First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

West Bend

First Weber Group West Bend

1720 Clarence Court
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: (262) 335-6280
Fax: (262) 335-6299

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

West Bend Agents

Portrait of Bloom Associates

Bloom Associates

West Bend

Direct: (262) 478-5699
Mobile: (262) 388-4698
aposs@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI, CHMS
Portrait of Kim Behling

Kim Behling

West Bend

Mobile: (262) 689-3948
Work: (262) 478-5622
kbehling@firstweber.com
  • CRS, ABR, GRI, CHMS, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Angela Bingen
  • Languages:
    • German
Portrait of Lynn Centgraf

Lynn Centgraf

West Bend

Mobile: 262-617-3496
Work: (262)797-7600 x2462
lcentgraf@firstweber.com
  • ABR-Relocation Specialist-Executive Sales Associate
Portrait of Amy Curler

Amy Curler

West Bend

Mobile: (414)550-6849
Direct: (262)478-5623
acurler@firstweber.com
Portrait of Nancy L. A. Edwards

Nancy L. A. Edwards

West Bend

Direct: (262)853-5272
Home: (262)673-9092
nedwards@firstweber.com
Portrait of Pam Erdman

Pam Erdman

West Bend

Mobile: 262-689-0437
Direct: 262-478-5655
perdman@firstweber.com
  • Sales Associate
Portrait of Kaye & Peter Erdman

Kaye & Peter Erdman

West Bend

Mobile: 262-707-4966
Work: 262-335-6280 x2491
kerdman@firstweber.com
  • ABR, SRES, CHMS, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Kelly Garcia

Kelly Garcia

West Bend

Mobile: 262-384-1199
Home: 262-306-6657
kgarcia@firstweber.com
Portrait of Phyllis Godfrey

Phyllis Godfrey

West Bend

Mobile: 262 353 6524
Work: 262 478 5675
pgodfrey@firstweber.com
  • ABR, BPOR
Portrait of Liz Jankowski
  • Member of the GMAR, WRA and NAR
Portrait of Bev Kirchner

Bev Kirchner

West Bend

Home: (262)626-4848
Mobile: (920)980-2079
bkirchner@firstweber.com
Portrait of Larry Loomans

Larry Loomans

West Bend

Direct: (262)478-5628
Work Fax: 877-643-3273
loomans@firstweber.com
  • Broker Associate, Sales Associate
Portrait of Brittany Nigh

Brittany Nigh

West Bend

Mobile: (262) 573-9083
Home: (262) 335-1618
bnigh@firstweber.com
  • GRI, CRS, ABR Real Estate Broker Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Jerry Nigh

Jerry Nigh

West Bend

Mobile: 262-689-7389
Home: (262} 626-4063
jnigh@firstweber.com
  • CSS
Portrait of Anne Poss/Bloom Associates

Anne Poss/Bloom Associates

West Bend

Direct: (262) 478-5698
Mobile: (262) 388-4698
aposs@firstweber.com
Portrait of Mark Seefeldt

Mark Seefeldt

West Bend

Mobile: 262-689-3666
Home: 262-689-3666
mseefeldt@firstweber.com
Portrait of Cyndi Seefeldt

Cyndi Seefeldt

West Bend

Mobile: (262) 305-2404
Direct: (262) 478-5665
cseefeldt@firstweber.com
Portrait of Cyndi Seefeldt Team

Cyndi Seefeldt Team

West Bend

Mobile: (262) 305-2404
Direct: 262-478-5665
cseefeldt@firstweber.com
  • CRS, GRI, ASP, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Bink Steinbach

Bink Steinbach

West Bend

Mobile: 262-707-1155
Mobile: 262-707-1155
bsteinbach@firstweber.com
Portrait of Donna Steinhardt

Donna Steinhardt

West Bend

Mobile: (262) 689-2885
Direct: (262) 335-6280 x2447
dsteinhardt@firstweber.com
  • GRI,CRS,ABR,e-PRO,CSS, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Corey Tousey

Corey Tousey

West Bend

Mobile: (262) 305-6574
Direct: (262) 478-5695
ctousey@firstweber.com
Portrait of Rob Wagner

Rob Wagner

West Bend

Mobile: (262) 208-HOME
Mobile: (262) 208-4663
rwagner@firstweber.com
  • Languages:
    • Russian
Portrait of Lisa Westveer

Lisa Westveer

West Bend

Mobile: (262)573-7433
Direct: (262)478-5672
lwestveer@firstweber.com
  • ABR, CRS, SFR, Relocation Specialist
Portrait of Betsy Wittenberger

Betsy Wittenberger

West Bend

Mobile: (262) 224-5019
Home: (262) 673-7698
bwittenberger@firstweber.com
  • Broker Associate

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code