First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Wausau

First Weber Group Wausau

2100 Stewart Avenue, Suite 200
Wausau, WI 54401
Phone: (715) 842-0811
Fax: (715) 842-5982

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Wausau Agents

Portrait of Allan Babl

Allan Babl

Wausau

Mobile: 715-571-2345
Mobile: 715-571-2345
babla@firstweber.com
Portrait of Paul Buch

Paul Buch

Wausau

Mobile: 715-573-0251
Direct: 715-842-0811
buchp@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI, Buyer Agency Trained
Portrait of Michelle Dins

Michelle Dins

Wausau

Work: 715-581-6836
Work Fax: 715-842-5982
dinsm@firstweber.com
Portrait of Colby Gartmann

Colby Gartmann

Wausau

Mobile: 715-218-8005
Work: 715-843-6023
GartmannC@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Don Guillaume

Don Guillaume

Wausau

Mobile: 715-571-7850
Direct: 715-843-6087
guillaumed@firstweber.com
Portrait of Janna Hamann

Janna Hamann

Wausau

Mobile: 715-573-4505
Direct: 715-843-6033
hamannj@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI
Portrait of Sue Hansen

Sue Hansen

Wausau

Mobile: 715-574-4345
Work: 715-842-0811
hansens@firstweber.com
  • GRI,CRS
Portrait of Karen Harvey
  • CRS, GRI, ABR, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Pam Larkin
  • Associate Vice President, GRI, CRS, CHMS, ABR, Broker Associate
Portrait of Beverly Lucas

Beverly Lucas

Wausau

Mobile: 715-571-3468
Direct: 715-843-6081
LucasB@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Lisa Mathie

Lisa Mathie

Wausau

Pager: 715-297-2131
Direct: (715) 297-2131
MathieL@FirstWeber.com
  • Buyer Agency Trained
Portrait of Rick Mullen

Rick Mullen

Wausau

Mobile: 715-212-1489
Mobile: 715-212-1489
rick@wausaurealestate247.com
Portrait of John Rhyner

John Rhyner

Wausau

Mobile: (715) 571-8788
Direct: 715-843-6067
rhynerj@firstweber.com
  • Realtor
Portrait of Mike Schlichte

Mike Schlichte

Wausau

Mobile: 715-574-6004
Work: 715-842-0811
SchlichteM@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Clarence Soczka

Clarence Soczka

Wausau

Home: 715-581-1801
Mobile: 715-581-1801
soczkac@firstweber.com
  • ABR
Portrait of  Start With Zahrt

Start With Zahrt

Wausau

Direct: 715-574-7998
Direct: 715-574-7997
startwithzahrt@firstweber.com
  • Mike and Ron Zahrt
Portrait of Melissa Stoltz

Melissa Stoltz

Wausau

Mobile: 715-432-1537
Mobile: 715-432-1537
stoltzm@firstweber.com
  • New Construction Specialist, e-PRO, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Norma Wageman
  • Associate Vice President,GRI
Portrait of Ron Zahrt

Ron Zahrt

Wausau

Mobile: 715 574-7997
zahrtr@firstweber.com
  • ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI, ePro

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code