My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
63 total reviews

Reviews for: Jacci See

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - David and Mary Ann D
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Jacci is professional and kind beyond measure. She is devoted to life and work balance, maintains a staff to help her achieve both. She is smart, honest and caring. It is no wonder that she has done so well as a realtor. I would not hesitate to recommend her; any seller or buyer would be well served.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Janice G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Whitney F
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2017 - James and Virginia M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“A number 1 lady sold us and kept looking for us even on a holiday Easter Sunday. Very knowledgeable. Also her secretary Lynn was a real help too. Thank you Team See we are loving our new home🙂 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2017 - Melissa H
Bought a home in 2017 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - Tamara A
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Jacci was very personable, professional and caring towards our needs. She made the process of selling two homes and buying another stress-free. Thank you!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - jim6434
Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI.

“Jacci knows the market and is diligent in marketing the home. Held many open houses and stuck with the listing through over 2 years of a down market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Christopher and Michelle E
Sold a home in 2016 in Westport, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Bryan and Kami C
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Jacci See made our first home buying experience an absolute breeze. Our experience with Jacci could not have been any better and I would suggest her to any person looking for a home or condo. She is truly a buyer's agent and looks out for the buyer first and foremost. Jacci also would ask the hard questions and always made my wife and I feel like she had our best interest. I could go on and on about Jacci but simply talk to her one time and you will be happy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Daniel and Sue S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Jacci and her team were great to work with. She showed us many condos and was very professional in the way she helped us conclude what we wanted. Also very resourceful in finding a property for us that wasn't even on the market. She was very focused and attentive to our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Simone B
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Jacci is fantastic! She knows her stuff and gets the job done! I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Jacci, for making my first time buying experience such a pleasurable one!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Dave and Pat R
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Jacci was such a pleasure to work with. She's organized, competent, and works very hard for you! We highly recommend her as an agent to anyone interested in selling their property. '”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2016 - Nathan and Rebecca W
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Jacci was very knowledgeable about today's market, and as first time home-buyers we were very happy with our experience. She was very patient with us, and allowed us to have our parents to participate in the process as well. We had to gone to several open houses on our own, before meeting with her. On the first day we looked at houses with her we found our home. We are very grateful for all of her and First Weber's help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2016 - Marguerite W
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jacci did an awesome job of helping me sell my old house and find a condo that fit my need perfectly. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process of selling and buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2016 - Marguerite W
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Jacci handled the sale and then purchase of my properties in an extremely professional way. When the loan for the original buyer fell through, she had a secondary offer on my house within four days. and we closed within a month. I really appreciate all that she did for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Roger and Faye K
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Bonnie B
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2016 - Pam R
Bought a home in 2016 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Pam R
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Charles and Bonnie L
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Catherine H
Sold a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“I had listed my property with two other agents a few years back & had "zero to none" in the area of feedback. Jacci and her group excelled with every avenue of communication. She made the sale of this property "a day in the park". Her assisant Lynn was also very professional and returned calls in a nano second. Wish I had another property to sell!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2015 - Cal and Joan F
Bought a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Robert and Ilene S
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Jacci and Team were all terrific both in selling our old house and the purchase of our current one. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends/relatives. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - U
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jacci was professional with a fantastic sense of urgency. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Terry and Kathy S
Sold a home in 2015 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Lance and Laura B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - Juan M
Sold a home in 2014 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Very satisfied with the services provided;;y their timely provision I was able to avoid substantial economic loss.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2014 - Richard C
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2014 - Mary A
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Jacci went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during a difficult and challenging transition in my life. She took the time to get to know me personally and was extremely helpful in helping me acclimate to a new city. Anytime I had questions she was prompt with responses and always followed up with a personal call. In a nutshell, Jacci was amazing and I would highly recommend her to anyone in search of a place to call home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2014 - Kathie N
Sold a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2014 - Lee and Vishmaa B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2014 - David T
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53703

“I selected Jacci See to work with. This was partly because she worked with a reputable well established agency like FirstWeber but primarily because of her professional experience and record. I was thoroughly impressed with her professionalism, knowledge, helpfulness and friendly manner. It was a pleasure doing business with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Michael and Rebecca T
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Jacci and her team was great. She walked us though the both buying and selling process. She sold our house in 3 days. She even talked me down a few times when things with the other Realtors just got ridiculous, even while on vacation!!! Jacci and her team were just fantastic, and I know I was high maintenance. I have recommended her and I will continue to do so. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - Erica
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - Erica &
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Jacci and her assistant Lynn are great! Thanks for all of their help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2014 - Yellow Star T
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“She did a great job and really helped me to accomplish the sale of my home of 37 years. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2014 - Mary H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53717

“Jacci listed my house and helped get the sale done. I chose her additionally because she had sold other properties in my former neighborhood. Awesome job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2014 - Gretchen B
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2013 - Fe S
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53717

“After a rough couple of weeks without hearing from the agent, Jacci had since been very active in marketing the house and getting it sold although it took a while before it finally sold. She also got us through some tough times after the inspection until closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2013 - Joel and Mary L
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

“Our First Weber Realtor, Jacci See, exceeded expectations in every regard. She read my mind with regard to likes, needs, and special circumstances that required her to function as a professional under both pressure and duress. My husband and I found this to be true 13 years ago when we sold our Madison home; and due to that most positive outcome, we did not hesitate to ask for her help this past summer so that we could return. Life circumstances having changed, finding a suitable property was both essential and urgent for us. Jacci was up to the task, while also handling personal difficulties of her own. The term "multi-task" is personified by her. Moreover, her genuine concern for assisting us was apparent at each step in of the journey, including the deftness she displayed in managing other professions in the offer/buying process. You at First Weber are so fortunate in having on your staff one as dedicated, intelligent, and skilled as Jacci See. She knows property. She knows people. And she knows how to bring them together. Sincerely, Mary Levin ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2013 - Carrie S
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - Lynn F
Sold a home in 2013 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - Joelle T
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2013 - Ken and Neary L
Sold a home in 2013 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - Mark and Lynn S
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“It was great working with Jacci and her assistant, Lynn. Thank you,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2013 - Mark and Jenny H
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“This was our first home purchase in Wisconsin and Jacci was very helpful in leading us through the entire process from showing to closing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - Fe S
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53717

“Jacci had been very responsive, prompt, and efficient. Between her, my loan officer and me, we got the purchase done in a very short time leading to the closing. I am very happy with her.”

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

03/21/2013 - Merry Larsen and Scott B
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Agent should spend more time questioning her sub-contractors. Also place less emphasis on pressing her client to take suboptimal offers just to speed up the transaction and closing. Jacci talks a good line, but her actions clearly indicated she is motivated to just get the deal done, rather than exhibit appropriate diligence and negotiate what is truly in the best interest of her client. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2013 - Mark and Paige F
Bought a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Jacci was wonderful -- friendly, experienced, professional, and very helpful throughout the process. She made home buying easy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2012 - Kathie N
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

“This was a difficult property to sell, especially in this market. Jacci was able to stay the course and finish strong through the offer and closing process. She is awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Nick Horan and Jenny S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2012 - Rick and Diane L
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure working with Jacci again. She went way "above and beyond" what would be expected to get our duplex sold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2012 - Kimberly C
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure working with Jacci. I went through a very difficult personal loss during the sale of my home and the purchase of my new home. I was thinking of just renting an apartment for a while but Jacci had a great idea to recommend we wee the Harbor House condos - it was just right for me - smaller size and cheaper than rent and ideal location. And when Guaranty had difficulty with the loan, she quickly recommended going to Johnson Bank which was quick and easy. She really worked hard to close the sale of my home and help with my search for a new one - I was thankful to have such a professional, resourceful, and thoughtful agent - she and her staff really took good care of me:) ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/04/2011 - Sarah F
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2011 - Jane & Daniel T
Bought a home in 2010 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2011 - Lawrence Bugge & Elaine A
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

“My husband and I are very private, thus we do not participate in published materials. However, as our survey shows, we were very pleased with the working relationship we had with Jaci when we purchased our condo !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2011 - Sara M
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53713

“Jacci was great. But these other services should be separated from the realtor group in my opinion.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2011 - James Lehman & Elizabeth C
Bought a home in 2011 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2010 - Kristin K
Bought a home in 2010 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2010 - Kristin K
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53717-1513

“Both times that I've worked with the See Team to purchase and sell property have been positive and smooth experiences. They are wonderful people!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2010 - Tim and Marcia K
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2010 - Jonathon S
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jacci See worked extremely hard with my wife and I. We bought our new condo sight unseen, and Jacci was available with any questions that we had. I would recommend Jacci See and her team of Realtor's to anyone in Madison!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2010 - Erica L
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

Show all testimonials