My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
61 total reviews
“John and Jennifer did an awesome job helping my wife and I with our real estate purchase. They knew their stuff and when it came to our questions they were on the ball getting back to us with answers. Very pleasant and personable people to work with. They got it done for us. Martin & Monique L.”

Reviews for: John Sagissor

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Tammy H
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“I would and will recommend he and his wife from now on!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2019 - Joshua D G
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Brings you up to speed on how things operate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2019 - Dirk and Sandra A
Bought a home in 2019 in Randolph, WI 53956

“Definitely knows her stuff Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2019 - Troy S and Tari S W
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Excellent experience and definitely will recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Jason and Anita L R
Bought a home in 2018 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Jason and Anita L R
Sold a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“ They went out of their way to keep us on track when we started getting worried and scared and frustrated. They answered every question we had. They did everything to get our house sold. into our forever home. they?re still going out of their way. Thank you Jennifer and John In fact I have already had told people about them and giving out their names.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Lisa J
Sold a home in 2018 in Lake Delton, WI 53965

“Jennifer and John went above and beyond in selling our home, with the beautiful photos they took, the pamphlets, the candy bars wrapped with our home on it and info on all the amenities our area had to offer. We stained our home and cleaned up the front yard and they were out the next day taking new pictures! They were always quick to respond to any questions we had. From the first step of selling our home to the completion of signing papers for the closing they were professional and hard working in making sure that everything was in order. They made us feel like we were their only client.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2018 - Lance B
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer did a great job treating me fairly as a buyer purchasing one of her listings. We ran into a few hiccups at closing and she worked things out without any issue. I would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to buy or sell property in the Wisconsin Dells area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Abdul Hamid A J
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Extremely nice understanding and easy to work with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Chris B
Sold a home in 2018 in Dell Prairie, WI 53965

“Jennifer and I worked together for 5 plus years. She stuck with me through lots of issues and we finally prevailed. She is wonderful and I would highly recommend her to everyone! Chris Brandt ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - Pamela Marie N
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer made this transaction painless :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Richard W
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Great job Jennifer. Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2018 - Tim B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Janice A B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2018 - Jerrold R. & Nancy L
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“John was great to work with.....he would be the first realtor we would seek out......with any future Real Estate needs !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Michael O
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“A perfect experience selling our home with Jennifer and John!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2018 - Brian G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oxford, WI 53964

“Hands down, best agent I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Maria E H
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We primarily worked with Jennifer and became acquainted with John in the course of doing business. The house we bought was not listed by First Weber but Jennifer worked hard to keep us informed at all times, answered all our process questions, relayed our questions to the sellers in a timely way and made sure all details of the sale process were known to us. Very easy to do business with. This is the 6th house we've purchased in the past 35 years and it was probably the easiest to navigate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - George R and Beverley J W
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Richard J H
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“She and her husband as a team were quite gracious and attentive. The experience was very good.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Scott F
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer did a wonderful job working with my family. She was extremely flexible with our purchasing time frame and working with us through the process here in the Wisconsin Dells. With us being from out of town, she made sure to help in every way possible in scheduling. John was great with helping anytime I attempted to double book Jennifer on a weekend. They both went above and beyond with the closing process, when we found out that some issues arose like a missing refrigerator. The Sagissor's and the sellers agent worked hard with solving the problem for us. I would highly recommend using Jennifer and John, again. From my family to yours, Thank you! Sincerely, The Flood Family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Daniel J Sylvie and Alisa L S
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer Sagissor was professional, responsive, courteous and all around an outstanding realtor. I will use her again and reccomend her to anyone buying in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2018 - Greg B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oxford, WI 53952

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2018 - Richard and Lois M
Bought a home in 2018 in Lake Delton, WI 53965

“Jennifer was absolutely great to work with. Always got back immediately to us and definitely held our hand thru the buying process. We were so fortunate to have her! She was on top of the situation at all times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Allan M C
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“I highly recommend First Weber and Jennifer Sagissor. We used First Weber and Jennifer Sagissor was our realtor for selling our home at the Wisconsin Dells area. We received an offer the first day the house was placed on the market. Our realtor took very good care of us. They were responsive, very knowledgeable and punctual. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Michael D and Cheri L N
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer and John were a joy to work with. They were always very responsive and helpful, from start to finish. Couldn't ask for anything more!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - Julie D
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Maggie and Jennifer Sagissor did a great job with the sale of my condo. They were informative and on top of everything during the entire process. They made it a great experience for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Edwin and Nida M
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer has been instrumental and helpful in all thru out our journey in regards to selling our condo, she is ready to listen, and knows her business. I will definitely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2018 - Casimer J
Sold a home in 2018 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2018 - Lance and Sara K
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Working with Jennifer was a fantastic experience for us. The home we just bought is perfect for us and quite a rare find. We would not have had a opportunity to even bid on it, if it were not for Jennifer's attention to detail and forthright, professional manner. We feel a great sense of gratitude and are impressed with her abilities. There are many details to the home buying/selling process, I feel like she excelled at them all, including a very good grasp of technical issues: heating methods/mechanical/septic/water/construction/roofing/building/codes/electrical/financing. In addition, she had a great command of the various real estate timelines and offers/transactions. Communication was excellent. She brought a tremendous skill set and warm human presence to our home buying adventure, we are lucky to have found her. 6 Stars out of 5!!! Lance & Sara Ketterer & family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2018 - Stephanie H. E
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Jennifer and John were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were extremely organized and very responsive...I?ve never had such wonderful attention and communication from a realtor like this in the past! Very, very pleasant experience and wonderful agents to work with!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Jennifer was the best. Phone calls, texts, and emails always promptly returned. She was a complete professional yet very friendly and calming during the entire process. A real pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Roy & Sheila B
Sold a home in 2017 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

“I've worked with many agents over the years and Jennifer communicated with me the most, and was very responsive and timely. She always addressed my concerns and ideas quickly. She was compassionate and understanding and recognized my needs. She got the job done well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Flora Bella Investments LLC and/or A
Sold a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Loved working with Jennifer and her husband, John. They sold our building in less than a month when we expected it to take a couple of years or more given the commercial market in Baraboo. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Ryan F and Meghan M P
Bought a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Patrick and Gaile L
Sold a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Great experience! This is our 3rd time working with Jennifer. I would highly recommend her and John to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Edwin & Dixie W
Bought a home in 2017 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Very helpfull and wonderful too work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Carlos and Bonnie A
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - David L W
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“John and Jennifer are the most professional and personal Real Estate Agents Barb and I have ever worked with. As I mentioned previously, they did in 3 weeks what two other real estate firms could not do in two years - sold our home. We had ten showings in two weeks. Jennifer was ALWAYS available for our questions or concerns. There was never an email or phone call that was not returned within minutes - even on a holiday. When we found our country home, Jennifer took care of everything and was our advocate throughout the entire process. Simply put, Jennifer and John set the bar. We could not have been more pleased with how they took care of us. Barb O'Flahrity and Dave Witthuhn ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2017 - Geoff A and Moira A L
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“We would highly recommend Jennifer Sagissor to handle our, and hour associates in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Sarah H
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - David L W
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Jennifer and John did in three weeks what three other agents had not been able to do in two years. We interviewed five different Realtors with Jennifer being the final interviewee. Both Barb and I agreed the first four Realtors all brought something to the table, but we hoped one would ' knock our socks off'. Jennifer did just that. She and John are the definition of what professionals are; knowledgeable, personable and dedicated. She was ALWAYS available throughout the listing and selling process and when we were close to the closing date, a very calming presence. We are that impressed we have retained her for the search and purchase of our next home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Michael O and Sandra K B
Sold a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Edward and Kimberly D
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was both buyer and seller agent. It would have been a better experience if the buyers had a different agent, even someone in the office. we should have specifically asked for that when we listed the property. Otherwise everything went well and she did a great job being both agents. Yes we will recommend her in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Patrick and Gaile L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oxford, WI 53952

“We were dealing with a difficult seller. Jennifer definitely had some great ideas and had our best interests at heart!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2017 - Douglas & Donna D
Sold a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

“We so enjoyed working with Jennifer. She was very patient, understanding, and helpful. She sold our house fast and with no problems. She is professional but we also now consider her a friend.we will highly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - The Kenneth M Mok and Jacqueline L M
Bought a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2017 - Tom and Sharon M
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer stood by us during the entire process and informed us of progress (or lack of progress) weekly. She also suggested ways to make the property more desirable to others. Jennifer is a true professional and deserves high marks. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2016 - Martin & Monique L
Bought a home in 2016 in Portage, WI 53901

“John and Jennifer did an awesome job helping my wife and I with our real estate purchase. They knew their stuff and when it came to our questions they were on the ball getting back to us with answers. Very pleasant and personable people to work with. They got it done for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2016 - Troy S and Tari S W
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was excellent with knowledge, interaction and responsiveness. If we have more estate needs in the Dells area - we will use Jennifer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Gregory and Michaell B
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was the agent when we purchased our condo a couple years ago. We were impressed with her and when we decided to sell, she is the only person we checked with. She is friendly, easy to work with, and doesn't make you feel like an idiot for asking questions that are likely routine for her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Stephanie G
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Jennifer was Wonderful! This was my first time buying a house and she helped me through every step. Any time I showed real interest in a property she gave me a bit more information on the closing process which made me even more comfortable with my decision to buy. She was very attentive to what I was looking for and worked hard to stay within my set limits. Ultimately I ended up choosing a home that was a little outside those limits but she was very prompt to jump on it and make it happen. I am glad Jennifer was the realtor I responded to from my first inquiry on realtor.com. I absolutely love my house and I have her to thank for it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Steve and Colleen L
Sold a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2016 - Barry A and Rose M B
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“As buyers in this transaction, Jennifer and Dale provided exceptional service including follow-up that was required after the closing. True professionals.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Charles and Barbara R
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2016 - Steve and Colleen L
Bought a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“We trusted Jennifer so much that we listed the property we are leaving with her even though there is a local firm that seems to have a corner on the market. We believe that she & First Weber will be able to make a timely sale for us.”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

05/23/2016 - Michal James & Heidi Jo M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 59963

“Jennifer was amazing in supporting us in the purchase of our cottage. She came over quickly on Sunday afternoon and worked the next couple of nights in getting the offer made. We are confident that we would not have been able to purchase this property without her. thank you Jennifer! Mike & Heidi Murphy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2016 - Timothy and Gloria W
Bought a home in 2016 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

“Jennifer was an absolute help throughout the process starting with listening to my crazy ideas though making sure that things got done on time as we made offers and got the deal closed. I thoroughly appreciate her help and guidance. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2016 - Myklebust E
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53940

“Great Job Jennifer. Keep up the good work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Judy O
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2015 - Robert and Rita R
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 Stars!”

Show all testimonials