First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Wautoma

First Weber Group Wautoma

114 E. Main Street, PO Box 459
Wautoma, WI 54982
Phone: (920) 787-4611
Fax: (920) 787-3021

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of John Eagan
  • CRS, GRI, REALTOR, BS University of Wisconsin Stevens Point

Wautoma Agents

Portrait of Marilyn Bodway

Marilyn Bodway

Wautoma

Work: 920-787-4611
Mobile: 920-229-5031
bodwaym@firstweber.com
  • WRA member, NAR Member, RANW Member
Portrait of Melodyann Cawood

Melodyann Cawood

Wautoma

Work: 920-787-4611
Mobile: 920-904-2149
cawoodm@firstweber.com
Portrait of Mike Eagan

Mike Eagan

Wautoma

Mobile: 920-765-0790
Work: 920-787-4611 ext.101
eaganm@firstweber.com
  • CRS,CRB,GRI
Portrait of Rory Hasselquist

Rory Hasselquist

Wautoma

Mobile: 920-291-7214
Work: 920-787-4611 ext.118
hasselquistr@firstweber.com
  • GRI
Portrait of Robert Helbing

Robert Helbing

Wautoma

Mobile: 920-570-0081
Work: 920-787-4611 ext.107
HelbingR@FirstWeber.com
  • THE PIETSCH TEAM
Portrait of Zachary Hines

Zachary Hines

Wautoma

Mobile: 920-765-1262
Work: 920-787-4611
hinesz@firstweber.com
Portrait of Kristine James

Kristine James

Wautoma

Mobile: 920-229-6853
Work: 920-787-4611 ext.105
jamesk@firstweber.com
  • ABR, CRS, GRI, Notary
Portrait of Lyn Jones

Lyn Jones

Wautoma

Mobile: 920-293-1070
Work: 920-787-4611 ext.115
JonesL@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of The Master Team

The Master Team

Wautoma

Direct: 920-570-0999
Direct: 920-765-0964
mullenmastert@firstweber.com
Portrait of Teresa Mullenmaster

Teresa Mullenmaster

Wautoma

Mobile: 920-570-0999
Mobile: 920-252-0395
MullenmasterT@FirstWeber.com
  • CRS, GRI, ABR, GCREP
Portrait of Jen Christie Pietsch

Jen Christie Pietsch

Wautoma

Mobile: 920-570-0084
Direct: 920-787-6107
PietschJ@FirstWeber.com
  • Languages:
    • Conversational Spanish
Portrait of Annilee Pietsch-Helbing

Annilee Pietsch-Helbing

Wautoma

Mobile: 920-570-0341
Mobile: 920-570-1370
peachteam5@gmail.com
  • THE PIETSCH TEAM
  • Languages:
    • French
Portrait of Kurt Schoenberger

Kurt Schoenberger

Wautoma

Direct: 920-787-5858
Mobile: 920-570-5858
schoenbergerk@firstweber.com
Portrait of Spencer Schroeder

Spencer Schroeder

Wautoma

Mobile: (608) 209-6947
Work: (920) 787-4611
schroederst@firstweber.com
  • Realtor
    Accredited Buyer Representative
Portrait of Pietsch Team - Waupaca

Pietsch Team - Waupaca

Wautoma

Mobile: 920-570-0341
Mobile: 920-570-0084
pietschp@firstweber.com
Portrait of Dave Woyak

Dave Woyak

Wautoma

Mobile: 920-229-6274
Work: 920-787-4611 ext.117
woyakd@firstweber.com

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code