My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
72 total reviews

Reviews for: Wendy Crawford

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2022 - J Andrew H
Sold a home in 2022 in Mequon, WI 53092-5738

“We have worked with Wendy before and would recommend her to anyone. She has an amazing combination of professionalism and being fun to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2022 - Anne S
Bought a home in 2022 in Mequon, WI 53097-1602

“Wendy is a pleasure to work with, not only personable but also knowledgeable and thoughtful. We really felt she had our best interests in mind whenever we looked at a house. And big kudos to Wendy for sticking with us during what turned out to be a three year search. We got a wonderful property thanks to Wendy who made an appointment for us to see it the day it went on the market. We put an offer in that evening. Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2022 - Bruce P
Bought a home in 2022 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1357

“Wendy knew Mequon was the town we were interested in. Suggested early on about how nice a town Thiensville was and that we seemed suited perfectly for it. Continued to show us what became available with our needs in Mequon and Cedarburg, which we also liked. Then a ranch became available in Thiensville and roughly 2 weeks later we were the proud owners of it! Couldn't be happier! We are forever indebted to Wendy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2022 - Jan M S
Sold a home in 2022 in Port Washington, WI 53074-9662

“Easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2022 - Jon W E
Sold a home in 2022 in Mequon, WI 53092-5343

“Wendy was the BEST! She knows the market and how to sell for over asking price. She also knew everyone when we had to have things fixed on our house. I would HIGHLY recommend working with Wendy!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2022 - Catherine R
Sold a home in 2022 in Mequon, WI 53092-5350

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2022 - Keith W
Sold a home in 2022 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3421

“Wendy was fantastic, she is well organized, extremely helpful and wonderful to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2022 - Matthew John I
Bought a home in 2022 in Mequon, WI 53092-6217

“Very personable, very candid and very patient. It is obvious that she loves what she does for a living!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2022 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2022 in Grafton, WI 53024-1420

“Wendy was greatly to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - Laura K
Bought a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53097

“We feel SO lucky that we had Wendy as our agent. She was fantastic throughout the searching and buying process. We were a tall order as we were moving from out of the country but it did not phase Wendy at all! She has been amazing always checking in on us after our closing. We LOVE Wendy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Elaine M
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-5571

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2021 - Stephanie H
Bought a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-2028

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2021 - Maureen Ashley H
Bought a home in 2021 in Grafton, WI 53024-9764

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2021 - Sean M
Bought a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-8400

“Literally would see every house the day it came out until we found our house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2021 - John P
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-1424

“I've used Wendy with both buying and selling a home over the past 5 years, both experiences were enjoyable and successful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2021 - Bonnie M
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-5658

“I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. I loved working with Wendy! I have told all of my friends and family how wonderful she was. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2021 - Susan R
Bought a home in 2021 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2021 - Patricia M
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-5345

“Working with Wendy Crawford was wonderful. I initially started looking at condos but kept telling her I wasn’t sure about selling my home. When I did decide to sell, she was so friendly, responsive and great suggestions. I did move to an apartment but after a streamlined selling and closing ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2020 - Scott R
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-8409

“She did what she said and was very attentive to details. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2020 - Peter & Pam U
Sold a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-8409

“She has known for almost a year that we were going to sell our house and utilize her services. She put no pressure on us to list the house and was extremely patient with us. Wendy was very helpful with suggesting service companies that could fix the few discrepancies noted at inspection. She kept us informed throughout the process as to the status with the Buyer, title company, etc. Now we understand why Wendy’s a leading Agent with First Weber, Inc. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2020 - Renee J T
Sold a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-5327

“Wendy gave great advice, was patient, was a great resource for staging etc snd was totally enthusiastic and professional. She went beyond the call of duty in being helpful and made this the easiest experience that she could. We recommend her highly - and in fact have already gone so to other potential sellers!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2020 - Paul R
Bought a home in 2020 in River Hills, WI 53217

“Wendy is was highly recommended to me by a mutual friend and we feel very fortunate to have found her. She is the ultimate professional that goes the extra mile in assisting the home buyer. She makes the buying experience a positive experience with her attention to detail from beginning to end. I will recommend Wendy to my friends and work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2020 - Kent L
Sold a home in 2020 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1296

“My experience with Wendy was a wonderful demonstration of her professionalism, knowledge, and sound advice, all with a focus on what was best for me, her client. The buyer's agent and financial representatives were very difficult to work with, if not absolutely untruthful and/or ill prepared for the transaction. I live in Florida and Wendy's representation for my financial interests, and my trust in her advice, was a true blessing. I could not have been more pleased with her work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2020 - Ze Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045

“Wendy gave me a mom-like feeling that she was very protective of me and wanted to make sure I will get the best. My daughter loves her too very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2020 - Xia L
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3991

“Wendy has good business judgement which was tremendously appreciated ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2020 - Kathleen R S
Sold a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-6216

“Wendy truly had our best interests at heart throughout the process of selling our home and gave us sound advice and counseling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Stephen H S
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-6216

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2020 - Jane S G
Sold a home in 2020 in River Hills, WI 53217-2521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2020 - Leslie C
Sold a home in 2020 in Bayside, WI 53217-1870

“Wendy is an excellent realtor and we will always work with her in future ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2020 - Mollie K
Sold a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-5564

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Mary Jo K
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-5346

“Wendy was always available by phone, text or in person. We enjoyed working with her through an exhausting process and appreciated her advice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2019 - William R
Sold a home in 2019 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1286

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2019 - Jane S
Sold a home in 2019 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1417

“Just great working with Wendy! She is very responsive to all our needs. She helped make the process smooth. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2019 - Jane S
Bought a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-5109

“Wendy was very available to assist us in our journey of buying and selling our homes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2019 - Caitlin K
Sold a home in 2019 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1980

“Wendy is the BEST!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2019 - Caitlin K
Bought a home in 2019 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5381

“Wendy is awesome in all ways it's important for a realtor to be awesome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Keith W
Bought a home in 2019 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3421

“Wendy was wonderful, she went above and beyond with her services. Wendy kept a watchful eye on all documents and transactions. She actually saved me expenses because of her thoroughness. I will always recommend her to anyone in need of agent assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Scott R
Bought a home in 2019 in Belgium, WI 53013

“The seller's agent was very inexperienced and Wendy stepped right up to help the seller's agent through the process. There were a number of stops and starts on this purchase and Wendy did an excellent job of keeping all the parties informed and up to date. I would recommend Wendy Crawford and I will use her again myself.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2018 - Stephanie S
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53188-9428

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2018 - Richard S
Sold a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5368

“Wendy is the best. Stays totally on top of everything. Indefatigable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - Richard S
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2984

“Wendy is totally first rate. Highly responsive. Efficient and effective!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2018 - Deborah C
Sold a home in 2018 in Bayside, WI 53217-1740

“She’s the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Noreen R
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-6120

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2017 - Alice A
Bought a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-6249

“Wendy did a FABULOUS job helping us in our house hunt! She was so informative and really worked with us to really figure out exactly what we wanted. She was very patient with us:) She had excellent knowledge of the North Shore area and was able get us a showing very quickly whenever something popped up. She also has been great about following up with us after the move to make sure we are settling into our new home and neighborhood well. She was also just a joy to be around which is great since you end up spending a lot of time with your realtor! We would highly recommend Wendy as a realtor to anyone searching for a new home in the Milwaukee area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Becky & Bob T
Bought a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-8955

“Have used Wendy several times in the last 5 years. She is a absolutely the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Patricia N
Sold a home in 2017 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2827

“Was great to work with her. She was very knowledgeable. Was very quick in response to my questions. Would work with her again in a heartbeat.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - John P
Bought a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1424

“Of the many options one has in choosing an agent or doing it alone, I am really glad I picked up the phone and contacted Wendy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - David V
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2650

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2016 - Margaret B
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-8535

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2016 - Kelly C
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-2716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2016 - Robert P and Lana E A
Bought a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9363

“Having changed homes 6 times since moving to the North Shore 25 yrs ago, we have used several agents but Wendy is our favorite...she was wonderful to work with and would love to have the opportunity to refer her to anyone!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Bob T
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-5300

“Wendy is the best. Very hard working agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Carl & Janice S
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2683

“Wendy Crawford is AWESOME !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Susan R
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53097-2306

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2016 - Jennifer F
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-4938

“Wendy was great! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2015 - Lindsay L
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1193

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2015 - Sue
Bought a home in 2015.

“Wendy helped us both buy a condo and sell our home. She did an outstanding job..she knows the markets very well..she helped us price our house to sell quickly and she gave us great advice when we bought the condo..we highly recommend her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2015 - Jeff & Sue S
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-5980

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2015 - Jeffrey & Susan S
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-4368

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2015 - Michael & Tami S
Sold a home in 2015 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3652

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - dawn.marceau
Sold a single family home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092.

“Wendy really understands the Housing Market -- she did valuable research in determining the price. She provided great guidance and recommendations, and walked us through the process of selling our home. She sold our home the day it hit the market!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Randal & Anne S
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-5415

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2014 - Keith S
Sold a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-4934

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2014 - John & Sue S
Sold a home in in Belgium, WI 53004-9671

“We enjoyed working with Wendy very much. She re-staged our home and advised us on some light fixture replacements that helped our property show better. She was very professional to work with and continually advertised in the Milwaukee area to help our property sell. We give her the highest recommendation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2013 - Laura &Joe G
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3436

“Wendy was the perfect salesperson--she gave us the space to make our decision and once we were engaged in the process, she was on the case consistently. What a pleasure to work with her! Her sales style and attention to follow up and details made our process almost stress-free. Thank you, Wendy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2013 - Christina M
Bought a home in 2013 in Germantown, WI 53022-6631

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2013 - Daniel & Barbara B
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-5657

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2013 - Thomas & Connie D
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-5433

“Wendy is extremely hardworking and always available. I have recommended her to friends and neighbors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2013 - Richard S
Bought a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5368

“Wendy is just super in all respects! Totally on the ball, always available, stickler for details. We couldn't have been happier! Susi and Dick Stoll”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2013 - Sharon B
Sold a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4869

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2012 - Bill R
Sold a home in 2012 in Belgium, WI 53004-9646

“Wendy was the consummate professional. She was knowledgeable, reliable, responsive and accommodating. She brought a balanced perspective and a great sense of humor. She was excellent and fun to work with and I would highly recommend her. Bill Roper”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2012 - Steven A
Sold a home in 2012 in Mequon, WI 53092-8700

“Wendy is an amazing agent providing excellent professional service. From our personal interactions and through her website, marketing materials, and personal network she identified a buyer in the first week of our listing. We had an accepted offer with the buyer within two weeks of their initial view of the property. This was an exceptional transaction in the current market. We've already recommended Wendy to friends who are retiring and she has listed their property. We wish Wendy and her family the very best. Steve Atkinson and Jeff Merrick”

Show all testimonials