My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
107 total reviews

Reviews for: Judy Erner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2021 - Jeremy F
Bought a home in 2021 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1043

“Judy was amazing, so helpful, patient and knowledgeable. She had great advice and genuinely cared about are home buying experience. I would recommend her to everyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Sara M
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2537

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2021 - Robin K
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53202

“Judy is very professional and kept us informed every step of the way. She sought out and answered all questions we had. She is a joy to work with and everything was very smooth. I would highly recommend Judy to anyone in the housing market! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2021 - Samuel K
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3228

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2021 - Karthik A
Bought a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53186-1413

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2021 - Carl H
Bought a home in 2021 in Jefferson, WI 53549

“I could not have asked for a better realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2021 - Kimberly B
Bought a home in 2021 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9551

“Judy is an excellent real estate agent. She kept on top of the purchase of the new house. She is extremely knowledgeable and got answered all of our questions. I highly recommend Judy and thank her for a job well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2021 - Lori C
Sold a home in 2021 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2021 - Matthew K
Bought a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53188

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2020 - Danielle L
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186

“Judy was just AMAZING! We were first time home buyers and I can not imagine having a better relator to work with. She made the process as painless as possible when buying a home during a global pandemic. We are truly thankful for everything she has done and we are just in awe everyday of the house we ended up buying. You can tell she loves what she does and it shows in the pride and interest she takes in her clients. I would recommend her to everyone who is looking for a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2020 - Spencer H
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2422

“Judy is an absolutely phenomenal agent. She helped us buy our first home and there was no question on who we needed to call when the time came to sell that home. She is so easy to work with and is extremely helpful and knowledgeable with every question we had. I would work with her again in a heart beat and would highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - Ryan B
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7730

“It was a pleasure working with Judy, I will be recommending her to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2020 - Dalton B
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3006

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2020 - Agnieszka R
Sold a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-2144

“Judy is nothing short of a list of superlatives! I canít say enough wonderful things about this caring, diligent, well informed, hard-working, smart, friendly agent. She is an expert in her field, and is truly the definition of YOUR agent. Judy goes out of her way to provide the best possible experience in the way your best friend or closest family would do (without the bickering), and you couldnít ask for a more knowledgeable advocate while navigating the tumultuous housing market. She is truly a rare find, and will be my first choice if I ever need an agent again! I canít recommend her highly enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2020 - John L S
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4646

“Judy, made this experience of selling our home of 30 years a good experience. We had some personal family trials along with the covid 19 virus to deal with and Judy was able to guide us through everything so it was easy and flawless.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Steven L
Bought a home in 2020 in Watertown, WI 53098-1134

“Judy was absolutely outstanding during the whole home buying experience. As a first time home buyer I was uncertain of what to expect, but she was very reassuring and answered all of our questions we had. I could not have done this without Judy and I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2020 - Marcia T
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185

“Judy was fantastic to work with throughout my home-buying experience. I had a lot of questions, and my mortgage process was fraught with problems. Judy was patient and helpful throughout that process. I would highly recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Paul M
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-9043

“Judy is an absolute delight. She is always attentive to client needs and wants. As we went forward in the process of finding a home, she adapted to our changing "wish list". We couldn't be happier with anyone else being our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2020 - Nathan R
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53214-2164

“Judy was very helpful in our home search, we were very happy to have her help us. We were also very grateful that she was flexible and able to help us on weekends to tour houses.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2019 - Steven M
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-1857

“Judy is a great agent that made our home buying experience easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2019 - Marcia T
Sold a home in 2019 in Greendale, WI 53129-1663

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2019 - Mary L M
Bought a home in 2019 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3243

“Was very good at answering my calls even on vacation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Yessica G
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53146-2318

“Judy was amazing! We are so happy she was able to help us find out first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2019 - Gopal I
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1077

“Judy has been our agent for almost 6 years and has the patience, work ethic and understands our need. we have not only used her services to buy houses sell houses and have no hesitation to recommend her to others which we have done recently and in the past. A great person overall and First Weber is lucky to have agents like her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2019 - Kaushalya I
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1077

“Excellent and caring! We were very happy with her knowledge and experience. She is easy to work with and she knew our needs. She helped us in buying and selling our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Gabrielle H
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4722

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2019 - Gregory S
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3264

“Judy was wonderful!!! She explained things we didn't understand and kept in touch with us throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Allison D
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3130

“I worked with Judy when I purchased my condo 4 years ago and was impressed by her then...so there was no question when I needed to sell my condo this summer and look for a new house to go straight to Judy again! I felt like she was a partner with me in this process from start to finish. She was ultra attentive and great with communication via phone, text and email which was super imporantant in this crazy market where we had to act fast. As a result we were able to act quickly in both the purchase of my new home as well as getting my condo listed and sold. She listened to my wishes and concerns and ultimately we were able to move fast in finding a new home in a tough market and get a great price on my condo. I would recommend her to others most definitely and should I have to make a change again, there would be no doubt in who I'd call! I can't thank her enough for all her time and efforts with me!! Allison Dondelinger 262-565-7201”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2019 - Andy S
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4658

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Cheryl C
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6247

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Harold L
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5556

“Judy was a God sent. There were a few hoops then we had to jump through as expected, but Judy was always in touch via texting and emails with my wife and I. Through our entire process she was available for any questions and never once made us feel as if the question were a silly one. Judy Enery is a true professional and patient. She found us what we wanted and made sure we were happy. Thank you Judy for everything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2019 - Bernard R
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2018 - Dorothy J P
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-3843

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2018 - Jonathon F
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5560

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Michael L
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6408

“Judy did a great job helping us through one purchase that we backed out of. Starting over and with low inventory worked with us the best she could and made sure all the details were handled. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Amy L
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6408

“Itís our third time with Judy and she communicates really well with us, especially when we had concerns. We joke she puts up with my husband and his demands but in all seriousness she is very helpful and can smooth ruffled feathers! Thanks Judy for helping us get our new home we love.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - Karen B
Bought a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1445

“I happen to be a mortgage lender and have worked extensively with Judy on multiple transactions. She is always very professional and prompt with providing documents. However, this time Judy was working with us to find a condo for our daughter to live in. She was professional, courteous, and patient. I will continue to send Judy referral because she is an outstanding realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Lisa M U
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartford, WI 53027-2583

“Judy is a great Realtor, really listened to our needs and worked hard to help us find the perfect home for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Scott A U
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartford, WI 53027-2583

“Judy was extremely helpful in our search. This being the first time we've purchased an existing home in more than 10 years, they market had changed significantly and Judy was very knowledgeable about the market and what we needed to do. As a result, our first offer on a home was accepted. This would not have been possible without Judy's astute knowledge of the marketplace where we were looking. Well done Judy!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2018 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4755

“Absolutely the best Agent and friend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2018 - Lisa S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4755

“Judy was outstanding. She was efficient and followed up with every issue. Had the best outcome as a result of her hard work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Kerry R U
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6513

“Judy was fantastic to work with. Whenever I had a question, or need information she was available. I could not have asked for anyone better.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2018 - Jacquelyn D
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9597

“Judy guided me through the selling process with patience and efficiency, as this was my first experience. She was always available for my questions (via text, email and phone) and answered all questions promptly. I couldn't have asked for a better agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2018 - Rhea M H
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4357

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Joel K
Bought a home in 2018 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-7303

“Judy was excellent during the entire 9 month process it took for us to find a home. She worked with us to find the right fit, and understood when we didnít like a house after a showing. She was accommodating, personable, and overall awesome to deal with. She was affectionately known around our house as the Judster. I will definetly recommend her to daily and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2018 - Katie C
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53219-1340

“Judy was awesome at helping us find our home. She was always available to help even during the Holidays. She made us buying our first home a breeze and helped us understand the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2018 - Christa G
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-5658

“Judy was great and I was glad to work with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2018 - Austin S
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-9515

“Judy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during our home search and purchse. She was also very friendly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new home. Her experience and expertise made looking for a new home a breeze. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - Camille R
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4030

“Judy made this experience less stressful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Cheryl R
Bought a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-9623

“Judy turned my nightmare of working with another realtor into a dream. She was very supportive and understanding of a first time home buyer. She offered assistance at every turn. From recommending inspectors to offering a helpful timeline of the closing process. I will be sure to recommend her to anyone I know looking to purchase a home! Thanks again Judy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Erica J
Bought a home in 2017 in Eagle, WI 53119-2264

“Judy was great to work with. She was very helpful and worked hard to help us find what we wanted in a short period. Highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2017 - Michael A R
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“A pleasure working with Judy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Thomas W
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9372

“Judy was great. She was well organized and kept us informed every step of the way. She was a great person to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Dwight B
Bought a home in 2017 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1162

“Judy is as good as they come! She went out of her way on multiple occasions to help my family of four relocate to Wisconsin. Her communication, timeliness, knowledge and overall customer service is second to none! I would highly recommend her to anyone and cannot thank her enough for all of her effort and time! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2016 - Kymberlee N S
Bought a home in 2016 in Muskego, WI 53150-9235

“Judy was absolutely amazing, on top of everything, and very kind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2016 - Amanda Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7905

“Judy was amazing throughout the process of selling my home. Prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. Always goes the extra mile. She is an incredible realtor and a genuinely kind person. Thanks so much, Judy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - Timothy V
Bought a home in 2016 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9627

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - James P
Bought a home in 2016 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-4538

“Judy was always available and attentive to what were wanted. She always made us feel as if we were her only clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2016 - Susan D
Bought a home in 2016 in Big Bend, WI 53103-9412

“Meeting Judy and working with her was the most positive experience I have ever had in looking and purchasing a house. Not only is she very professional and I also now consider her a friend. I have already referred her to another client and she will always be recommended to others by my husband and myself. I will never use a different realtor for any of our future needs. We have found the perfect house with her diligence and hard work. It can't express enough how wonderful a person Judy is. It was our sheer luck when we walked into a house and she was the realtor and she gave us her card. We have purchased 3 other homes in the past and this was by far the best experience in purchasing a home. Thank you very much Judy for everything you have done for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Emily G
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-4234

“Judy was amazing and very trustworthy. She connected to us personally and worked hard to help us find the perfect home to start our family in!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2016 - Christopher D
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-2409

“Judy was great! I would recommend her to anyone. She was very knowledgeable and always willing to meet with us for a home showing. Judy was there every step of the way. She keep us prompt on deadlines after accepted offer. Judy is a extremely hard worker and deserves a vacation”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Trenton O
Bought a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-1576

“Judy was great through the long process of selling our old home and then buying our new home. Her patience and ability to walk us through the process was invaluable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Brian L
Bought a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5064

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Laura C
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-4528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2016 - Kurt J
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6309

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2016 - Jacqulyn R
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4001

“Judy always kept me informed about what was going on. Judy is professional and an absolute pleasure to work with!!! I would definitely work with Judy again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2016 - Zachary P
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4742

“Judy was outstanding in all ways. She met and exceeded every expectation I had. I look forward to referring her to every person I know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2016 - Allen H
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4528

“Judy was very helpful in finding us a home that met our needs. She was always available to us, if we had any questions or concerns. Judy was a pleasure to work with and found us a great home in a very quiet neighborhood. We could not have asked for a better agent! Judy was the best!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Joyce T
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4752

“I can't imagine trying to sell my home on my own. She did so much work in getting all the necessary information, to wherever it had to go. She was GREAT!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2015 - Ron R
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4932

“Judy did a great job marketing the house. She always kept us current on all the related actions/activities on the house. She was at the closing and helped that run smoothly. We're going to use Judy on the sale of my mother-in-laws house this February. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2015 - Mary H
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4737

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Jim B
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1209

“Judy Erner was wonderful. She made the sale of our house very easy. She kept us informed every step of the way and her calm demeanor made the process stress free. Judy sold our last house and we knew if we ever moved again she would be the one we'd call. Thank you, Judy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2015 - Matt W
Bought a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9263

“Judy was great through the whole process. We had a land split involved in our process. Judy was all over it. She researched the entire process to make sure we weren't missing anything. Her availability was also amazing. We would get texts and emails at all hours updating us. I don't know when she sleeps. We can't thank her enough. When it came to selling our previous home, she hit the number exactly. We tried to get more than what she suggested. But after a couple of weeks, we lowered to her price, and it sold three days later. She is completely on the ball. Thank you Judy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2015 - H
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1490

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Jonathan B
Bought a home in 2015 in Franksville, WI 53126-9357

“Judy is clearly the best agent at First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2015 - Doug A
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53189-2116

“Judy was a professional business woman and very easy to work with. I say this because my husband and I have had other agents in the past( both buyer and seller) that left us feeling we were doing all the work. Not this time. Judy really took over the agent's role and responsibilities, so the process felt more enjoyable. We told her what we wanted and she was able to direct us to some resources in a timely manner. She's hard working, dedicated, and kept us up to date with everything. I would highly recommend Judy to anyone interested in buying or selling a home because she really took charge and therefore made it easy for us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - Jennifer V
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2803

“Judy was a fantastic agent! She kept us informed throughout the entire process and we really appreciated that she worked around our schedules so well. We love our new home and we will give her name to anyone we know that is looking to buy or sell in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Cheryl R
Sold a home in 2015 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9363

“Judy gave me exceptional service & guided me through the selling process. She answered every question I had & gave me the confidence that I needed to sell our home. I am forever grateful that she was my agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2015 - James S
Sold a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150-3209

“Judy did a wonderful job selling our house. We lived there for over 48 years and were unsure of today's market trends, etc. Judy walked with us all the way to the very end with ease. Thanks for your confidence and ability, Judy. We truly appreciated your friendliness and yet, professional help. Jim and Sandy Snyder ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/09/2015 - Thomas M
Bought a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150-3209

“Judy is an excellent communicator, and worked through issues quickly and affectively.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2015 - Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53225

“Judy was a wonderful agent! Being a first-time home buyer, she was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire search and purchasing process. Her patience and calm demeanor were much appreciated and I would gladly refer her to anyone else looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2015 - Virginia W
Sold a home in 2015 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3441

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2015 - Rodney & Janet A
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9232

“Judy was top notch! Over the years,her presence as a sales rep in our neighborhood has been quite evident with FirstWeber signage and we chose her based upon this. She knows the area well and met all of our expectations in the sale of our property. Her feedback was immediate and I couldn't recommend her any more highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2015 - D
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4755

“Being a neighbor and personal friend of Judy Erner is always a delight. She really goes out of her way to do things right and get things done. She is one you can always count on and has an excellent attitude. She does what she says she's going to do and follows up on everything in a very timely fashion. She has a genuine concern for her clients, respects confidentiality and loves what she is doing . Always willing to help. Judy has a great sense of humor and really reflects a great attitude towards life! In short - a real asset to any employer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2014 - John D
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2256

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/29/2014 - Robert B
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9533

“Judy did a very professional job and represented me very well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2014 - Jo Ann S
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8147

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Todd F
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4757

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - Michelle C
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53186-8843

“Judy was very responsive to our needs. She always replied quickly and did everything she could to facilitate the process. Our home sold quickly and she made it as easy on us as possible. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - Sarah H
Bought a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53186-8843

“First Weber is lucky to have Judy! Her proactive ness and personal attention got her this sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Timothy B
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-2808

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2014 - Neal R
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1515

“Completely left everything in Judy's hands as we moved my mother out of the home and in with us. Judy is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and went above and beyond in several situations for us, as the home was vacant and we live out of state. She got us a very fair price for the home considering the area and work that needed to be done, and we are very happy with the result. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the area.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - Rick F
Sold a home in 2013 in Lisbon, WI 53089-3301

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2013 - Matt & Amanda P
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7162

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2013 - I
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2853

“We are very satisfied with First Weber. This is second time we have used this organization for home purchase and sale and we are one happy customer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2013 - Christine H
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53189-5834

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Jim & Carol S
Sold a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2013 - Alicia R
Bought a home in 2013 in Genesee, WI 53188-9127

“Judy was great! Made the whole process smooth, and we didn't have to worry about anything. Love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2013 - Cheryl J
Sold a home in 2013 in Genesee, WI 53189-8904

“I was very impressed with the overall process and how all my questions or concerns were quickly addressed. I have already referred Judy to friends to list their home within the next month.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2013 - Kim B
Sold a home in 2013 in Vernon, WI 53189-9228

“Judy made my home selling experience so easy and stress-free, Her communication to me throughout the process was excellent. I would highly recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2012 - Dennis & Vicki T
Sold a home in 2012 in Waterford, WI 53185-3906

“Great job Judy! Thanks for all your diligence.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2012 - Patti E
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2012 - Kyle H
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3653

“Judy does a phenomonal job on follow up and always being available for response/questions via email/text. I have referred 2-3 of my friends to her as well and we are all very impressed with her work. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Diane C
Sold a home in 2012 in Waterford, WI 53185-1740

“Judy Erner was my realtor when I bought my home and when I sold it. She is the consummate realtor. First, she listens and works to understand what you want to accomplish. Then she crafts a plan or approach on the best ways to meet the goals. Each meeting she brings organized and useful materials. She stays in touch - but not obnoxiously so - to keep you informed of her actions and what to expect next. She made sure I understood all the legal ins and outs and presented the somewhat overwhelming amount of materials in a professional but easy to understand manner. When I was first looking for a home, she stayed in the hunt with me until I found exactly what i wanted. I think we looked at over 60 properties. She worked hard and continued to narrow down my focus as we went along. She was always upbeat and offered objectivity about each property based on my needs. She never told me what to do but made it easy for me to see the pros and cons - again against the framework of my needs. When I sold my home 8 years later, I got the same professional but easy manner from Judy. We had a difficult selling process due to some personal circumstances. Judy stayed close, helped me through every step and worked hard to get the property sold. I was impressed at how well she managed that process and, that she never missed an opportunity - through the entire year it took to sell the house. Frankly, I would not have been able to keep that momentum and attitude if I were her. As a person who has owned a company for many years, i know first had how important the traits that Judy exemplifies are to the customer and a successful outcome.I tell everyone I know who wants to buy or sell a house to use Judy. I have other friends who have taken up my suggestion and were as thrilled with her and her efforts as I was and am.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2012 - Agnieszka R
Bought a home in 2012 in Mequon, WI 53092-2144

“The amount of work required to purchase a house is overwhelming, and impossible without a knowledgeable agent. I would never have noticed aspects of the house, nuances of negotiation, advantages of a given property without Judys help. I started out looking for a house; Judy was invaluable in helping me find a home. Her patience and diligence are almost saintly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2012 - Jessica Y
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2649

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2012 - Michael K
Sold a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7220

“Judy was great. We will definitely be calling on her again if we need assistance with future real estate purchases.”

Show all testimonials