First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Marshfield

First Weber Group Marshfield

303 W Upham St
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: (715) 387-1163
Fax: (715) 384-5841

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Richard Chronquist

Richard Chronquist

Marshfield

Work: (715) 387-1163
Home: (715) 387-3875
chronquistr@firstweber.com
  • Broker, GRI, CRS, SRES,

Marshfield Agents

Portrait of Rita Berg

Rita Berg

Marshfield

Mobile: 715-897-3911
Work: 715-387-1163
bergr@firstweber.com
Portrait of Dan Bergs

Dan Bergs

Marshfield

Mobile: 715 897-0076
Direct: 715 843-6069
bergsd@firstweber.com
  • GRI, CRS, ABR
Portrait of Sharon Fralick

Sharon Fralick

Marshfield

Mobile: 715-937-0897
Work: 715-387-1163
fralicks@firstweber.com
  • GRI
Portrait of Patty Hasenbank

Patty Hasenbank

Marshfield

Work: 715-305-1669
Mobile: 715-676-2563
HasenbankP@FirstWeber.com
  • *Certified Residential Specialist (CRS) *Grad. of the Realtors Inst. (GRI)
Portrait of Shannon Meddaugh

Shannon Meddaugh

Marshfield

Mobile: 612-859-6472
Work: 715-387-1163
meddaughs@firstweber.com
Portrait of Rochelle Weeks

Rochelle Weeks

Marshfield

Mobile: 715-897-4994
Work: 715-387-1163
WeeksR@FirstWeber.com

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code