First Weber Group REALTORS®

Office Details

Wisconsin Rapids

First Weber Group Wisconsin Rapids

841 Goodnow Ave.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: (715) 421-4444
Fax: (715) 421-4000

Career Opportunities Meet the Manager

Portrait of Brian Slinkman

Brian Slinkman

Wisconsin Rapids

Work: 715-422-0813
Mobile: 715-421-9168
slinkmanb@firstweber.com
  • ABR, Broker Manager

Wisconsin Rapids Agents

Portrait of Joyce E. Benitz

Joyce E. Benitz

Wisconsin Rapids

Mobile: 715-421-9037
Direct: 715-422-0801
benitzj@firstweber.com
  • Realtor
Portrait of Kelly Broder

Kelly Broder

Wisconsin Rapids

Direct: 715-422-0807
Mobile: 715-459-5280
broderk@firstweber.com
Portrait of Tammi Evans

Tammi Evans

Wisconsin Rapids

Mobile: 715-741-0534
Mobile: 715-741-0534
evanst@firstweber.com
  • MRP (Military Relocation Professional)
Portrait of Kevin Finbraaten

Kevin Finbraaten

Wisconsin Rapids

Mobile: 715-307-4780
Direct: 715-422-0818
FinbraatenK@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Justin Fink

Justin Fink

Wisconsin Rapids

Mobile: 715-213-0158
Direct: 715-422-0811
FinkJ@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Kim Heuer
  • Licensed Assistant
Portrait of Deb Kawleski

Deb Kawleski

Wisconsin Rapids

Mobile: 715-340-0630
Mobile: 715-340-0630
kawleskid@firstweber.com
Portrait of Lance Pliml

Lance Pliml

Wisconsin Rapids

Mobile: (715) 213-4002
Direct: 715-422-0825
plimll@firstweber.com
Portrait of Spranger & Sachs

Spranger & Sachs

Wisconsin Rapids

Mobile: 715-323-0800 Mike
Mobile: 715-459-9322 Jason
sprangerandsachs@firstweber.com
Portrait of Jason T. Sachs

Jason T. Sachs

Wisconsin Rapids

Mobile: 715-459-9322
Work: 715-422-0815
SachsJ@FirstWeber.com
Portrait of Michael Spranger

Michael Spranger

Wisconsin Rapids

Mobile: 715-323-0800
Direct: 715-422-0800
sprangerm@firstweber.com
  • Vice President
Portrait of Jeff Tyberg

Jeff Tyberg

Wisconsin Rapids

Mobile: 715-321-2299
Work: 715-325-9017
TybergJ@FirstWeber.com
  • Languages:
    • Spanish, Russian
Portrait of Nathan Weidman

Nathan Weidman

Wisconsin Rapids

Mobile: 715-572-7146
Direct: 715-422-0814
weidmann@firstweber.com
  • ABR
Portrait of Judy A. Whitrock

Judy A. Whitrock

Wisconsin Rapids

Work: (715) 459-6763
Mobile: (715) 459-6763
whitrockj@firstweber.com
  • ABR, CRS, GRI, BROKER
Portrait of Keith Wilkes

Keith Wilkes

Wisconsin Rapids

Work: 715-422-0817
Mobile: 715-459-1282
wilkesk@firstweber.com
  • REALTOR, Accredited Buyer Representative

View an Office

View a Region

Find the First Weber Office Closest To:

Required: City, State or Zip Code