My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews
“Sally made the process very enjoyable! She was always available, and extremely attentive of our needs. We were able to sell and buy our new house in under 4 days. Couldn't be happier with the whole process. Sally have us great advice when we wrote the offer on our new house, with out that we wouldn't have gotten this house. Sally loves her job, and it shows. We love all Sally did for us, and we will share our story with everyone. Thank you for helping us get the home of our dreams! ”

Reviews for: Sally Prell

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2018 - Kevin C
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3306

“Sally did a great job getting the maximum price for my house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2018 - Jesse S
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53220-5219

“She was great. I am going to recommend her to some friends who are moving to the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Bryan D
Bought a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-9131

“Very responsive and was there whenever she was needed. She did a good job in communicating to push the deal through. She went above and beyond even after the deal closed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Terry Ellen G
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1416

“Sally was a wonderful agent very polite and had to diffuse very stressful situations a few times. Not easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - Kristine E
Bought a home in 2016 in Lannon, WI 53046

“Sally was wonderful and went way above and beyond. I'm so grateful to have had her on my team. She's an excellent real estate agent and First Weber is lucky to have her!! I will recommend her to all my friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Dwayne B
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1296

“Whether you are looking to buy or sell it is a must that you use Sally Prell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2016 - Michael & Kimberly P
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9362

“Sally made the process very enjoyable! She was always available, and extremely attentive of our needs. We were able to sell and buy our new house in under 4 days. Couldn't be happier with the whole process. Sally have us great advice when we wrote the offer on our new house, with out that we wouldn't have gotten this house. Sally loves her job, and it shows. We love all Sally did for us, and we will share our story with everyone. Thank you for helping us get the home of our dreams! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2016 - Michael H
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-9043

“Sally did a great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2016 - Jason S
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6248

“I appreciate Sally's positive attitude through the buying and selling process. I also appreciate times where she didn't know the answer she would use her resources to find out in a timely manner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2016 - Russell B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-2999

“sally was the most efficient sales person i had the pleasure of working with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - Anne R
Sold a home in 2015 in Glendale, WI 53209-2912

“Our agent went above and beyond the call of duty, we felt, to promote our property in a time and area that has not had the most prolific turn-around times for sales. She performed multiple open houses, contacted many other agents and communicated our property in many other ways to potential buyers. I feel as though our house had better than average coverage and promotion because of her efforts. Her advice was invaluable in staging and showing our house, and on what to repair/replace and what we could leave as-is. Despite having not been updated in 30 years, our agent helped sell our property in a short period of time, for a price we were happy with. Our family has used First Weber previously for both purchasing and selling property recently, and we have been happy with our agents and the entire process each time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Michael and Christine S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1885

“Sally was a pleasure to work with during the search for our new house. She was also very informative about the areas where we were looking, not to mention incredibly patient! Mary was incredibly knowledgeable about the process and kept us well informed. Plus, you really felt she was working for you and always had your back. I know she was extremely busy, but always felt like we were her only clients. Great Team!”

Show all testimonials