First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Wausau

First Weber Group Wausau

2007 North Mountain Road
Wausau, WI 54401
Phone: (715) 842-0811
Fax: (715) 842-5982

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Russell Endvick

Russell Endvick

Wausau

Mobile: 715-573-7882
Direct: 715.843.6090
endvickr@firstweber.com

Wausau Agents

Portrait of Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson

Wausau

Mobile: 715-207-5584
Work: 715-843-6044
andersonb@firstweber.com
Portrait of Allan Babl

Allan Babl

Wausau

Mobile: 715-571-2345
Mobile: 715-571-2345
babla@firstweber.com
Portrait of Paul Buch

Paul Buch

Wausau

Mobile: 715-573-0251
Direct: 715-842-0811
BuchP@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI, Buyer Agency Trained
Portrait of Michelle Dins

Michelle Dins

Wausau

Work: 715-843-6034
Mobile: 715-581-6836
dinsM@firstweber.com
Portrait of Colby Gartmann

Colby Gartmann

Wausau

Mobile: 715-218-8005
Work: 715-843-6023
GartmannC@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Don Guillaume

Don Guillaume

Wausau

Mobile: 715-571-7850
Direct: 715-843-6087
guillaumed@firstweber.com
Portrait of Janna Hamann

Janna Hamann

Wausau

Mobile: 715-573-4505
Direct: 715-843-6033
hamannj@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI
Portrait of Sue Hansen

Sue Hansen

Wausau

Mobile: 715-574-4345
Direct: 715-843-6024
hansens@firstweber.com
  • GRI,CRS
Portrait of Karen Harvey

Karen Harvey

Wausau

Mobile: 715-571-0027
Work: 715-843-6005
harveyk@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI, ABR, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Dave Lange

Dave Lange

Wausau

Mobile: 715-370-5519
LangeD@FirstWeber.com
  • GRI1,GRI2 Feb 8th ~ Feb 10 2011 BPOR Certification Feb 9th 2012
  • Languages:
    • None
Portrait of Pam Larkin

Pam Larkin

Wausau

Mobile: 715-573-3520
Direct: 715-573-3520
LarkinP@FirstWeber.com
  • Associate Vice President, GRI, CRS, CHMS, ABR, Broker Associate
Portrait of Beverly Lucas

Beverly Lucas

Wausau

Mobile: 715-571-3468
Direct: 715-843-6081
LucasB@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Lisa Mathie

Lisa Mathie

Wausau

Pager: 715-297-2131
Direct: (715) 297-2131
MathieL@FirstWeber.com
  • Buyer Agency Trained
Portrait of Rick Mullen

Rick Mullen

Wausau

Mobile: 715-212-1489
Mobile: 715-212-1489
rick@wausaurealestate247.com
Portrait of John A. Rhyner

John A. Rhyner

Wausau

Mobile: (715) 571-8788
Direct: 715-843-6067
rhynerj@firstweber.com
  • Realtor
Portrait of Mike Schlichte

Mike Schlichte

Wausau

Mobile: 715-574-6004
Work: 715-842-0811
SchlichteM@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Frank Scinto

Frank Scinto

Wausau

Mobile: (715) 574-0769
Work Fax: 715-842-5982
ScintoF@firstweber.com
Portrait of Clarence Soczka

Clarence Soczka

Wausau

Home: 715-581-1801
Mobile: 715-581-1801
soczkac@firstweber.com
  • ABR
Portrait of  Start With Zahrt

Start With Zahrt

Wausau

Direct: 715-574-7998
Direct: 715-574-7997
startwithzahrt@firstweber.com
  • Mike and Ron Zahrt
Portrait of Martha Stephenson

Martha Stephenson

Wausau

Direct: 715-843-6051
Mobile: 715-432-9231
stephensonm@firstweber.com
Portrait of Melissa Stoltz
  • New Construction Specialist, e-PRO, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Norma Wageman

Norma Wageman

Wausau

Work: 715-843-6029
Mobile: 715-571-0426
wagemann@firstweber.com
  • Associate Vice President,GRI
Portrait of Ron Zahrt

Ron Zahrt

Wausau

Mobile: 715 574-7997
zahrtr@firstweber.com
  • ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI, ePro

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code