First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Rhinelander

First Weber Group Rhinelander

1305 Lincoln St.
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: (715) 365-3000
Fax: (715) 362-6300

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Sandy Ebben

Sandy Ebben

Rhinelander

Work: 715-365-3004
Mobile: 715-367-0114
ebbens@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI, CRB

Rhinelander Agents

Portrait of Christy Elliott

Christy Elliott

Rhinelander

Mobile: 715-490-2457
Direct: 715-365-3071
elliottc@firstweber.com
Portrait of Jordan Henk

Jordan Henk

Rhinelander

Mobile: 715-550-0587
Work: 715-365-3060
henkj@firstweber.com
Portrait of Dan Huhnstock

Dan Huhnstock

Rhinelander

Mobile: 715-499-3011
Mobile: 715-499-3011
huhnstockd@firstweber.com
Portrait of Todd Johnson

Todd Johnson

Rhinelander

Work: 715-365-3012
Mobile: 715-490-0194
johnsont@firstweber.com
Portrait of Pat McFarland

Pat McFarland

Rhinelander

Mobile: (715) 490-0183
Mobile: (715) 490-0183
McFarlandP@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Linda Moore

Linda Moore

Rhinelander

Mobile: 715-490-3409
Direct: 715-365-3074
moorel@firstweber.com
  • Broker Associate, Executive Top Producer Club
Portrait of Gerry Riopel

Gerry Riopel

Rhinelander

Mobile: 715-493-4296
Mobile: 715-493-4296
riopelg@firstweber.com
  • Languages:
    • Spanish, French
Portrait of Michele Riopel

Michele Riopel

Rhinelander

Mobile: 715-482-0356
Mobile: 715-482-0356
riopelm@firstweber.com
  • GRI,CRS,Broker Associate
Portrait of Ron Skagen

Ron Skagen

Rhinelander

Work: (715) 365-3009
Mobile: 715-367-1515
skagenr@firstweber.com
  • CRS and GRI Designations
Portrait of The Skagen Team

The Skagen Team

Rhinelander

Work: Ron 715-365-3009
Mobile: Christy 715-490-2457
skagenteam@firstweber.com
Portrait of John Zenk

John Zenk

Rhinelander

Mobile: 715-550-8244
Work: 715-365-3020
zenkj@firstweber.com
Portrait of Rick Zoerb

Rick Zoerb

Rhinelander

Mobile: (715) 360-2223
Work: (715) 365-3028
zoerbr@firstweber.com
  • Associate Vice President, Broker Associate, GRI, CRS, e-PRO
Portrait of Danielle Zoerb

Danielle Zoerb

Rhinelander

Mobile: (715) 490-6827
Work: (715) 365-3005
zoerbd@firstweber.com
  • Broker Associate, GRI, ABR
Portrait of  Zoerb Team

Zoerb Team

Rhinelander

Mobile: 715-360-2223
Mobile: 715-490-6827
northwoods@firstweber.com
  • Associate Vice President, Broker Associates, GRI, CRS, ABR

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code