My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews
“Mike Fons had previously sold our last house in Milwaukee after multiple agents were unsuccessful. Mike was very professional and always had our best interest at heart. This is why we called him to sell our current home as we were relocating. Mike was able to get an offer, which ended up closing, in thirteen days. I would definitely use Mike Fons again as he has proven to be a successful realtor and has always been professional and honest. ”

Reviews for: Mike Fons

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2021 - Jen S
Sold a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1520

“Have used Mike in the past and he has never let us down. Very helpful and always gets the job done. Will be using Mike again in any real estate transactions ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2021 - Inna P
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2751

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Sherrie L
Sold a home in 2020 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3212

“Mike was phenomenal in assisting with sale of property. His knowledge, response time, effort, and attention to detail were quite impressive. This stressful situation was minimized with Mike’s attentiveness and expertise advice. Mike truly went above and beyond expectations. First Weber Realtors is fortunate to employ such an outstanding associate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Susan B
Bought a home in 2020 in Greendale, WI 53129-1646

“Mike is very knowledgeable and looks out for his clients best interests. So glad we teamed up with Mike in search of our first home. We have already been recommending Mike to people we talk too. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2020 - Jeff N
Sold a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5353

“Selling out of state was not easy. Mike always seemed to fill in the gaps. Further he always was on top of things. The sale and closing went smoothly without any issues. Mike is the best. Mike Korol was totally a professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - Anthony & Lucille U
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53219-2837

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2016 - Anthony & Lucille U
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4731

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Patricia B
Sold a home in 2016 in Greendale, WI 53129-1713

“I like the idea of the concierge desk. But his price was way overboard.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2015 - Nicole & John L
Sold a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4519

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2015 - John & Lori B
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-8520

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2015 - Paul C
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6647

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2015 - Michelle R
Sold a home in 2015 in Jackson, WI 53037-9003

“Mike Fons had previously sold our last house in Milwaukee after multiple agents were unsuccessful. Mike was very professional and always had our best interest at heart. This is why we called him to sell our current home as we were relocating. Mike was able to get an offer, which ended up closing, in thirteen days. I would definitely use Mike Fons again as he has proven to be a successful realtor and has always been professional and honest. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2015 - Waleria M
Sold a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2025

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2014 - Steven G
Sold a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53146-4735

“Mike is very professional and was extremely helpful with the sale of my parents home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2013 - Denese M
Sold a home in 2013 in Glendale, WI 53209-3326

Show all testimonials