • First Time Buyer Expert & Selling Specialist
Portrait of Darlene Darrow
  • ABR, CRS, GRI
Portrait of Keith Decker

Keith Decker

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-379-8008
Work: 920-233-4184
DeckerK@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Kim DiGiorgio-Mueller

Kim DiGiorgio-Mueller

Oshkosh

Mobile: (920) 216-3358
Work: 920-216-3358
muellerk@firstweber.com
Portrait of Robin Evans

Robin Evans

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-420-1311
Home: 920-231-0748
evansr@firstweber.com
  • Certified Buyer's Agent
Portrait of Paul Getchel

Paul Getchel

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-379-9999
Work: 920-233-4184
getchelp@firstweber.com
  • GRI, REALTOR
Portrait of Dave Grey

Dave Grey

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-379-7060
Direct: 920-233-4184
greyd@firstweber.com
  • ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES, CHMS
Portrait of Olga Grib

Olga Grib

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-203-4723
gribo@firstweber.com
  • Languages:
    • Russian, Bulgarian, conversational German
Portrait of Carol Hernke

Carol Hernke

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-379-4990
Work: 920-233-4184
HernkeC@FirstWeber.com
  • CRS, GRI, ABR
Portrait of Steve Hoopman

Steve Hoopman

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-216-1083
Mobile: 920-216-1083
hoopmans@firstweber.com
Portrait of Kris Janasik

Kris Janasik

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-420-1531
Mobile: 920-420-1531
janasikk@firstweber.com
  • CRS
  • Languages:
    • Affiliations: • Member of Realtors’ Associations
Portrait of Sheri Knepel

Sheri Knepel

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-420-5279
Work Fax: 920-233-7363
knepels@firstweber.com
  • ABR, CRS, GRI
Portrait of Mary Koch

Mary Koch

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-420-6228
Mobile: 920-420-6228
kochm@firstweber.com
  • Houses are homes. I'll help you find the perfect home!
Portrait of Megan Lang

Megan Lang

Oshkosh

Mobile: (920) 203-3047
Work: (920) 233-4184 Ext 186
langm@firstweber.com
Portrait of Eric Lichterman

Eric Lichterman

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-216-6348
Work: 920-233-4184
lichtermane@firstweber.com
Portrait of Bob Mathe

Bob Mathe

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-379-5277
Work: 920-233-8558X174
bob@matheteam.com
  • ABR,CRS,GRI
Portrait of Shellie Powers Mathe

Shellie Powers Mathe

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-379-5341
Mobile: 920-379-5341
mathes@firstweber.com
  • ABR,CRS,GRI,RECS
  • Languages:
    • ,
Portrait of Melodi McGuire
  • BSBA-Marketing & Education- Univ. of Wis-Stout
Portrait of Bob McGuire

Bob McGuire

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-410-2770
Other: 920-410-0818
mcguireb@firstweber.com
  • Certified Residential Specialist, BSBA Marketing Univ. Denver
Portrait of Jan Murphy

Jan Murphy

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-379-7822
Work: 920-233-4184
Homes@JanMurphy.com
  • CRS,GRI, ABA
Portrait of Steve Poeschl

Steve Poeschl

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-312-4949
Direct: 920-233-4184
poeschls@firstweber.com
  • ABR
Portrait of Gary Reschenberg

Gary Reschenberg

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-385-8944
Mobile: 920-385-8944
reschenbergg@firstweber.com
  • ABR (Accredited Buyer Representative)
Portrait of Mike Roeming

Mike Roeming

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-379-9423
Direct: 920-233-4184
RoemingM@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Bill Schlichting

Bill Schlichting

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-410-4646
Mobile: 920-410-4646
schlichtingb@firstweber.com
  • Member RANW and WRA
Portrait of Grant Schwab

Grant Schwab

Oshkosh

Direct: 920-233-4184
Mobile: 920-203-1917
schwabg@firstweber.com
Portrait of Colleen Soward

Colleen Soward

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-410-1110
Work: 920-233-4184
sowardc@firstweber.com
Portrait of Del Tritt

Del Tritt

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-379-6228
Mobile: 920-379-6228
trittd@firstweber.com
Portrait of Ken Tritt

Ken Tritt

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-410-4941
Work: 920-233-4184
trittk@firstweber.com
Portrait of Linda Werner

Linda Werner

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-420-7878
Home: 920-231-1825
wernerl@firstweber.com
Portrait of Rebecca Wesenberg

Rebecca Wesenberg

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-410-6203
Mobile: 920-410-6203
wesenbergr@firstweber.com
Portrait of Patrick White

Patrick White

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-216-6156
Mobile: 920-216-6156
whitep@firstweber.com
Portrait of Russ Williams

Russ Williams

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-420-1210
Mobile: 920-420-1210
williamsr@firstweber.com
Portrait of Gene Young

Gene Young

Oshkosh

Mobile: 920-379-9291
Mobile: 920-379-9291
youngg@firstweber.com
  • Knowledgable in Water Front Properties and New Construction Specialist

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code