First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

First Weber Group Sun Prairie/ East Towne

1777 W. Main St, Suite 201
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone: (608) 834-1722
Fax: (608) 834-0822

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Scott Wagner

Scott Wagner

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Mobile: 608-516-4463
Direct: 608-834-1881
wags@firstweber.com
  • Manager/Sales Associate

Sun Prairie/ East Towne Agents

Portrait of Alan Ausel

Alan Ausel

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Mobile: 608-556-0480
Home: 608-244-6476
ausela@firstweber.com
Portrait of Norma F. Halley

Norma F. Halley

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Work: (608) 215-6533
Direct: (608) 215-6533
HalleyN@FirstWeber.com
  • ABR,GRI,RRS
  • Languages:
    • Spanish
Portrait of Pam Hickey

Pam Hickey

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Work: 608-834-1178
Mobile: 608-235-1410
HickeyP@FirstWeber.com
  • ABR-Accredited Buyers Representative ASP-Accredited Staging Professional
Portrait of The Hickey-Wedan Team

The Hickey-Wedan Team

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Mobile: Pam 235-1410
Mobile: Stephanie 712-3887
hickeyp@firstweber.com
  • Accredited Buyer's Rep., Accredited Staging Pro, Relocation Specialists
Portrait of Mary Honish

Mary Honish

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Mobile: 608-225-2471
Work: 608-834-1883
honishm@firstweber.com
Portrait of Andy Lindgren
  • CRS, ABR, GRI, SRES, CNHS
Portrait of Richard Malsch
  • CRS, ABR, CHMS, ASP
Portrait of Judy Strom

Judy Strom

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Mobile: 608-438-4886
Home: 608-837-9359
stromj@firstweber.com
Portrait of Scott Suchomel

Scott Suchomel

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Mobile: 608-219-7379
Direct: 608-834-1882
Suchomel@FirstWeber.com
  • Specializing in homes, vacant land, relocation and commercial properties.
Portrait of John Weber

John Weber

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Mobile: (608) 235-9080
Work: (608) 241-8326
weberjohn@firstweber.com
  • ABR
Portrait of Stephanie Wedan

Stephanie Wedan

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Mobile: 608-712-3887
Mobile: 608-712-3887
WedanS@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Brad Wentworth

Brad Wentworth

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Work: (608) 438-1018
Work: (608) 834-4720
wentworthb@firstweber.com
  • Brad & Kristi have both earned the ABR designation.
Portrait of Betsy Wolfe

Betsy Wolfe

Sun Prairie/ East Towne

Mobile: 608-345-6975
Mobile: 608-345-6975
wolfeb@firstweber.com

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code