First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Portage

First Weber Group Portage

333 West Wisconsin, P.O. Box 219
Portage, WI 53901
Phone: (608)742-4897
Fax: (608)742-6608

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Paula Schmelzer Woodward

Paula Schmelzer Woodward

Portage

Work: 608-834-4724
Mobile: 608-712-6733
woodwardp@firstweber.com
  • GRI, Assistant Branch Manager

Portage Agents

Portrait of Elaine Benson

Elaine Benson

Portage

Mobile: 608-332-2634
Home: 608-742-7820
bensone@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI, MRP- Military Relocation Professional
Portrait of Beth Hoskins

Beth Hoskins

Portage

Mobile: 608-697-1162
Mobile: 608-697-1162
hoskinsb@firstweber.com
  • ABR,CRS,GRI,SRES
Portrait of Susan Leahy

Susan Leahy

Portage

Mobile: 608-697-1276
Direct: 608-745-5543
leahys@firstweber.com
  • ABR
Portrait of Kathy Manthey

Kathy Manthey

Portage

Direct: 608-745-5220
Mobile: 608-617-5220
mantheyk@firstweber.com
  • ABR
Portrait of Scott Schroeder

Scott Schroeder

Portage

Mobile: 608-617-2727
Mobile: 608-617-2727
schroeders@firstweber.com
Portrait of Malachi Smalley

Malachi Smalley

Portage

Mobile: 608-438-4806
Direct: 608-745-5233
smalleym@firstweber.com
Portrait of Thomas Weix

Thomas Weix

Portage

Mobile: 608-770-8372
Mobile: 608-745-5221
weixt@firstweber.com
Portrait of Amanda Weyh

Amanda Weyh

Portage

Mobile: 608-617-8835
Direct: 608-745-5541
weyha@firstweber.com

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code