My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
59 total reviews

Reviews for: Annette Tande Riemer

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2021 - Jackie Y
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Thank you, Annette. You always made me feel like I was your only client which I certainly know is not true. Your warmth and attentiveness made the whole process so much less stressful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2020 - David and Jody N
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2020 - David and Jody N
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2020 - Brittany J
Bought a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Annette is fantastic! We are grateful for her non pushy, family first attitude would recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Tad B
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Jeffrey L
Bought a home in 2020 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Annette has been a joy to work with. Her patience, persistence and professionalism were an integral part to my home search and ultimate buying decision. She was patient in helping me understand the process but also assessing my needs and desires in a new property throughout the process. Annette didn't get discouraged even though I encountered a few speed bumps and roadblocks during the buying process, in fact her upbeat attitude helped me focus on the things that mattered while I considered different options. Her professionalism is unsurpassed in the industry. If Annette didn't have an immediate answer she was very open about seeking an answer from another resource and pleasantly shared information, even if it wasn't ideally what I might have wanted to hear. Lastly, it's also important that I mention that Annette had an incredible ability to nudge me in the right direction when she noticed I might be turning my attention away from important items that I had previously shared. Two specific examples of this come directly to mind: First, as I neared time to break ground on a new build that we had worked months to negotiate, Annette stayed focused on the details by suggesting I get an appraisal on the written plans to make sure the property would come in where expected. Unfortunately, the appraisal came in well below the sales price, which effectively ended the deal, but I am so thankful that Annette was keeping my best interest in mind and protected me from a potential nightmare situation months later. The second example was directly related to my ultimate purchase decision. Shortly after the deal referenced above fell apart, Annette continued to show me other properties. While showing me one property in particular, she nudged me by inquiring about some properties she had emailed me about a few days earlier. I hadn't taken a chance to look at them because I thought they might be too far outside of my search area, but she persisted and mentioned the neighborhood was only 10 minutes away from the property she was showing me. Well, I am so glad she persisted, after viewing the properties, I was immediately sold on the location, the floor plan and the price. All aspects were improvements beyond what I was initially planning on building. Annette has been a true partner throughout my home purchasing process and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. I will be recommending her services to anyone looking for a new home and although I don't expect to be in the home buying market again soon, if that changes, Annette will be the first person I call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2020 - Megan C Milligan Burvan C
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2020 - Beau and Grace S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53716

“This was the third time we worked with Annette. She never ceases to amaze us at her professionalism and her go-getter attitude. It is always a pleasure working with Annette. She is truly awesome, and you won't find a better real estate agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2020 - Jackie Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Loved working with Annette.She was always available, night and day. She checked in on me as my move approached. Great attention to all details. I have recommended to our CEO that she be called to give a community tour and possible places to live whenever a new executive or physician is being interviewed. Thank you Annette!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Fawn S
Bought a home in 2019 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2019 - Beau S
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Annette has been outstanding for both of our home purchases. We have been recommending her to all our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2019 - Jacob S
Bought a home in 2019 in Monona, WI 53716

“Annette's been fantastic! I wouldn't look anywhere else for an agent now. I'm champing at the bit waiting for friends to start their home search so I can recommend her :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2019 - Tad B
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Tim and Susan D
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Kevin and Michelle K
Sold a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Great working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Mary Kate D
Bought a home in 2018 in Evansville, WI 53536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2018 - G
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“Annatte and the team at First Weber are amazing partners. Annette was diligent with providing documents and communication. She is on my short list of agents i will request.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Steven G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Annette was fantastic in getting us in our dream home. Communication was great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Bryson and Kathryn Walker H
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Annette was wonderful. She was very patient with us and we really appreciated that. It was an overall great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Jon and Jamie O
Bought a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Annette is a pleasure to work with-we would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Bryson and Kathryn Walker H
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2016 - Timothy G
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Sandy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Annette was excellent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2016 - Beau and Grace S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53716

“Annette was a great choice for our home-buying experience. She was quick to get showings – she worked through weekends and even put together an offer to purchase on Valentine’s Day! As first-time home-buyers, Annette showed us the ins-and-outs of the process. She was knowledgeable and professional at every turn. She is respected by other realtors, and orchestrated a seamless process with the seller’s agent. If you are looking for experience, dedication and initiative, Annette is your best choice. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Ann C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2015 - Nicole and Rich S
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53593

“My husband and I decided in early spring that we would list our home FSBO, the market was good for selling and we thought we could easily sell our home in a month or two. Come July we had a handful of showings with nothing to offer. We turned to First Weber and Annette Riemer to help us sell our home, she had recently sold my grandmothers house in a week!! Annette was extremely professional and after we took our posting down from FSBO she had us listed on the MLS and within 2 weeks we had a dozen showings and two offers. Our house had an accepted offer within 3 weeks of contracting with First Weber. The First Weber team is professional, hard working and dedicated to their customers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2015 - David and Pamela J
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Bill and Annette were excellent. They were very responsive to our needs took the time to get to know us as a family and were creative, supportive and advocates for us. We worked with Bill about 15 years ago as he sold our existing home and built our new home and thought of him immediately when we decided to make our move this Summer. A big thank you to Bill and Annette!. We also liked the electronic signing process, the thorough website with co parables and showings feedback and the scheduling process the organization has in place.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - David M
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Kimberly S
Sold a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Kimberly S
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Nancy B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Annette kept us informed throughout every step of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Daniel and Bauj Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2014 - Nancy B
Sold a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I chose FirstWeber primarily because they sold a previous home of mine in Nakoma in 1970 . We respected And trusted the company and the people behind it. I am pleased with the job your company did for me this time as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - Matthew S
Sold a home in 2014 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Annette was great, could not have done it without her. Many thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2014 - Aaron U
Bought a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Stephen M
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53717

“Annette was a pleasure to work. As a first time seller, she ensured I was knowledgeable on all topics dealing with the showing and sales of my home. I would highly recommend her and First Weber to all ny friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2014 - Kelly M
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Brian and Jennifer K
Bought a home in 2013 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Could not have been more pleased with our experience using First Weber! We appreciate their time and knowledge in helping us find the perfect house for our family of 6. Would highly recommend First Weber for anyone with real estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Jamie and Mary Jo S
Sold a home in 2013 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Our agent we chose to list our house was Annette Tande Riemer. Annette was extremely detailed with the marketing of our home. She was interested in our concerns through out the entire sales process. She was always prompt to return calls, texts and e-mails, and would have an answer to our questions. It only took just over a week and many showings before we received an offer we accepted on our home. (Annette truly understands the real estate market and how to position a property) She was always poised and never seemed flustered or short with us during the negotiations and worked well beyond business hours to complete the deal. I will recommend her to everyone I know, because it is hard to find her type of service now a days. Thank You for everything - Mary Jo & Jamie Spalinger ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Tim and Molly R
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2013 - Patrick J M
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2013 - David R
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2013 - Sarah & Donny S
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - Kimberly S
Bought a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Annette was fantastic to work with. She was very knowledgable, helpful, and exhibited patience when answering my questions. As a first-time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions and she helped me through the entire process in a manner that eased my worries. She always answered my questions at a level that was appropriate for a first-time buyer, yet never spoke down to me. Her professionalism is noted and appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2012 - Frank and Beverly M
Sold a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We would recommend the work effort and ability of Annette to anyone. She was a pleasure to have as our agent. Beverly and Frank McNamara”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2012 - Greg & Renee V
Bought a home in 2012 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Thanks Annette, our house is great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Jonathan and Maria W
Bought a home in 2012 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Annette Riemer was an excellent sales agent. My wife and I were purchasing a house for the first time, and she was always ready and willing to take the time to answer all of our questions and make sure we were comfortable with the process. Annette was professional, kind, and highly knowledgeable. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2012 - Miranda V
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Pamela K
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

“Annette is a wonderful individual to work with. She called and e-mailed me every step of the way. When I felt nervous or unsure and contacted Annette, she listened and knew just what to say. I valued and trusted her imput.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Pamela K
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

“Annette is a wonderful individual to work with. She called and e-mailed me every step of the way. When I felt nervous or unsure and contacted Annette, she listened and knew just what to say. I valued and trusted her imput.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Jeffrey W
Bought a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Working with Annette made my process of purchassing a home smooth and easy. She is a very knowledgable agent that has a pulse on the market. Through her efforts of providing me with comps, and showing me numerous houses, I know I got the house I wanted and feel I got it at a very fair price. I was very impressed with Annette's attention to detail and communication. She was very thorough with explaining all of the paperwork and forms to me, and never once did I feel as though I was wondering where I was at in the process. Annette also provided me with names of two roofers to get bids to have the house re-shingled. I would not have known where to start and because of her recommendations I have a new roof that I am extremely happy with. It is also obvious that Annette enjoys her profession. She has an incredible personality that along with her knowledge of real estate made the process fun too. I had Annette give me several business cards and would not hesitate to refer friends to list and/or buy through Annette. Thank You Annette, Jeff Walker ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2012 - Jason & Jenna P
Bought a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Annette was excellent to work with! She was the listing agent on the home we purchased and throughout the process was extremely helpful and informative in helping us make a decision that was best for us. I would recommend Annette as a professional agent to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2012 - Greg V
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2012 - Mark P
Bought a home in 2012 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“annette exceeded our high exspectations”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2012 - Mark P
Bought a home in 2012 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“annette exceeded our high exspectations”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2012 - Jane B
Sold a home in 2011 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Annette is wonderful. She was extremely helpful, approachable and professional and she went above and beyond expectations. I would work with her again in a heartbeat and would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2011 - Maura O
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2010 - Kevin S
Bought a home in 2010 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2010 - Joseph & Patricia W
Sold a home in 2010 in Oregon, WI 53575

“First Weber and Annette where a good experince we have sold and bought 5 houses and this was one was one of the better experiences in a tough economic time. Good job by your office and Annette our agent!”

Show all testimonials