First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Tomah

First Weber Group Tomah

1234 N. Superior Ave.
Tomah, WI 54660
Phone: (608) 372-7653
Fax: (608) 372-3018

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Barbara Clinard

Barbara Clinard

Tomah

Mobile: 608-343-2936
Direct: 608-374-1103
ClinardB@FirstWeber.com
  • Owner/Broker GRI
Portrait of Diana Gerke

Diana Gerke

Tomah

Mobile: 608-387-2801
Mobile: 608-387-2801
gerked@firstweber.com
  • GRI
Portrait of Darlene Wahls

Darlene Wahls

Tomah

Mobile: 608-387-9246
Direct: 608-374-1120
WahlsD@FirstWeber.com
  • GRI

Tomah Agents

Portrait of Steffanie Buckendahl

Steffanie Buckendahl

Tomah

Mobile: (608) 343-3914
Direct: (608) 374-1114
buckendahls@firstweber.com
Portrait of Beth Check

Beth Check

Tomah

Mobile: 608-387-1914
Direct: 608-374-1112
checkb@firstweber.com
Portrait of Treasa Graham
  • Full Service REALTOR
Portrait of Amanda Konsitzke

Amanda Konsitzke

Tomah

Work: (608) 374-1104
Direct: 608-374-1104
konsitzkea@firstweber.com
  • GRI, ABR
Portrait of Demberly McDonald

Demberly McDonald

Tomah

Mobile: 608-387-9137
Direct: 608-387-9137
McDonaldD@FirstWeber.com
  • REALTOR, ABR
Portrait of Tammy Nevin

Tammy Nevin

Tomah

Mobile: 608-387-0531
Direct: 608-374-2136
NevinT@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of The Sales Force

The Sales Force

Tomah

Mobile: 608-343-3133
Mobile: 608-387-0531
thesalesforce@firstweber.com
Portrait of Home Pros Team

Home Pros Team

Tomah

Mobile: 608-387-9137
Mobile: 608-343-7586
griffinl@firstweber.com
  • REALTOR, ABR

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code