First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Wisconsin Dells

First Weber Group Wisconsin Dells

PO Box 539, 220 S. Wisconsin Dells Parkway
Lake Delton, WI 53940
Phone: (608) 253-5871
Fax: (608) 254-2543

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Jennifer Sagissor

Jennifer Sagissor

Wisconsin Dells

Mobile: 608-963-2590
Work: 608-254-3125
sagissorj@firstweber.com
  • Branch Manager, Broker Associate, Residential and Commercial Specialist

Wisconsin Dells Agents

Portrait of Belinda Brock

Belinda Brock

Wisconsin Dells

Mobile: 608-617-1501
Mobile: 608-617-1501
brockb@firstweber.com
  • GRI, AAI, CRS, ABR
Portrait of Maggie Dochnahl

Maggie Dochnahl

Wisconsin Dells

Work: (608) 697-5695
Mobile: 608-697-5695
oldhamm@firstweber.com
  • GRI, ABR
  • Languages:
    • Spanish
Portrait of Alina Gorsuch

Alina Gorsuch

Wisconsin Dells

Mobile: (608) 617-6642
Home: 608-742-2917
gorsucha@firstweber.com
  • Languages:
    • Romanian, conversational Italian, conversational S
Portrait of Denise Lopez

Denise Lopez

Wisconsin Dells

Mobile: 608-844-9877
Direct: 608-254-3136
lopezd@firstweber.com
Portrait of Patricia Schultz

Patricia Schultz

Wisconsin Dells

Mobile: 608-963-0675
Direct: 608-254-3121
schultzp@firstweber.com
  • GRI, OWNER/VICE PRESIDENT OF FIRST WEBER
Portrait of Linda L. Schultz

Linda L. Schultz

Wisconsin Dells

Mobile: 608-963-2270
Direct: 608-254-3122
schultzl@firstweber.com
  • GRI, CCIM Candidate, Wis. R. E. Broker, Commercial Specialist, ABR
Portrait of David Schultz

David Schultz

Wisconsin Dells

Mobile: 608-963-2565
Direct: 608-254-3120
schultzd@firstweber.com
  • GRI,Commercial Specialist,Owner/Broker
Portrait of Dave and Pat Schultz, Team of Two

Dave and Pat Schultz, Team of Two

Wisconsin Dells

Mobile: 608-963-2565 Dave
Mobile: 608-963-0675 Pat
schultzd@firstweber.com
  • Broker, Owner, GRI, CRS
Portrait of Nancy Zingsheim

Nancy Zingsheim

Wisconsin Dells

Direct: 608-254-3127
Mobile: 608-963-6977
zingsheimn@firstweber.com

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code