My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
52 total reviews

Reviews for: Joel Hedeman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2022 - David & Ellen K
Bought a home in 2022 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Within days he was more helpful at finding us homes and properties that fit our criteria. Our prior agent kept sending us links to properties that didn't even come close to our search criteria, forcing us to wade through many non-matching properties ourselves. He was completely immersed in the area we wanted to find property in.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2022 - Barry T
Sold a home in 2022 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Very professional experience working with agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2022 - Michael S
Sold a home in 2022 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572-1645

“Joel was great to work with and a big help to us throughout the whole sales process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2022 - William & Gina B
Bought a home in 2022 in Monroe, WI 53566

“From start to finish he was great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2022 - Daniel F
Bought a home in 2022 in Belleville, WI 53508

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2022 - Alex & Kassandra S
Sold a home in 2022 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Joel was great, attentive, knowledgeable, and SUPER helpful during a very stressful time. He was able to talk us through things when we didn't understand something and we are more than grateful for his help. He was amazing and we could not have done this without him. Please pass this on to him. It was amazing to have someone take care of everything for us. Thank you, Joel!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2021 - Greg S
Bought a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2021 - Donna D
Sold a home in 2021 in Browntown, WI 53522

“Joel was terrific. He was very patient to all our questions and concerns and answered them quickly. We enjoyed working with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2021 - Michael M
Sold a home in 2021 in Browntown, WI 53522

“Joel is an all around great guy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2021 - Abigail M
Bought a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2021 - Russell & Nadine B
Sold a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“We think highly of Joel Hedeman and will continue to enlist his services. We also recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2021 - Dustin & Meagan W
Sold a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Joel was fantastic! He took time to answer our questions and guide us through two sales with our house/land. When we buy land in the future he will be the first person we call. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2021 - Dana & Erika D
Sold a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Jenna M
Bought a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“I really enjoyed working with Joel and he made my first time home buying experience easy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2021 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2021 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Just an all-around, great real estate agent. Makes you feel very comfortable and does not rush you into anything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2021 - Steve B
Sold a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“He also helped guide us away from many of our fears regarding the current market environment and taking the necessary risks and steered us away from the unnecessary risks. Paid off big time. Was always down-to-earth and straightforward. Felt that we could lean on him for guidance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2021 - James H
Bought a home in 2021 in Monticello, WI 53570

“Straight shooter. I liked dealing with Joel very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - Randy & Elizabeth L
Sold a home in 2021 in Brodhead, WI 53520

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2021 - Kim M
Bought a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Joel was very efficient and accommodating. Will definitely work with him again with future sales and/or purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2021 - Birgit & Brian B
Sold a home in 2021 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“Joel is a very helpful person, very nice guy. Easy to work with. He knows his business well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2021 - Daniel & Marcie F
Sold a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - Ali & Dana A
Sold a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Joel is great to work with! He goes above and beyond for his clients. He's extremely responsive to phone calls, and I always felt like our needs were front and center even with his numerous clients. Definitely the best in the area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2021 - James & Rita P
Bought a home in 2021 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“From the time he showed us the home, Joel was there for us the entire process. He showed us what price homes were going for in the area and wanted to make sure we got a good deal. He was easily available whenever we called and always found the answer to any questions we had. I would definitely use him again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2021 - James & Rita P
Sold a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

“Advised us along the entire sale. He got us multiple offers and we sold for more than the listing price. Great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - William J
Sold a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2020 - Barry T
Bought a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Great experience having Joel as my realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2020 - Adrian B
Sold a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Joel was so great to work with. Incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and kind. From the very first walk through to closing day, he answered all of our questions, gave great advice, and sold our home quickly! He made the whole process easy and enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Jacob A
Sold a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“From start to finish Joel kept me informed and always got back to me with any questions I had. He got the job done and it was done right the first time. I will definitely use Joel for all of my real estate needs going forward. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2020 - Stephen S
Sold a home in 2020 in Monticello, WI 53570

“Provided good coaching to us on house prep. Provided good initial price for listing. Was responsive through the process. Enjoyed working with Joel very much. Would definitely recommend Joel to others. Great result for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Vance M
Sold a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS, KEPT IN CONTACT AT ALL TIMES. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Lori G
Sold a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Joel was exceptional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Zachary & Meagan S
Bought a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Joel crushed it, I'd recommend him to all of my friends. He worked well with the seller to find the best way to move forward. He was very personable and earned my trust. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2020 - David B
Sold a home in 2020 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2020 - Adam B
Sold a home in 2020 in Browntown, WI 53522

“Joel made this happen with no troubles at all. He even worked the deal over his family vacation. Awesome service and great guy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2020 - Gordon & Julie O
Sold a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“As a first time seller for us Joel was a perfect fit and a super guy. We called and texted this poor guy ALOT! Joel really listened to our ideas and he had great suggestions for us. He walked us through the whole process and explain exactly what would probably happen. We couldn't be more pleased to have sold our house in 2 days!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2020 - Kent & Robin W
Sold a home in 2020 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“Joel did an outstanding job! Great working with him and continuing to grow our relationship.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2020 - Desmond B
Sold a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“We've worked with both Steve and Joel Hedeman recently and both were fantastic to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Tara B
Sold a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Joel was great in helping us sell our home. Would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Paul & Kathryn M
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Joel was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process! He guessed that our home would sell within a day or two and recommended how we should have it ready to sell - and sure enough, it sold the first day!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Curtis & Rebekah B
Sold a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Joel was amazing and everything he said was true and correct. His advice led us to finding a great house! I would recommend Joel to anyone looking to buy or sell he was fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2019 - John & Kathleen
Sold a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Joel knows the market cold. He was excellent in every way. No hassles. No problems. A pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2019 - Justin & Holly R
Sold a home in 2019 in South Wayne, WI 53587

“Did a great job listing our home and keeping us informed on what was happening. Did a great job helping us with our new house. Would highly recommend Joel!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2019 - Justin & Holly R
Sold a home in 2019 in South Wayne, WI 53587

“This is the second time that we have worked with Joel. I would highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and just a fantastic agent. I've already recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2019 - Chad S
Bought a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Worked with him on two buys and one sell so far and he has been amazing. Easily the most impressive realtor I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2019 - Erin F
Sold a home in 2019 in Belleville, WI 53508

“It was a great experience working with Joel! We would definitely recommend him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Emil M
Sold a home in 2018 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Joel was compassionate and very easy to talk to. He was the best realtor I've ever worked with. He priced our house perfect and had 3 offers the first weekend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2018 - Nathan R
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“For anyone that thinks they can handle selling or buying a home on their own without a Realtor, I can tell you first hand that they are mistaken. Joel played an integral part in the process of both listing / selling our previous home in McFarland as well as purchasing / negotiating our new home in Prairie du Sac. He simply took care of all of the stressful elements of both ends and made this whole experience a real pleasure. Joel is the best!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Johathan R
Bought a home in 2018 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Joel is the best - he has gotten my wife and I exactly what we were hoping for in two very different real estate deals over the past two years. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Joseph & Carrie S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1515

“Joel was very helpful with our quick decision to purchase. He was a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Kris & Sarah E
Sold a home in 2017 in Monroe, WI 53566

“We can't say enough good things about Joel. He is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. We can't imagine ever using another realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Jim P
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“He went above and beyond our expectations. We purchased a home with Joel, and the Agent that the seller used (a different company) was terrible. Joel had to make sure that everything was done correctly and on time. He did most of the work that she should have been doing. Excellent service and always responded back to us quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2016 - Gary G
Sold a home in 2016 in Gratiot, WI 53541

“Due to the very rural setting of our house and a known right of way issue, we knew from the start that the the sale of our house would be difficult and stressful. Joel remained positive throughout the sale process. The sale required a delicate balance between pushing towards the sales goal and backing off to allow the legal issue to be resolved. He was able to strike a good balance between these two sometimes conflicting goals. He was the perfect realtor to be involved with our unique situation. We couldn't be happier about how things all worked out. We would definitely recommend him. He did a great job.”

Show all testimonials