My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
24 total reviews
“I was very happy with Tracy. She worked with us through multiple years of looking at condos and then houses until we found the right house for us. Throughout that time she got to know us and understand the things we liked and used that to recommend houses to us based on our needs and wants. I would definitely recommend her to any friends or family that are looking to buy or sell a home because she takes the time to understand, not just what you want, but how you see things so she can help you to make the right decisions. Jason & Cathryn E”

Reviews for: Tracy Brokiewicz

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2021 - Jim & Jean J
Sold a home in 2021 in Germantown, WI 53022-5346

“Tracy has always been very respectful and positive. She has worked patiently with us for several years as we struggled to decide where we wanted to settle. When we finally got to selling our house, Tracy found the perfect offer for us in a matter of hours. Since we’re older and were very apprehensive about the selling process, her efficiency and proficiency in handling everything quickly was such a relief for us. With Tracy as our agent, we had nothing to worry about.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2021 - David B
Sold a home in 2021 in Germantown, WI 53022

“It was great having Tracy as our realtor! She is very enthusiastic, but also sets realistic expectations. She is great at communicating the status of the listing, viewings, offers and closing process. Whenever any difficulty arose, she notified us. What we appreciated even more was that she didn't only notify us of a problem, but also had steps identified to work toward a solution. It wasn't, "Here's a problem"; it was, "Here's a problem, but here's how we resolve it." Tracy also connects on a personal level. She was interested in our story, and shared parts of her story to make not just a business relationship, but also a friendship. I was thrilled to see her at the closing, and it was a special touch that she brought a gift for us to celebrate the closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2021 - Luke B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

“Tracy was a very down to earth, and relatable agent that took the time to make sure we as buyers understood every bit of information in the home hunting and buying process. She was very patient and thorough in answering all of our questions, and even went above and beyond to keep the excitement and confidence going throughout the crazy market trends we were experiencing. I would highly recommend everyone and anyone looking for a strong and knowledgeable agent to go through Tracy! Thank you for making our first home buying experience easy and comfortable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2020 - Carol B
Sold a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53140-1651

“I had a wonderful, care-free real estate transaction working with Tracy Brokiewicz. I cannot say enough good things about Tracy! She was the ultimate professional, guiding me and thoroughly explaining each step of the process. She was always available and able to answer any of my questions. She is truly a people person with her positive and magnetic personality. I would use her again in the future and recommend her to others. If you are looking for a real estate agent, you will be in good hands with Tracy Brokiewicz.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Donald & Leilani M
Sold a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089-2640

“Loved working with Tracy. She took away a lot of my stress in getting my home sold. I think she should come highly recommended.😊”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2020 - Rui P
Bought a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2020 in Germantown, WI 53022-4655

“Tracy did an excellent job through the whole process. I could not have done it without here. She's awesome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Patricia H
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2601

“Tracy has been a joy to work with I consider her a friend. She is so upbeat and positive and determined to help meet my needs. I would recommend her to anybody, actually I already have my daughters are moving in one year and they will use Tracy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2018 - Donald & Leilani M
Sold a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-2640

“Tracy is a top rate real estate agent, always prompt to return calls and ready to be helpful in any way she can. Love her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Amy C
Bought a home in 2018 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Donald & Leilani M
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4111

“Tracy was very easy to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had. Will definitely use her again if the need arises.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Carla B
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

“Tracy was on task for each & every request I had for her to purchase my condo, which was the very first time in my 58yrs young life of going through this process of purchasing a new home by myself!! Kudos to her & and her vision to assist myself and others with the cumbersome process and all the red tape, from start to finish, she's one of the best First Weber has on board!! Another professional task that Tracy does, is on her personal VM on her cell number, she states her availability for when she is with clients and when she'd be available to return your call. love it, very personal as she updates this message each & everyday!! New Home Owner, Carla Bennett, Pewaukee, WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2016 - Rodney & Melissa S
Bought a home in 2016 in Plymouth, WI 53073-2152

“Tracy did a great job for us! Kept us informed of the purchasing timeline of the house and walked us through everything we needed to know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2016 - Michael & Dawn W
Sold a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53090-8650

“Tracy worked very hard to get our short sale to go thru even after 1 buyer walked. She kept going and worked extremely hard and wouldn't give up even under extreme circumstances with our bank. She kept a positive attitude and kept us very informed. I would recommend her to other people. She gets the job done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Justin & Anna G
Bought a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154

“Tracy was excellent and very good at listening to what we wanted in our home. She did a very good job at giving us a lot of good options that met our needs and made it difficult for us in choosing which house we like best. She did not waste our time or try to up-sell us. Tracy was extremely knowledgeable when we were looking at homes on what would be red flags and what would be easy fixes and knew exactly how to fix issues. She was a delight to work with and if we ever need to sell our home we know right where to turn to.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2015 - Jason & Cathryn E
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4325

“I was very happy with Tracy. She worked with us through multiple years of looking at condos and then houses until we found the right house for us. Throughout that time she got to know us and understand the things we liked and used that to recommend houses to us based on our needs and wants. I would definitely recommend her to any friends or family that are looking to buy or sell a home because she takes the time to understand, not just what you want, but how you see things so she can help you to make the right decisions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Ron & Laura L
Bought a home in 2015 in Plymouth, WI 53073-3269

“Tracy was amazing and awesome! Extremely knowledgeable and professional, but... made the experience of buying a home 'fun'!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Michael B
Sold a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-1738

“Job very well done! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Jacob & Mary L
Bought a home in 2014 in Sheboygan, WI 53085-4946

“When we started working with Tracy we saw her as our Realtor, but now we see her as a friend. Tracy made the process of first time home buying easier than expected. We would recommend Tracy along with First Weber to anyone looking to buy a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2013 - Robert T
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-5056

“Very satisfied with agents support. Her time, patience and information she shared was very helpful. But I was rather disappointed with net proceed from sale. I realize that market conditions dictated final result, but expected a greater return. Netted less than I paid for the property back in 1990.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/16/2012 - Pearl S
Bought a home in 2012 in Germantown, WI 53022-4656

“Tracy was very interested in what I was looking for and did an excellent job! She took the time to explain everything and made it easier to make good decisions. I called her back when it was time to sell the home I raised my family in and again she took excellent care of me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2012 - Srinivasan & Siva R
Bought a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0948

“Tracy was very friendly, professional and experienced in handling the customers. We are Aliens and we did not have any idea or the concepts about buying home here in USA. This is the first time we are buying a home and we did not have much time to go for several options. Within our budget, expectation Tracy helped us to find the wonderful home we wanted. Everything is completed within 35 days and we moved in to the new home per plan. Our extreme happiness and thank you goes to Tracy and the mortgage officer Steve from A-Plus. Tracy was very much sincere, follow up with us for every step, explaining the terms. Without her we could not think we would have bought this house and moved in on the planned date. Everything went well and a big thank you to Tracy and the First Weber team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - John & Katie G
Bought a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-3030

“Tracy went above and beyond our expectations. She made our first time home buying process exciting and not so stressful. I would recommend her to anyone whether your buying or selling your home. She treated us like family and was fun to work with!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - John & Katie G
Bought a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-3030

“Tracy went above and beyond our expectations. She made our first time home buying process exciting and not so stressful. I would recommend her to anyone whether your buying or selling your home. She treated us like family and was fun to work with!!!”

Show all testimonials