My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
61 total reviews

Reviews for: Martha Ford - The Martha Ford Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Kathy and Randy C
sold home in Delafield and purchase in Hartland

“Dear Martha, What can we say?? You totally ROCK! We honestly run out of words to thank you for all you did to sell our house - and above asking price!! WE have so much fun working with you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2022 - Therease T
Sold a home in 2022 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3050

“Martha, Mary and Angela who comprise the "Martha Ford Team" at First Weber, consistently exceeded my expectations during the listing and sell process for my primary residence in Menomonee Falls, WI. The guidance and expertise provided were invaluable; From preparing my home for showings and open house to the detailed list price point market analysis and delayed listing strategy. In addition, there were some interesting challenges with a very difficult buyer and home inspection during the process, that would of made the average realtor pull their hair out. The Ladies on the Martha Ford Team remained calm, resourceful and decisive as they navigated the process towards an on-time, on-target close date for the original accepted offer price! I definitely picked the right team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2022 - Therease T
Sold a home in 2022 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3050

“Martha, Mary and Angela who comprise the "Martha Ford Team" at First Weber, consistently exceeded my expectations during the listing and sell process for my primary residence in Menomonee Falls, WI. The guidance and expertise provided were invaluable; From preparing my home for showings and open house to the detailed list price point market analysis and delayed listing strategy. In addition, there were some interesting challenges with a very difficult buyer and home inspection during the process, that would of made the average realtor pull their hair out. The Ladies on the Martha Ford Team remained calm, resourceful and decisive as they navigated the process towards an on-time, on-target close date for the original accepted offer price! I definitely picked the right team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2022 - Theodore C
Sold a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2400

“Angela was awesome!! She made things go very smoothly. She was very dedicated and motivated on finding us a buyer for our condominium. I would recommend her to anyone one of my family members and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2022 - Barbara G
Sold a home in 2022 in Muskego, WI 53150-8266

“Martha was the best! Any time we had questions or weren’t sure about something all we had to do was call or text her and she responded immediately. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend her and her team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2022 - Jared S
Sold a home in 2022 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9465

“Martha is always a pleasure to work with! She’s always on top of her game and will always be my realtor. 👍”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2022 - Natalie M K
Sold a home in 2022 in Hartland, WI 53029-1654

“Martha is the best! Very responsive and knowledgeable. I would recommend Martha to anyone buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2022 - Herman F
Sold a home in 2022 in Okauchee, WI 53069-9719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2022 - Dirk M
Sold a home in 2022 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9508

“Rookie of the year~!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2022 - Julie B
Sold a home in 2022 in Delafield, WI 53018-1874

“I still am a bit stunned at the little details MaryPat took on for us to ensure everything went smoothly. We really were able to enjoy a relaxing process knowing our agent, Mary Pat was one (sometimes two) steps ahead of us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2021 - Todd & Courtney T
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9422

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2021 - Valerie T
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6720

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Valerie T
Sold a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2021 - Lori L D
Bought a home in 2021 in Summit, WI 53066-9204

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2021 - Joseph Anthony B
Bought a home in 2021 in Greenfield, WI 53129

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2021 - Callie B
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2010

“Martha and Mary Pat are a great team! They were super responsive to all our emails and got answers to all of our questions. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a new home or selling! Our first time home buyer experience was smooth and painless with their help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - David R M
Bought a home in 2021 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2020 - Stephen Ronald S
Sold a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089-3111

“There were a lot of issues with this one and she was on top of it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2020 - David R M
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3119

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Valerie T
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4409

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Valerie T
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3011

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2020 - John R F
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - John R F
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018-3209

“We used Martha to sell our house in Menomonee Falls, and she helped us with our new home too. We are very happy with the job she did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - John R F
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018-3209

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2020 - Ryan R
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1310

“Martha made the entire process of buying our new home, and selling our existing home, so easy. We knew we were in good hands. Her knowledge and experience gave us confidence that everything would be completed without any issues. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Andrew J T
Bought a home in 2019 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9601

“Couldn't have asked for anything more. Martha always contacted us right away when something needed to be done. She made sure we weren't settling on a house and that everything was fixed that needed to be. She made everything easy for us. It was a great first home buying experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Tamela V
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2374

“Was great working with Martha and will refer her to others, if able!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2019 - Ryan R
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2019 - Angela R
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Martha is fantastic! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2019 - Genevieve K M
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6125

“I would highly recommend Martha to anyone entering the home buying/selling process. Her attention to detail and customer service is top notch, she always went above and beyond to make sure we knew what to expect during all stages of the process. I only have positive comments to share about her and the First Weber organization. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Gregory K
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5720

“I believe that the use of professional photography for the listing was a key to a sale of our home in one day at full price. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2018 - Kelly L S
Sold a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-1941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2018 - Rebecca F
Sold a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5417

“Martha is a great agent!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Devin John Von R
Bought a home in 2018 in Watertown, WI 53098-3217

“She was amazing! Anytime I had a question no matter the time of day I got a response back wihin minutes. Would highly recommend her to anyone that needs an agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Jacob E
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3209

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Jeffrey W W
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4159

“Martha Ford is our magician. She is a wonderful, classy individual possessing great expertise in so many areas. She always had our needs in mind every step of the way from moving to state to state. In this anxiety provoking environment and rapid market turnover she was able to find our family a lovely home which seemed liked an impossible task nowadays. She also gave us wonderful referrals for a lender, insurance needs and whatever else we required. Martha was always available to us at any time of day morning or evening. We would highly recommend her and know you would be very pleased. She is great. The Wilson family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Wende M
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3947

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2018 - Daniel & Janice S
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2331

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Laura Eileen D
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7256

“Martha made our first time buying a home such a seamless and enjoyable experience! She was always in communication with us so we felt like we knew what was happening at all times. We will definitely work with her in the future and refer others as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Mary Ann M
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2272

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Luke R H
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7345

“Martha clearly went out of her way to make my sale as smooth as possible. She was an unwavering advocate for me and my interests as the seller of the property. Especially when confronted with unexpected hurdles she was always a voice of reason and made the selling process as enjoyable as it could be. I would undoubtedly recommend Martha Ford to any friends and family looking for a realtor. Luke Hepp”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Joann & Ronald G
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5542

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Robin & Jens G
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-9342

“Martha was excellent !! During our over a year of working with her , she was reliable, attentive,and hard working in meeting our needs and wants in finding a home. We love her and will highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Jan S
Sold a home in 2017 in Greendale, WI 53129-2844

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Genna and Al
found a home in 2016 in Waukesha

“Martha, where do I begin? Thank you so much for helping Al and I find the perfect first home. This process was seamless all thanks to you! I don't think we can thank you enough for how you helped us. We will always tell people that they have to work with you... or else! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Jamie & Heather F
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7874

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Molly J
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2016 - Brian N
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-9674

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Ryan H
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1070

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2015 - Jared S
Sold a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3589

“This is the second time we have used First Weber, both times have been excellent. This was our first time selling and buying a home and First Weber did a fantastic job, making sure everything was handled. Martha Ford was our agent and she is outstanding!! Martha works 7 days a week, is always there to answer questions and really make sure you feel you have a friend in your corner. We were blessed to have her and First Weber take care of us. Thank you !! We Love Our New Home !!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2015 - Elisa F
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI

“It was a pleasure working with Martha because I knew she would deliver on her promises. She was accessible and always followed up promptly. Simply put, Martha makes things happen!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Paul & Bonnie W
Sold a home in 2015 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9761

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/01/2015 - Lee & Eunice N
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9429

“My agent Martha was very responsive to all my needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2014 - Todd & Courtney T
Sold a home in 2014 in Delafield, WI 53188-9494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Jeffrey & Julie M
Bought a home in 2014 in Delafield, WI 53018-2000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2014 - Jeffrey & Julie M
Sold a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-2292

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2014 - Joseph & Christine B
Sold a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2414

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/07/2013 - Jason & Kristen G
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2012 - Matthew D
Bought a home in 2012 in Summit, WI 53066-4914

“Martha Ford did an excellent job during a very difficult "Short Sale". We could not be more delighted with her professionalism and guidance during the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2012 - Mark H
Bought a home in 2012 in Hartland, WI 53029-2905

“Martha handled everything very well. She was very helpful with details about the various areas here, and ultimately helped guide us to a very good decision here.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2012 - Thomas & Micah W
Bought a home in 2012 in Hartland, WI 53029-2901

“Martha was fantastic in our home purchase. She treated us like her only customers, responded quickly to our preferences and was always accessible.”

Show all testimonials