My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews
“Sally made the process very enjoyable! She was always available, and extremely attentive of our needs. We were able to sell and buy our new house in under 4 days. Couldn't be happier with the whole process. Sally have us great advice when we wrote the offer on our new house, with out that we wouldn't have gotten this house. Sally loves her job, and it shows. We love all Sally did for us, and we will share our story with everyone. Thank you for helping us get the home of our dreams! ”

Reviews for: Sally Prell

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Timothy W
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6255

“She did a great job .. especially navigating the sale of our home during the pandemic. She really helped us stay positive and hopeful we?d find the right buyer. Very thankful for Sally ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2020 - Joel C
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3965

“Sally was ready to meet us on short notice, a huge advantage in a super competitive market in the very competitive location we were searching in. She helped us write a competitive offer that led us to purchasing our new home. I would definitely recommend Sally to someone. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2020 - Sue G
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1504

“Sally is amazing to work with. She is attentive to a customers needs and very knowledgeable when it comes to any questions. Sally is right there with you every step of the way whether you are purchasing or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2020 - Andrew Thomas S
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4421

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2019 - Sue G
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6924

“Sally was incredible to work with. She really helped make the whole process less stressful. I highly recommend Sally. I know I will be requesting her help with selling my home and searching for a new place to call home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Chad M
Sold a home in 2019 in Sussex, WI 53089-1500

“Sally is the best agent ever. I can’t say enough about her. She is everything an agent should be. She is beyond professional. She is sensitive when she needs to be and determined and will fight for you when she needs to. She always got back to us promptly. Having built the only home we ever owned, we had no experience buying or selling a home. She was so patient with all of our questions. We have already recommended her to family members and friends. We wouldn’t use anyone else in the future. Thank you Sally and First Weber for making our home buying experience a good one!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Michael Thomas V
Bought a home in 2019 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2305

“Sally was more responsive to me than I could even be to her! Sally can offer true dedication to your needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Amy E B
Bought a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-2866

“Sally was wonderful to work with from beginning to end. She understood what we were looking for in a home and she didn't rest until we found our dream home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Bryan D
Bought a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-9131

“Very responsive and was there whenever she was needed. She did a good job in communicating to push the deal through. She went above and beyond even after the deal closed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - Kristine E
Bought a home in 2016 in Lannon, WI 53046

“Sally was wonderful and went way above and beyond. I'm so grateful to have had her on my team. She's an excellent real estate agent and First Weber is lucky to have her!! I will recommend her to all my friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2016 - Michael & Kimberly P
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9362

“Sally made the process very enjoyable! She was always available, and extremely attentive of our needs. We were able to sell and buy our new house in under 4 days. Couldn't be happier with the whole process. Sally have us great advice when we wrote the offer on our new house, with out that we wouldn't have gotten this house. Sally loves her job, and it shows. We love all Sally did for us, and we will share our story with everyone. Thank you for helping us get the home of our dreams! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - Anne R
Sold a home in 2015 in Glendale, WI 53209-2912

“Our agent went above and beyond the call of duty, we felt, to promote our property in a time and area that has not had the most prolific turn-around times for sales. She performed multiple open houses, contacted many other agents and communicated our property in many other ways to potential buyers. I feel as though our house had better than average coverage and promotion because of her efforts. Her advice was invaluable in staging and showing our house, and on what to repair/replace and what we could leave as-is. Despite having not been updated in 30 years, our agent helped sell our property in a short period of time, for a price we were happy with. Our family has used First Weber previously for both purchasing and selling property recently, and we have been happy with our agents and the entire process each time.”

Show all testimonials