First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Waukesha

First Weber Group Waukesha

1507 E Sunset Dr
Waukesha, WI 53189
Phone: (262) 544-8560
Fax: (262) 549-0708

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Bob Larson

Bob Larson

Waukesha

Mobile: (262) 370-8018
Work Fax: (262) 439-3453
blarson@firstweber.com
  • 2014 Chairman Greater Milw Assoc. of Realtors, Mgr-Waukesha Office

Waukesha Agents

Portrait of Jim Albrecht

Jim Albrecht

Waukesha

Mobile: (262) 370-4821
Work: (262) 522-7736
jalbrecht@firstweber.com
  • CRS, ABR, GRI, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Dan Anderson

Dan Anderson

Waukesha

Mobile: 414-688-8673
Work: 262-522-7757
danderson@firstweber.com
Portrait of Curt Bauer

Curt Bauer

Waukesha

Mobile: 414-708-2958
Work: 262-522-7770
cbauer@firstweber.com
Portrait of Joni Brzezinski

Joni Brzezinski

Waukesha

Direct: (262)522-7739
Mobile: (414)690-7616
jbrzezinski@firstweber.com
  • Realtor ASP
Portrait of Sara Buettner Pakula

Sara Buettner Pakula

Waukesha

Mobile: 262-227-9840
Direct: 262-522-7741
sbuettner@firstweber.com
Portrait of Ashley DeLuca

Ashley DeLuca

Waukesha

Mobile: 480-353-0602
Direct: 262-522-7755
adeluca@firstweber.com
Portrait of Judy Erner

Judy Erner

Waukesha

Mobile: (262)844-8288
Direct: (262)522-7766
jerner@firstweber.com
  • Executive Sales Associate
    Relocation Specialist
    ABR
Portrait of Michele Grunze

Michele Grunze

Waukesha

Mobile: (262)210-2886
Direct: (262)522-7731
mgrunze@firstweber.com
Portrait of Alicia Halvensleben

Alicia Halvensleben

Waukesha

Mobile: 414-491-4544
Direct: 262-522-7776
ahalvensleben@firstweber.com
Portrait of Chris Hinners

Chris Hinners

Waukesha

Mobile: 262-352-7135
Direct: 262-522-7738
chinners@firstweber.com
  • #1 AGENT WAUKESHA OFFICE 2011-2012
Portrait of Kim Huebner

Kim Huebner

Waukesha

Mobile: (414) 429-0168
Direct: (262) 522-7746
khuebner@firstweber.com
Portrait of Terry Jacobi

Terry Jacobi

Waukesha

Mobile: 414-403-2244
Other: 262-439-3428
tjacobi@firstweber.com
Portrait of Debbie Johnson

Debbie Johnson

Waukesha

Direct: 262-522-7706
Mobile: 414-852-7195
djohnson@firstweber.com
Portrait of Erin Jurich

Erin Jurich

Waukesha

Mobile: 262-894-5813
Direct: 262-522-7760
ejurich@firstweber.com
  • Realtor
Portrait of Rob Madecky

Rob Madecky

Waukesha

Mobile: 262-661-9996
Work: 262-522-7749
rmadecky@firstweber.com
  • I am your neighborhood real estate agent.
Portrait of Tom Mc Mahon

Tom Mc Mahon

Waukesha

Direct: (262) 522-7759
Mobile: (262) 617-9348
tmcmahon@firstweber.com
  • Senior Specialist, Relocation Specialist, Accredited Buyers Agent
Portrait of Deb Mlnarik

Deb Mlnarik

Waukesha

Mobile: (414) 688-4045
Direct: (262) 522-7778
dmlnarik@firstweber.com
  • SRES
Portrait of Jeff Randall

Jeff Randall

Waukesha

Mobile: 262-993-8711
Direct: 262-522-7732
jrandall@firstweber.com
Portrait of April Riley

April Riley

Waukesha

Mobile: 262-470-2766
Work Fax: 262-439-3417
ariley@firstweber.com
  • RealtorŪ
Portrait of Kelly Savelkoul

Kelly Savelkoul

Waukesha

Mobile: 262-409-0435
Work: 262-522-7730
ksavelkoul711@gmail.com
Portrait of Laurie Schubert

Laurie Schubert

Waukesha

Mobile: (262) 227-7980
Direct: (262) 522-7781
lschubert@firstweber.com
  • GRI, RMM, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Laura & Kim Seiler

Laura & Kim Seiler

Waukesha

Mobile: (414) 840-9187
Home: (262) 679-9187
lseiler@firstweber.com
  • Associate Vice President
Portrait of Ken Sosalla

Ken Sosalla

Waukesha

Mobile: 262-548-9114
Direct: 262-522-7768
ksosalla@firstweber.com
  • ABR-Accredited Buyer Agent; Relocation Specialist; SRES-Senior Specialist
Portrait of Dan Stair

Dan Stair

Waukesha

Mobile: 262 853 3075
Work: (262) 797-7600 x2256
dstair@firstweber.com
Portrait of John Suchorski

John Suchorski

Waukesha

Mobile: 262-385-1844
Home Fax: 262-439-3420
jsuchorski@gmail.com
  • Relocation Specialist ; Sales Achievment Award ; Two Time Honor Society
Portrait of Dawn VanderHill

Dawn VanderHill

Waukesha

Mobile: 414-651-1813
Direct: 262-522-7754
dvanderhill@firstweber.com
Portrait of Theresa Whitehouse

Theresa Whitehouse

Waukesha

Mobile: 414-839-7119
Work Fax: 262-439-3404
twhitehouse@firstweber.com

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code