My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
129 total reviews

Reviews for: Noah Eschenbauch

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Brian and Sandy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Kevin & Marie K
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - Alyssa F
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Dustin and Ashleigh H
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“We absolutely love having Noah as our realtor! He is very knowledgeable, and gives his honest opinion. He has helped us buy the only houses we've owned, and if we would ever love again, we would surely call him up 😊”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Andria Rice and Michael G
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Matt and Julie E
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah did a really great job helping us through the home buying process. He was very knowledgeable when it came to home repairs. Very likely to recommend him to my friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2017 - Chad A. H
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Christine F. Harris Revocable T
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Best agent ever!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Greg and Dana W
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Noah was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was fast in responding and always seemed to put us first by being available and willing to help us all the way through our home buying and selling journey.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - James and Shelain Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Great job all the way around. Highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2017 - Marcus W M
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah was an excellent representative for us! As first time home buyers he was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in regards to any questions that we had. Noah made us feel very comfortable with the home buying process and explained in detail any of the parts that we were unsure of. I will recommend him to any one who is looking to purchase or sell a house in the Stevens Point area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Chris M
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“I hired Noah as my agent after I switched from my first buying agent. Noah stepped in and made the situation right and helped me find a property that fit the needs of my daughter and I. Noah was very understanding, took time to get to know my wants in a property and only showed me properties that fit within my scope. He did not waste my time nor the time of the sellers. Noah was very informative of every property he showed me, and was able to answer all of my questions. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - David K
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2017 - Dave K
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“I am a 48 year banker and picked Noah BECAUSE I knew him to be " first tier " ‼️‼️‼️ He did not disappoint in any way and my wife (real estate ) and I both feel one of best in area ‼️‼️”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Jeremy and Ashley R
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - Scott and Rachel C
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah sold yet another home for us. He has been a great help with several properties now. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone! Thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Jenna F. B
Bought a home in 2016 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

“Our agent went above and beyond to make sure that we recieved a fair deal and understood the process. Everything went well and it was easy with Noah's help. I would recomend him to anyone and will use his service for any future purchases. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Rich S
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2016 - Ashley M. G
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“My experience with First Weber and my realtor was smooth and they made it easy to feel confident in such a large purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2016 - Jason A. K
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2016 - Amber E
Bought a home in 2016 in Amherst, WI 54406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2016 - Brent S
Bought a home in 2016 in Junction City, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Mike and Genna H
Sold a home in 2016 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Using the online signature program made the process so much easier and smooth! You need an other option for how you selected Frist Weber. Noah has been a friend of ours for years and helped us out with our first house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2016 - Gary M.
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2016 - Matthew L
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2016 - Michael D
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Anna C
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Robert M
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2016 - Aaron H
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah was great. Our builder and friends recommended him and we were really happy they did! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Lauren E
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah is an outstanding agent and a fabulous asset to your organization! I would gladly recommend Noah and First Weber to anyone selling or buying real estate. The professionalism, communication, and work ethic is awesome! Happy New year!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Dan & Jean R
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Noah has represented me in multiple real estate transactions over the past 6 or 8 years. He is always professional and knowledgeable. As a general contractor I have made dozens of transactions and I find Noah is the most trusted and honest realtor I have worked with. I would highly recommend him. Noah is without a doubt the most trusted and honest realtor I have worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Darrin P
Bought a home in 2015 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Noah was amazing! He had everything laid out for us and taken care of. Will definitely recommend and use Noah again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2015 - Justin P. A
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Daniel B
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Jordan U
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Jordan U
Bought a home in 2015 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Amanda P
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2015 - Robert M
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2015 - Liza B
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“It was a pleasant experience. I was always made to feel like I was in the loop. He's very patient and explained the process so I understood. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Kariann H
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Justin A
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Robert and Rebecca F
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah did a wonderful job in knowing the local market and pricing our home appropriately to sell quickly while still earning fair market value. His community connections allowed him to already have potential buyers ready to view our house the first day it hit the market. His low stress approach to the sale was great. We will recommend him to anyone needed a Realtor in Stevens Point.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Adam T
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Brian K
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Brett W
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2015 - Dan & Jean R
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Noah continues to be an informed and helpful salesperson who is attentive to my real estate needs and an asset to my general contracting business. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - Jay S
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah was great both in the purchase of my home initially and the sale of the home years later! He really went out of his way to make things work smoothly and work with me quickly even with me living out of state and with my busy new life. He's got a great personality and is professional and priced my home in the right price market to allow me to get the most out of my sale. I tried to sell the house once without him on my own and it lead to nothing but problems. With Noah it was clean and simple and very timely. Thanks Noah!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - Christine B
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2015 - Amy K
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - David L
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/03/2015 - Matthew H
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah was extremely responsive to my questions and concerns as a first time home buyer. His advice was good and helped this process go as smooth as I could have possibly hoped for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2015 - Patricia R
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah was suggested by the insurance lady I was dealing with. He did an excellent job handling the sale of my property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2015 - Kathleen & Douglas F
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Kevin and Amy K
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2014 - Jordan K
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Noah was great, he helped us through our first home purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2014 - Joe and Anna C
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2014 - Charys H
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Thank you for your time and patience in looking for our "new home" with us Noah! We couldn't have bought and sold without you!!! We love our new house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2014 - Paul and Vicky H
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“As first time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions! Noah was very helpful and knowledgeable. From the beginning through our closing, he made the whole process very smooth with great suggestions, recommendations, and an honest opinion. We had a great time working with him and he made our home buying experience a happy one!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Matt and Rebecca R
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as we searched for and purchased our first home. We appreciate the time and attention he gave to us and when we were ready for a second showing (on a Saturday) he was more than accomodating getting everything set up. He answered all of the questions we had along the way and we felt he was a great advocate for us as buyers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2014 - skrystozek
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI.

“Noah was awesome at helping me find my first home. He listened to what I was looking for and made every effort to make me feel comfortable along the way. I have recommended Noah to my in-laws and would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home. His knowledge and honesty were by far my biggest take-away from our experience together. Work with Noah and you will not be disappointed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2014 - Andria R and Michael G
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - James & Judy W
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2014 - John and Carolynn L
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2014 - Joel B
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I would personally recommend Noah to all my friends and family. He went above and beyond to answer and handle any questions I had throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2014 - Tina A
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Dustin and Ashleigh H
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2014 - Kristie Chappa
Bought a home in 2014.

“Noah helped me find my perfect first house! He listened and paid attention to my wants, my goals and my budget and I couldn't have been happier with how smoothly everything went. It's not my forever house, but I LOVE it for the time being! And when the time comes to sell it down the road, I'll be calling Noah for that part too because I know that he will get the job done with honesty and integrity.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2014 - jnj hoffman
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI.

“Noah was very thorough and helped us to find a perfect home, a process he stuck through with us over a span of years even. He waited till we were ready and helped us manage through difficult financial times as well. We recommend him highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2014 - jennawilliams7
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI.

“Noah helped me buy my home and then sell it for a nice profit 5 years later! I recommend Noah to anyone! He made both the buying and selling process very quick easy for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2014 - Rick
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI.

“Noah did a great job. The house I bought was recommended by him. Was very patient and didn't rush and showed me as many houses as I wanted to see. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2014 - notanun2000
Sold a home in 2014 in Ellis, Custer, WI 54423.

“Noah was great to work with. He provided a great deal of information and honest feedback. He was always prompt in all communications. It was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely use his expertise again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2014 - bcate017
Bought a Multi Family home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI.

“It is really great having the opportunity to work with Noah. He is a great agent with a lot of experience and knowledge about the local market. One of the many great things I appreciate about Noah is that he always responds quickly to any questions I may have to a particular property. I highly recommend using his services!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2014 - James Kosmalski
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI.

“Noah did an amazing job helping us find our first home. He was really honest and understood what we were looking for. I highly recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2014 - Kevin Tuttle
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI.

“Since Noah had helped us buy our house five years ago when we moved to Stevens Point, I had no doubt he would be the one to help us sell the house so we could move to Verona. I called him on a Friday to let him know that we had to move within a couple of months. On Tuesday our house had sold! He helped us through the whole process and always was reassuring. Noah always manages to make you feel like your his only client. Great realtor. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2014 - Lynneoswald2
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI.

“This is actually the second property we bought with Noah. In all of our work together, Noah is calm, thorough, knowledgeable, conscientious and always willing to attend to our needs. We trust him completely and recommend him highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2014 - aliciarazvi
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI.

“Noah did a wonderful job juggling the details of selling our home, negotiating a deal for our new home and was there for questions, concerns, the frustrations and the excitement that comes with this process. We hope not to need to move for a very long time, but I will definitely use him the next time we need to sell a house! I have recommended Noah to three others since we worked together and two of those people have also worked with and enjoyed Noah's knowledge and easy-going manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2014 - anod2032
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Plover, WI.

“My wife and I worked with Noah about two and a half years ago while searching for a home in the Stevens Point/Plover area. Noah was great in working around our schedules and finding time to meet with us at potential homes all around the area. He really paid attention to what we were looking for in our first home, and only showed us places that had potential. He knew the area well, definitely helped us stay within our budget, and made the home buying process as enjoyable and simple as possible. We'll surely be going to Noah in the future for any home buying/selling help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2014 - Danita B
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah made our first time home buying experience very easy! He was available to show us any property that we were interested in and when we decided we wanted to purchase our home Noah was very helpful with the entire process. He was very patient with us and honest with us about everything. I will recommend Noah to anyone looking for a house especially first time home buyers.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/18/2013 - Adam O
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482-8751

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2013 - Stevens Point Rentals
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2013 - Kendra S
Bought a home in 2013 in Custer, WI 54423

“Noah was honest and knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect house for my situation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Jason and Amy K
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2013 - Andrew J. K
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah did a great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Jenny and Jeff B
Sold a home in 2013 in Amherst, WI 54606

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - Scott & Rachel C
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2013 - Dan & Jean R
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - John L
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Well Done”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Shabbar and Alicia R
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah did an excellent job of pricing and listing our home. He spoke to other agents about our listing and kept our property fresh in their minds giving them something to bring to their clients. In a slow January market, our home sold reasonably fast and we were able to move without any major hurdles or complications! Noah knows his market, his clients taste and is always available by phone or in person! We hope never to have to move from our beautiful home, but if we do, Noah will be our first step in the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2013 - Jeffrey M
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2013 - Paul and Allie S
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2013 - James and Cheryl H
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/05/2013 - Jenna W
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Robert and Lisa G
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Kristie C
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2013 - Andy & Shanna G
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2013 - Ross and Lindsey I
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2013 - Pointers L
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2013 - Pointers LLC
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Joseph and Marta M
Bought a home in 2012 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2013 - Derek K
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2012 - Scott and Rachel C
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah is a great agent. He has helped me with several realestate transactions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2012 - Tony & Rebecca G
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2012 - Cory and Amanda L
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/26/2012 - Kevin F
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Daniel & Jessica M
Bought a home in 2012 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“Noah was very helpful and made buying our second home easy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2012 - Jonah and Angela R
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2012 - Jonah and Angela R
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“Noah sold our house (2625 Center Street St. Stevens Point, WI 54481) and assisted us with purchasing the new house. He was great, he knew and did a lot of things we could not have done ourselves! We would definitely use Noah again and recomend him to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2012 - Kurt V
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I would definitely use Noah in the future for my real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Mike and Amanda K
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah did a wonderfull job sold our home in 7the days and got is more money than we were asking. Excellent will definitely use again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Sandra K
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah did an excellent job of finding the right buyers for my parents' house. He expedited the entire process by using his real estate knowledge and common sense.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Justin Z
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2012 - Justin Z
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Ann M
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I found Noah to be a great help with this process. He listened and I think he knew what I was looking for even before I did. He was very accommodating to my work schedule and helped to make the entire experience stress free. I would recommend Noah to anyone looking for a great Realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2012 - Robert and Rebecca F
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We felt that Noah did a fantastic job and would highly recommend him to anyone moving to the Stevens Point area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2012 - Kurt V
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah had a buyer ready very quickly and the sale went off without a hitch. I am glad I chose him to handle the sale of my rentals. I would recommend him without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2012 - Andrew B
Bought a home in 2012 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Noah is knowledgable and is great to work with. Will use him again in home sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2012 - Luke H
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2011 - Benjamin & Ginger K
Bought a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2011 - Lanaye D
Sold a home in 2011 in Custer, WI 54423

“I felt very important to Noah while being his customer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2011 - Mike and Genna H
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2011 - Stephen K
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah was great! Very knowledgeable and told the truth. I would reccomend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2011 - Andrew B
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah was a great agent for this transaction. He understands the needs of an investor and has the knowledge and network to support their needs. Thanks Noah, here is to many more deals in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2011 - Shelly K
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“he did a great job. he knew alot of info. and help me with any ?'s. My mom used him when she sold and bought her new house. He did a great job for her so I called him when I was ready to buy my 1st house... he gets a a ++”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2011 - Tony & Erika A
Bought a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2011 - Jon J & Stacy G
Bought a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2010 - James H
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2010 - Brad K
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2010 - Robert M
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah was great, I couldn't have asked for better service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2010 - David & Janet E
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Noah understands what we are looking and keeps us informed of properties that meet our needs. He is informed, professional, and a great asset to our rental business. I have recomended him to other rental property owners. His understanding of the rental market and involvement in the local,state and national apartment associations give him the edge when assisting others in the rental business. He has helped us triple our investments in the last few years. He is fantastic!!!!”

Show all testimonials