My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Penny Miller

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Stacie G
Sold a home in 2019 in Menasha, WI 54901

“Penny was very receptive to my concerns throughout the process. She knew the market and knew how to price and show my house to maximize the selling price. Penny is a realtor who I plan to refer to anyone interested in selling their home. She was truly wonderful to work with and so personable. Although she was able to sell my home within 60 days, I miss working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2019 - Corey and Marianne F
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54914-8571

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2019 - Bryan and Heather H
Sold a home in 2019 in Menasha, WI 54952-2237

“We worked with Penny as a buyer when moving to WI, & as a seller when moving to TX. She was very professional, responsive, & helped us navigate both transactions with ease.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Erik and Barbara H
Bought a home in 2019 in Greenville, WI 54942

“Penny was great to work with during our relocation. She knew an answer to all our questions and if not had the resources to find an answer within a few hours. Great agent to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Jennifer L K
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54911

“Penny was great to work with. I found her to be personable and knowledgeable. I appreciated her ability to help me feel relaxed and confident in purchasing my home by answering all of my many questions! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Jonathan T
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

“The best realtor Iíve ever worked with. Nothing is ever too much effort and Penny always delivers. A credit to the First Weber family!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2019 - Thomas and Jane B
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Shelley Ann J
Bought a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Penny was awesome, I would recommend her to everyone I know who would be looking for a new ĎHomeí. She showed me several places, but had gotten to know me well enough that she knew which was the best fit before I even saw it. Canít thank her enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2019 - Scott B
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenville, WI 54942

“I have worked with agents in the past, but none even come close to Penny Miller. She is the most helpful, professional real estate agent we have ever encountered. From the moment we first made contact she was out scouting for the type of home we found. She listened with the intent to understand our desires rather than just reply with what was available. Once we settled on a particular home the due diligence she did was beyond any expectation we had. She spoke multiple times with the town administrators and coordinated with the HOA leadership to ensure that we were able to place a fence of our liking on the property. She arranged for the flooring to be changed out, other contingencies to close the deal and through it all she communicated effectively with us closing the loop on all issues that were important to us. Even after the closing she has assisted us with various tradesman to enter the house since we were not present. She provided us top notch names for various purchases and services (electronics, landscaping and snow removal). During the final walk through we identified some defects that were not picked up by the home inspector and quickly contacted the selling agent to resolve. First Weber is lucky to have Penny Miller on their team, and in fact, anyone that has the opportunity to have Penny on their side is going to have an exceptional experience buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Angela and Justin T
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenville, WI 54942

“Penny was the best!! She was beyond helpful during every stage of the process. She had our best interest in mind at all times and was a true pleasure to work with. Iíd highly recommend her to anyone and in fact my Mom will be using her when the time comes for her to sell her home and buy a new home or condo. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - William and Julie L
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Penny went above and beyond what we expected. It was a pleasure working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2018 - PJ S
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2018 - James and Tammi J
Bought a home in 2018 in Egg Harbor, WI

“Very committed and dedicated to clientís best interest. Responsive. She took the time to ride with my wife and me 4 times to see the property which is 100 miles from our home. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Mark S. and Georgeanne G. T
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2017 - James C. F
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-4332

“We previously had listed the house for sale with another company & agent with extremely poor results. Ms. Miller's expertise, knowledge of how to sell in our area, and positivity were like a breath of fresh air. She had a Can-Do attitude, and on several occasions went above & beyond our expectations to insure that the sales process proceeded smoothly. I personally feel that she was the invaluable catalyst to our success in the sale of my Mother's home. I would not hesitate to recommend her highly to others.”

Show all testimonials