My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
44 total reviews

Reviews for: Lisa Maes

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2019 - Cyrina T
Sold a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943-7763

“Lisa was easy to work with and patient with the work we still needed to complete as we listed the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Tracy B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Lisa did a great job for us. We were extremely pleased with having her as our buyer's agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2019 - Randall S
Bought a home in 2019 in Princeton, WI 54968

“The very best in all ways. To notch. Lisa moved mountains with grace and a smile. She cares.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2019 - Ivo & Beverlee B
Sold a home in 2019 in Waupaca, WI 54981

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Robert & Carol H
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Lisa did a great job moving ahead with the listing and sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2019 - John L
Bought a home in 2019 in Waupaca, WI 54981-1958

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2019 - John B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - Robert B
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Jonathon E
Bought a home in 2018 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“Absolutely amazing. The best service we could have ever asked for. Very positive and great communication. She’s the best!!! If we could rate higher than 5 stars, we would!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Jeannie M
Bought a home in 2018 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-6615

“Lisa was fantastic to work with. She navigated a somewhat tricky transaction with ease and was very responsive to any questions we had. I would use her again in a minute! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Victoria I
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-9591

“Lisa is an amazing realtor and I would recommend her to anyone. She was very patient with us and helped us find an amazing home. She stuck within the criteria we were looking for and never tried to push for more. She goes above and beyond for her clients and we were so blessed to have her as our realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - F
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Lisa was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - John B
Bought a home in 2018 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Lisa responded to any questions or concerns, fixed problems faster than fast. We only wished she could have sold our previous home but alas it was not in her territory. We hope to not move again but if that happens she is our go to agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Luther O
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2018 - Rita & Frank J
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Oh my gosh! Lisa exceeded our expectations at every turn. I would never consider any other realtor in the Wautoma area other than Lisa. She kept us informed, provided excellent suggestions, marketed the property, and linked the home with wonderful buyers. We couldn’t be more grateful for Lisa and her work. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2018 - Bruce S
Bought a home in 2017 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“It was a long journey because of changes on my part, ie. telephone number,e mail, etc. Lisa did an excellent job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2017 - Robert & Janet G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Absolute pleasure to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Carol B
Sold a home in 2017 in Plainfield, WI 54966-9676

“Lisa explained every thing as we went through this process. She did all/what she could to support what I needed out of this sale. I thank her and First weber.....,for finally getting this done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Kathleen B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Lisa & James L
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982-6951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Beth S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982-6951

“Lisa was wonderful to work with. She kept me up to date on any buyer interest in the property and worked hard to finalize the sale. I would recommend her and also would be happy to list with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - Tom G
Bought a home in 2017 in Scandinavia, WI 54977

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Gregory D
Bought a home in 2017 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Lisa was very prompt with all communication. She was understanding, personable and always willing to accommodate our requests and needs in finding our dream lake home. I have already recommended her to a friend that is potentially looking for a lake home in the same area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Jody W
Bought a home in 2017 in Grand Marsh, WI 53936

“We loved working with Lisa. She was very patient and understanding in our search for the right vacation home as we looked at many. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Terry & Cindy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Lisa was always on top of this sale. We couldn't have been happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Kim S
Bought a home in 2017 in Weyauwega, WI 54983-9039

“Would love to work with Lisa again and would recommend her to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Debra B
Bought a home in 2017 in Waupaca, WI 54981-1828

“I Lisa was amazing, and very helpful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Patty M
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausaukee, WI 54177

“Lisa is the reason we enjoyed the search for our dream cabin in Wisconsin as much as we did. It seems like we drove all over northeastern Wisconsin on all kinds of roads and in all kinds of weather... but it was worth it. THANK YOU, Lisa!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Dean W
Sold a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Lisa was top notch! She knew the market very well and not only brought an offer quickly, but a full price offer! Well done Lisa! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Caroline K
Bought a home in 2017 in Waupaca, WI 54981-1621

“Lisa Maes is one of the best Realtors I have worked with this far. She bends over backwards to get you your dream home. She does not waste one minute when it comes to showings! She wants to get you into a house. She was great! I'd recommend your company to anyone because of her ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2016 - David B
Bought a home in 2016 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5841

“Lisa did a great job and made sure the deal went off perfectly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2016 - Michael & Emily N
Bought a home in 2016 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“Our family had a very 'challenging' schedule to work with and Lisa was so absolutely amazing and accommodating for us. It was a true pleasure working with her as our realtor. I would not have changed one thing about the whole process - and that is truly because of her. Thank you to Lisa!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - emnikolai1
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $775K in Waupaca, WI.

“Can not say enough high remarks about the wonderful experience we had with Lisa as our realtor when we were looking for our lake home. With a crazy schedule (and children in tow), she was always able to - miraculously - get us the viewings on the houses we wanted. The whole time through this process just seemed like we were working with a friend. And, to top it off, I think she knew what we were looking for before we even did! I would highly recommend her to anyone - whether buying or selling. Thank you to Lisa and good luck in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2016 - Jeri/Jeff M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7911

“Lisa was a dream to work with. We are so happy we found her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2016 - Abhijeet & Lisa D
Bought a home in 2016 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“Lisa was extremely helpful, friendly, prompt, and very professional. She responded very quickly to our demanding needs and learned very quickly what we were looking for at the right price. I would not hesitate to refer her to a colleague or friend. I could not asked for a better agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Justin L
Sold a home in 2016 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“From the start to the finish Lisa met and exceeded all of my expectations. She was wonderful to work with extremely professional fast courteous and kind. Just kept me informed as to what was going on and communication was always my biggest issue with other realtors.thank you Lisa for an awesome experience!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Chris/Linda A
Bought a home in 2016 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7043

“Lisa did a terrific job in answering any questions or concerns I had with the purchase of my property. There was at times time deadlines that Lisa continually worked at making sure things progressed to its successful completion.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2016 - Mary L
Bought a home in 2016 in White Lake, WI 54491

“Lisa was a treat to work with. This was a dream project in the works for 30 years. She helped me make it come true. Her knowledge of the process in Wisconsin was wonderful. I am from out of state and the process was as seamless as possible. I will absolutely recommend her to anyone else I come across looking for a home in middle Wisconsin. First Weber Group is lucky to have her as an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2016 - user4912191
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Waupaca, WI.

“She was very professional. She answered every question that we had, if she didn't know the answer she found it out and got back to us immediately. When she found our house she did everything she could to get us into it as soon as possible. She made the process very enjoyable and easy. Even after the sale she was in touch with us.....We Will be listing our house to sell with Lisa! Thank you and keep up the great work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2016 - larson9136
Sold a home in 2015 for approximately $400K.

“My wife and I had the pleasure of being able to work with Lisa on the sale of our home, we could not have been happier. Lisa went out of her way to not only do her best to sell our home, but also took the time to show us other properties that we might be interested in. I would advise anyone that is in the market to either sell or purchase a home to contact Lisa.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2016 - user7516628
Showed home in 2015 in Zittau, Fremont, WI 54940.

“Lisa is wonderful , She helped us with our move from Milwaukee! She was referred to us from a family member in Waupaca County where we intended on moving.. Lisa was truly helpful in finding us many homes to look at and also on our time frame since we had to travel to come look at the homes. She would drop everything and meet us when and where we wanted. Once we made the move to Waupaca she also made the sell of our home in Milwaukee a breeze and stress-free She is a true people person who helped make our move successful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - spankow
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Waupaca, WI.

“We had a great transaction with Lisa, very smooth transaction and she was very responsive with everything. Always there every step in the process. Lisa was very helpful in the entire home buying process. A pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Rachel/Jaime N
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53204

“Lisa is Awesome.. She went above and beyond what we were asking her to do... Our closing went awesome because of her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Scott & Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2015 in Waupaca, WI 54981-8313

“Lisa was a pleasure to work with. She managed our purchase with no issues. The process was smooth and she did an incredible job.”

Show all testimonials