My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
43 total reviews

Reviews for: Paul Barsch

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2022 - Michael B
Bought a home in 2022 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5241

“Couldn’t have asked for a better agent. Extremely helpful and found us our dream home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2021 - Jeffrey & Jamie W
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53228-1439

“Paul has been "our realtor" for the past 6 years. Paul is very approachable, easy to talk to, and takes care of every aspect of the sell/buy process for us. Without a doubt if and when we decide to sell our property we will make a point to call Paul first. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Cassandra A
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4918

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Matt K
Bought a home in 2020 in Germantown, WI 53022

“What more can I say about Paul?? He was amazing through the whole process- attentive, helpful, patient, efficient..... the list goes on and on. Everything you could possibly want in a realtor. We saw 30+ houses and he never rushed us or pushed us into a house we weren't sold on. He helped to point out flaws in the various houses for things we might not have seen. I would highly HIGHLY recommend Paul Barsch to anyone looking to make their next home purchase/sale as smooth as can be!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2020 - Robert & Patricia B
Bought a home in 2020 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2760

“Paul is a great agent and a pleasure to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2020 - Janis R W
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2615

“Paul definitely went out of his way for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2019 - Amanda D
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3820

“Paul was very helpful in guiding me through the home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - John M
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2018 - Kay A
Sold a home in 2018 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2346

“There were problems which made sale of the property a challenge, particularly a narrow, shared driveway and almost no back yard. Paul met those challenges with ingenuity, such as framing a letter from the neighbor, so potential buyers could get positive feedback from the people with whom they'd be sharing the driveway. We very happy with the outcome of his hard work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2018 - Michelle L
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3051

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Maxine S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2204

“Paul was the perfect agent for me. I appreciated his calm approach, especially when I felt overwhelmed by the process. Highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - David & Erin H
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2826

“Paul was available to help us anytime and meet at any place. He knew many things about midwest homes vs. the desert homes I am used to, and the different style construction. We appreciate everything he did for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2018 - Charles S
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2636

“*****”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Roy & Carol E
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-8045

“Paul made a complicated process so much easier for us. He was a real blessing and we would highly recommend him!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/01/2017 - Alex T
Bought a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1746

“Worked well together. He stayed late to help us find great houses, and would drive last minute to show a house. Very helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2017 - Lindsay T
Bought a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1746

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Robert & Patricia B
Bought a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1307

“Being a former agent myself I was very pleased with how Paul conducted our purchase without a problem.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Anne S
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2873

“Paul has the utmost integrity and we are very glad he was referred to us. He was easy to work with and we would recommend him to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Michele S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-3961

“Paul was very laid back and easy to talk to. He didn't make us feel like we were taking up his time. He went the extra mile to get us a favorable offer and responses from and to the seller's agent. He was recommended to us by a former First Weber agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Alyssa M
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-2120

“***** ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Robert Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2011

“*****”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Ross S
Bought a home in 2017 in Glendale, WI 53217-3843

“I cannot say how lucky I was to have Paul as my agent. I can truly say I would not be in the position I am in today without Pauls help. He was very knowledgable about all the properties we saw before choosing the one we did. He was charismatic, kind, and had my best interest in mind. I could not have had a better experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Kathleen Barnes & Richard K
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3020

“*****”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2016 - Edward D
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1667

“*****”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - Kathleen Barnes & Richard K
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202

“*****”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Leah B
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53227-3345

“Paul was knowledgeable and met all of the needs for my sale. He was professional, always available for questions, and available at times for the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2016 - Rachel R
Bought a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2211

“Paul Barsch was excellent! As this was my first house buying experience, he took extra time to explain everything to me and make sure I understood how the process worked. He listened to my wants and needs in a house and helped me find numerous houses that met my requirements, including the house I ended up purchasing. I will gladly use Paul again in the future and would recommend him to any friends that are looking for a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Robert D
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2263

“Paul was always helpful and timely in returning my calls. This was important since I live out of state. He went above and beyond the call of duty helping with many erroneous details with my real estate. Lastly Paul is a man of his word and presents himself as a humble salesman which made him very easy to work with. I just hope I made experience just as easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2015 - Kina & Gordon S
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-3137

“Paul worked selflessly throughout his time with us. He actually replaced the agents we were originally set up with, after our first 6-month contract expired. He was constantly on the job, provided sound information, laughter & a sense of security that we were craving in the stressful world of buying & selling our home. Paul Barsch is an agent of experience & superior effort & quality. He got the job done & was there for us every, single step of the way. He embodies the core values of the United States Air Force, in which I once served: Integrity, Excellence in all he does, and Service before Self. Bravo Zulu, Paul Barsch.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Margaret K
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1296

“Paul was great about returning phone calls and answering my questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2015 - James B
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2212

“Paul's knowledge of our neighborhood housing market and his reputation made him an easy choice for us. His easy going manner made him a pleasure to work with and we knew we could trust him. Jim Bigger / Ken Reed”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Jeffery & Jamie W
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53228-1439

“My experience with Paul was nothing but wonderful. Not only was he knowledgeable, he was caring, and made my husband and I feel like we were his top priority. He promptly scheduled showings on properties we wanted to see. He allowed us to take our time and we never felt rushed. The house we ended up purchasing I found online the day it was listed. I knew it was the house for us and I was anxious to see the property. Paul acted quickly and we were able to see the house that day and write the offer that evening. Throughout the inspection, appraisal, and closing, Paul was always available to answer any questions we had. He also took the time to come to our closing, where he gave my husband and I a gift. He was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. I will most certainly use him in the future and recommend him to my friends and family. Yours sincerely, Jeff and Jamie Wallack”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2015 - Margaret K
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-1302

“*****”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2015 - Joe R
Bought a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI 53228-1360

“Paul is the most patient person. Great listener and great sense of humor! I believe our search for a condo, has made him an expert in condo associations in Milwaukee & Waukesha County!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2015 - John & Diane D
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2203

“*****”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2014 - Evelyn A
Sold a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4018

“*****”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2014 - Robert & Marlene U
Sold a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-8046

“To me, he is St. Paul. He left a rendition of "Happy Birthday" on our phone for Bob's 80th after our closing. High school friend Susan Torres introduced us. Our nest door neighbors asked for his name, and I gave it. They are downsizing now. Marlene Urch”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2014 - Paul F
Bought a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53214

“*****”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2014 - Kimberly S
Sold a home in 2014 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1204

“*****”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2013 - Scott B
Bought a home in 2013 in Muskego, WI 53150-8171

“Paul is a great agent !! He is an asset to first weber !!he needs to get paid more!:)”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/08/2013 - Ryan S
Bought a home in 2013 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1508

“Would always offer multiple solutions to any issues and give a recommendation, and let you decide what you were most comfortable with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2013 - Patti B
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5014

“My experience with First Weber and Paul Barsch was very positive. Paul always kept the lines of communication going between all parties involved in the sale of this property. Paul's professionalism in his business manner, in his appearance and his great personality are an excellent representation of your company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2012 - Audie R
Bought a home in 2012 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1119

“Paul was super-fantastic!!!!!!! My wife and I met him at an auto shop where we both happened to be getting our cars serviced. Paul overheard us talking about buying a house and introduced himself. My wife and I knew right away that we had found the right Realtor. Paul was so helpful throughout the entire process and was very outgoing and apporachable. His sense of humor lightened the mood and made our first home purchase seem like a breeze. He even helped us secure an accepted offer while we were on our honeymoon! From his quick responses to our emails and phone calls, to stocking the fridge of our new house with our favorite adult beverages, Paul nailed every detail. Best of all, Paul took the time to get to know us as a couple and not just as a sale. We would recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a new home. -Audie and Sandy Ritschke”

Show all testimonials