First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Stevens Point

First Weber Group Stevens Point

5424 Hwy 10 E.
Stevens Point, WI 54482
Phone: (715) 341-6688
Fax: (715) 341-6861

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Jodi Patoka

Jodi Patoka

Stevens Point

Direct: 715-343-4402
Work: 715-341-6688
patokaj@firstweber.com
Portrait of Jane Zierke

Jane Zierke

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-340-4938
Direct: 715-343-4401
ZierkeJ@FirstWeber.com
  • Certified Residential Specialist, Real Estate Broker, ABR,ASP,GRI

Stevens Point Agents

Portrait of Cheryl Augustyniak-Bushman

Cheryl Augustyniak-Bushman

Stevens Point

Mobile: (715) 340-5565
Work: (715) 343-4421
bushmanc@firstweber.com
Portrait of Bill Bayba

Bill Bayba

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-498-6682
Mobile: 715-498-6682
baybab@firstweber.com
  • Commercial Specialist
Portrait of Bob Bushman

Bob Bushman

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-347-6688
Work: 715-343-4417
bushmanb@firstweber.com
Portrait of Tammie Cansler

Tammie Cansler

Stevens Point

Mobile: (843) 986-7256
Direct: (715) 343-4407
canslert@firstweber.com
Portrait of Seth Cratsenberg

Seth Cratsenberg

Stevens Point

Mobile: (715) 340-5902
Direct: (715) 343-4410
cratsenbergs@firstweber.com
Portrait of Noah Eschenbauch

Noah Eschenbauch

Stevens Point

Mobile: (715)252-1184
Direct: 715-343-4454
EschenbauchN@FirstWeber.com
  • ABR, GRI, CRS
Portrait of Peter J. Harris
  • Licensed Real Estate Broker, Accredited Buyer Representative (ABR)
Portrait of Diane Jahn

Diane Jahn

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-498-9722
Home: 715-341-9722
jahnd@firstweber.com
  • Personal Relocation Services. ABR
Portrait of Mark Kitowski

Mark Kitowski

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-498-2447
Mobile: 715-498-2447
kitowskim@firstweber.com
Portrait of Michael Kurylak

Michael Kurylak

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-572-2551
Work: 715-343-4450
kurylakm@firstweber.com
  • ABR-Accredited Buyer Representative, GRI-Graduate Realtors Institute, CHMS
Portrait of Steve Lane

Steve Lane

Stevens Point

Mobile: (715) 498-5263
Home: 715-344-5263
lanes@firstweber.com
Portrait of Shirley Liss

Shirley Liss

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-570-6434
Direct: 715-343-4439
lisss@firstweber.com
  • ABR,CWBR,CWMLS,WRA,NAR
Portrait of Heidi Mancheski

Heidi Mancheski

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-498-9197
Work: 715-343-4404
mancheskih@firstweber.com
Portrait of J.D. Manville

J.D. Manville

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-498-1111
Direct: 715-343-4420
manvillej@firstweber.com
Portrait of Barbara Montoya

Barbara Montoya

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-252-1685
Direct: 715-343-4448
MontoyaB@FirstWeber.com
  • GRI, SRES
Portrait of Neal Nealis

Neal Nealis

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-572-1089
Direct: 715-343-4412
nealisn@firstweber.com
  • Quality of Service Award Top Producer Award
Portrait of Dawn Portzen

Dawn Portzen

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-321-1289
Work: 715-341-6688
PortzenD@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Victoria Schultz

Victoria Schultz

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-340-8204
Direct: 715-343-4440
schultzv@firstweber.com
  • Real Estate Broker / Real Estate Appraiser QUALITY SERVICE AWARD WINNER
Portrait of Erin Voss

Erin Voss

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-204-5003
Direct: 715-343-4435
vosse@firstweber.com
Portrait of Jim Warzinik
  • ABR, CHMS, GRI.
Portrait of Melissa Wnuk

Melissa Wnuk

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-340-6664
Direct: 715-343-4449
wnukm@firstweber.com
Portrait of Ward Wolff

Ward Wolff

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-340-9653
Direct: 715-343-4434
wolffw@firstweber.com
  • GRI,CRS,CRB,ABR
Portrait of Brenda Yetka

Brenda Yetka

Stevens Point

Mobile: 715-340-9920
Work: 715-341-6688
yetkab@firstweber.com
Portrait of Mike Yokers

Mike Yokers

Stevens Point

Work: 715-341-6688 ext. 122
Mobile: 715-572-1402
yokersm@firstweber.com

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code