My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
26 total reviews

Reviews for: Peggy Coffey

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2021 - Nicholas A
Bought a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53097-2021

“Exceptional level of service! Peggy exceeded our expectations, both on buying and selling. Peggy was amazing to work with and proved in so many ways her knowledge and expertise in finding us our dream home in this crazy market! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Kathryn C
Sold a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213

“I have never worked with someone as intuned, kind, gracious, understanding of this situation. I would highly recommend Peggy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2021 - Jerry C
Bought a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-4402

“Peggy’s experience and market knowledge was very helpful with our decision. Her attention to detail is outstanding!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Taryn W
Sold a home in 2020 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53211-1163

“Peggy was outstanding! Very responsive, knowledgeable and made our house look beautiful! Most important, extremely trustworthy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Lawrence B
Sold a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53209-1812

“A pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2019 - James D. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Peggy went above and beyond our expectations. We had numerous obstacles ( on sellers part) that Peggy navigated well for us. I can say without doubt that we would not have been able to buy our condo without Peggy’s tireless effort in advocating for us. She is amazing and a true treasure .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Henry H
Bought a home in 2019 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2753

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Henry H
Bought a home in 2019 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2753

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2019 - Patricia C
Sold a home in 2019 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5631

“Peggy was a pleasure to work with. Her experience and professionalism made a stressful time easy to manage. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - Anthony N
Bought a home in 2019 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Scott B
Sold a home in 2019 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5748

“Peggy was an outstanding Agent and partner in the sale of our home. She did a great job managing our expectations from beginning to end. She was stellar at informing us of what to expect and precisely when to expect it. She was very responsive to our questions and communications and always followed through on requests. Peggy possessed a quality that we love in a client services professional. "Needs and wants anticipation". Peggy demonstrated an innate sense for knowing our issues and questions in advance and always had a prompt and appropriate suggestion, advice or solution. In other words, she knew her stuff. Her staging was impeccable and transformed an already beautiful home in to a highly merchandisable, higher value asset. It showed beautifully. She did her research with her team to help us navigate any and all "issues" that might or could arise in advance of closing. In addition to the outstanding performance outlined above, it truly was the intangibles that Peggy brought to us that we've never experienced with any other agent. Which photos should stay. The blessing by Father Tim of the St.Josephs statue. Which books should be displayed. Bringing in Angel Hessel for additional staging advice and touches. The positivity. It truly was an outstanding experience. We can honestly say, there is not any aspect of the process that Peggy didn't completely manage and have her own brand invested in. We appreciate that. Sincerely, Scott and Mary Beck ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Ericka C
Sold a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2034

“Peggy made me feel assured that every aspect of the house sale process was addressed. I was impressed with her knowledge and her enthusiasm to help make the experience go so smoothly and fast! I trust Peggy and would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a hardworking realtor. Ericka Cipriano ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Sue S
First Time Buyer

“Thanks for everything. You are awesome. You are insanely patient. I learned a lot from you. I can't tell you how much I appreciate your help and understanding.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2018 - Chris A
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3435

“We had some obstacles with the purchase of this home. Peggy confidently walked us through each step for a positive conclusion. We put our trust in her and never had to worry about any part of the process. It took about nine months for us to find what we wanted and in the neighborhood we had hoped for. We were not exactly sure what we wanted in the beginning so Peggy showed us many different options in different areas. She made herself available to us with our crazy schedules, was patient, and a pleasure to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Kristin D
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1732

“Loved her!~ Would recommend to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2018 - Sherry J
Bought a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4805

“Peggy is the very best to work with for buying & selling your property. She knows the market extremely well, excellent communication and response time. Peggy keeps you up to date during the entire process, negotiates all the important parts and is so very aware of all legal components. Peggy keeps you on track, advises and is never pushy I recommend Peggy to anyone thinking about buying or selling to anyone ready for the jump now and want guidance. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - Sherry J
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3821

“Peggy sold my home and helped me buy another. She’s always available, thorough, diligent and very clearly communicates for her client and with the client. I appreciate that Peggy doesn’t push you into decisions, but gathers all the necessary info and guides the decision making. I would enthusiastically recommend Peggy to family and friends. Sherry Johnston”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - Ian W
Sold a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53211-1121

“Peggy did a remarkable job in all aspects of the transaction - from searching for home to negotiating and closing. Thanks Peggy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Amy L
Sold a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53211-1121

“Peggy was patient with us as we figured out what we wanted and needed. She kept an eye out for what we were looking for over time and was responsive to us and knowledgeable and helped each transaction go smoothly. We are thrilled with the outcome. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2018 - Elizabeth M
Home Sale in Whitefish Bay

“Honestly I'm not sure why people think they can sell the house without a realtor. Peggy did so much more than just hold open house. During a very difficult time she was thoughtful considerate kind knowledgeable. Knew how to price the house to be sold quickly and efficiently! She was really incredible. I also appreciated the concierge email and the services you offer there. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Ann F
Sold a home in 2017 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53211-1231

“My agent was fabulous! She responded to my needs and wishes in the exact matter I had hoped for and expected. I was able to stun friends when I shared with them that Peggy was actually prepared, should I have needed help, to physically pitch in on projects to help me be ready for showing my house! How many agents do that??! It was a great experience.....not that I am in any hurry to do it again. But I have recommended Peggy to friends who have also availed themselves of her skills as a purchasing agent. Still others are planning to ask Peggy for her experienced guidance and help when they are ready to list and maybe buy. All in all ----- Peggy gets an A+ for every aspect of her involvement in my transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Leah R
Sold a home in 2017 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-4433

“Peggy stuck with us during the very long and difficult process of the sale of our.home, and helped us find our current home. Her knowledge and advice was exceptional. Colette was also fantastic and added a lot to help in the sale of of our house. We appreciated all that Peggy and Colette have done for us, and would highly recommend First Weber and these wonderful agents. Leah Roberts and Kurt Bocksenbaum”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2017 - Ann F
Bought a home in 2017 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4802

“Peggy followed through on my expectations as I had hoped and planned after I approached her in Jan for help requesting a non-pressured search for a condo that would fit my needs. She was patient, kind, very helpful, truthful, and interactive with all the people known fondly as "the committee" who showed up to help with the selection and offer advice. Based on my very positive experience, one friend couple is currently working with Peggy to find a house and another is interested in sitting down to talk with her as they begin their search. As people ask me who my realtor is, I happily say, "Peggy Coffey! I have her number."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - Eric B
Sold a home in 2016 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5155

“Peggy was an exceptional help throughout the entire process. She was so responsive that I felt like I was her only client!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2015 - John D
Bought a home in 2015 in Bayside, WI 53217-2456

“Peggy was absolutely beyond excellent. Her knowledge, advise, follow-up, and follow through were timely. She always answered my text or call the first time. Peggy made sure our sale went smoothly and she made sure every stage of the transaction was in our best interest. Her service was just outstanding. I would never use anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2014 - Diane F
Sold a home in 2014 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5748

“Peggy did an outstanding job for us. Really outstanding! She was extremely organized and very thorough. She had our best interest at heart and we felt it during the entire selling and buying process. We can't say enough about the fantastic service Peggy provided for us. We have already recommended her among our friends and coworkers. Peggy was a joy to work with, not only because of her sweet personality but because she is very professional and really knows the market and real estate. We can't say enough about Peggy and the service she provided.”

Show all testimonials