First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Prairie Du Sac

First Weber Group Prairie Du Sac

625 Water Street
Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
Phone: (608) 643-8511
Fax: (608) 643-2318

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Shawna Alt

Shawna Alt

Prairie Du Sac

Work: 608-393-1820
Direct: (608) 644-2367
shawnaalt@firstweber.com
  • Vice-President, GRI

Prairie Du Sac Agents

Portrait of Scott Alt

Scott Alt

Prairie Du Sac

Mobile: 608-393-0405
Direct: (608) 644-2345
alts@firstweber.com
  • GRI
Portrait of Deanna Ballweg

Deanna Ballweg

Prairie Du Sac

Work: (608) 644-2361
Work Fax: 608-643-2318
deanna@firstweber.com
  • GRI - BRANCH TOP PRODUCER 1996 - Present
Portrait of Laura Collins

Laura Collins

Prairie Du Sac

Work: 608-393-0815
Home: 608-644-2357
collinsl@firstweber.com
  • Accredited Buyer Rep (ABR), Senior Residential Specialist (SRES)
Portrait of Chris Hanson

Chris Hanson

Prairie Du Sac

Mobile: 608-514-3167
Direct: 608-644-2376
HansonC@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Jeanne Lenerz
  • A member of the WRA, NAR, MLS, & RASCW
Portrait of Carole Lukens

Carole Lukens

Prairie Du Sac

Mobile: 608-393-1784
Direct: (608) 644-2344
lukensc@firstweber.com
  • CRB,CRS,GRI, SRES
Portrait of Craig Michel

Craig Michel

Prairie Du Sac

Mobile: 608-477-0033
Direct: 608-644-2374
michelc@firstweber.com
 

Vern Neumann

Prairie Du Sac

Mobile: 608-370-1147
Direct: 608-644-2360
NeumannV@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Diane E. Patterson

Diane E. Patterson

Prairie Du Sac

Work: (608) 963-2920
Direct: 608-644-2350
pattersond@firstweber.com
  • Broker Associate, ABR, ASP, CRS, SFR, SRES
Portrait of Chris Revak

Chris Revak

Prairie Du Sac

Direct: 608-477-0202
Work: 608-644-2352
revakc@firstweber.com
  • CERTIFIED MILITARY RESIDENTIAL SPECIALIST, BPOR
Portrait of Craig E. Schollian

Craig E. Schollian

Prairie Du Sac

Mobile: 608-393-4992
Work: 608-644-2359
schollianc@firstweber.com
  • Specializing in Recreation & Hunting Property, Crop Land & Homes w/acreage.
Portrait of Karen Strathman

Karen Strathman

Prairie Du Sac

Mobile: 608-448-1517
Home: 608-493-2647
strathmank@firstweber.com
  • A member of the MLS, WRA and National Realtors Assoc.
Portrait of Tammy Young

Tammy Young

Prairie Du Sac

Mobile: (608) 393-3099
Direct: (608) 644-2346
youngt@firstweber.com
  • ABR, GRI
Portrait of Alt Young Team

Alt Young Team

Prairie Du Sac

Direct: 608-644-2346
Mobile: 608-393-3099
altyoungteam@firstweber.com
  • GRI, CRS, ABR, SRES

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code