First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Fond du Lac

First Weber Group Fond du Lac

845 South Main St., Suite 170
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: (920) 322-8877
Fax: (920) 322-8878

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Fond du Lac Agents

Portrait of Lynda L. Bacon Lawlis

Lynda L. Bacon Lawlis

Fond du Lac

Mobile: (920) 579-7355
Direct: (920) 322-8877
BaconLawlisL@FirstWeber.com
  • Executive Club, e-PRO, GRI
Portrait of Alana Balson

Alana Balson

Fond du Lac

Mobile: (920) 517-3614
Direct: (920) 322-8877
abalson@firstweber.com
  • Sales Associate
Portrait of Dennis Bates

Dennis Bates

Fond du Lac

Mobile: 920-579-3324
Direct: 920-322-8277
batesd@firstweber.com
  • Presidents Circle Silver Award Broker Associate
  • Languages:
    • Spanish and German
Portrait of Karen Jo Dobyns

Karen Jo Dobyns

Fond du Lac

Mobile: 920-948-4553
Work: 920-322-8877
dobynskj@firstweber.com
  • Realtor, Relo Specialist
Portrait of Cheryl Earley

Cheryl Earley

Fond du Lac

Work: 920-322-8877
Mobile: 920-904-0994
earleyc@firstweber.com
Portrait of Dan Flood
  • CRS, GRI
Portrait of Elaine Graf

Elaine Graf

Fond du Lac

Mobile: 920-602-0556
Direct: 920-322-8877
egraf@firstweber.com
  • Chairman's Circle, ABR, ASP, SRES, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Joan Marschall

Joan Marschall

Fond du Lac

Mobile: 920-539-9573
Work: 920-322-8877
marschallj@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI, SRES
Portrait of Walt Sinisi

Walt Sinisi

Fond du Lac

Mobile: (920)251-2229
Work Fax: (920)322-8877
sinisiw@firstweber.com
  • GRI, CRS, CCIM Candidate
Portrait of Ann M. Sinisi

Ann M. Sinisi

Fond du Lac

Mobile: 920-251-0084
Work: 920-322-8877
sinisia@firstweber.com
  • TEAM OFFICE SALES LEADER, PRESIDENTS CLUB, ABR, ASP, GREEN DESIGNATION
Portrait of Scott Swick, Alana Balson & Brian Mace
  • Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist (CLHMS)

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code