My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
108 total reviews
“Cyndie did an excellent job selling my home within two days; when I found my dream home. Her success in selling my home within 2 days and negotiating and writing a solid offer and contract made this all a reality for me. This was not only due to her engaging personality and negotiating skills but her attention to detail. (All of the i's dotted and t's crossed!!”

Reviews for: Cyndie Brown

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2021 - Kyle N
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We loved working with Cyndie. We were first-time homebuyers and she was able to walk us through the entire process and introduced us to the best professionals for each step of the way (i.e. loan officer, home inspector, etc.). We were not stressed out at all. Cyndie is not only a competent and knowledgeable agent, she is also a very kind and helpful person. Whenever we had questions, Cyndie responded super promptly and we really liked that we could reach her through various methods of communication. She definitely had our back through this whole process and we highly recommend her as a buyer's agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2021 - Jessica D
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Cyndie was a dream to work with when selling our first home. She gave us all of our options, as well as her advice, while still respecting our wishes. Our home had an accepted offer in four days at full list price. Our experience was so smooth and simple!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2021 - Elizabeth W
Bought a home in 2021 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2021 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2021 - Andrew T
Bought a home in 2021 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2021 - Justin R
Sold a home in 2021 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Cyndie was a pleasure to work with, she made sure our purchase and sale was a smooth transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2021 - Sharon H
Sold a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Cyndie is the best she is not only knowledgeable but also professional and takes care of every detail. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Mitchell H
Bought a home in 2021 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Great working with her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2021 - Bristol W
Bought a home in 2021 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2021 - Steve H
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Cyndie brings immense experience and wisdom and navigated a crazy market flawlessly. My transaction wasn't the largest, but she still was extremely proactive and worked for my advantage at every turn. I sold my prior house by myself, but after seeing Cyndie work, I'll never try that again. She was worth way more than her commission!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2021 - Aaron B
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“We love Cyndie! She found us exactly what we were looking for to build our new home and sold our current home for way over asking. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2021 - Allison F
Bought a home in 2021 in Marshall, WI 53559

“We had a fabulous experience with Cyndie. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions, Cyndie was always very helpful and eager to help us understand everything. She made us feel very comfortable asking questions from the beginning, and that's something I appreciate very much. I would strongly recommend Cyndie and First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2021 - Tom K
Sold a home in 2021 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2021 - Boe M
Bought a home in 2021 in Windsor, WI 53598

“This is the second time we worked with Cyndie and we couldn't be happier. In a market such as it is today, it was nice to have the Brown Lee team on our side and we had confidence in their recommendations throughout our whole see/buy/move/furnish/decorate journey. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2020 - Michael K
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Cyndie was exceptional and very outstanding in helping us get our first home. She was very nice and very professional. She went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. Myself and my family are blessed to have her us our agent. Am very happy and very satisfied with my first home and it's because of the hard work of Cyndie. I have already recommended her to friends and will continue to do so. God bless you Cyndie for your selflessness. 🙏🙏🙏”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2020 - Kevin K
Sold a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2020 - Tim & Christina S
Bought a home in 2020 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Cyndie was so incredibly helpful, and explained the home buying process clearly to us. Since we were first-time buyers, we were very nervous going into it but she was so friendly, welcoming, and open that it quickly became easy! Cyndie truly cared about our family and this huge decision we were making, and eased our fears as well as gave recommendations to help us get into the perfect home for the right price. We absolutely loved working with her, and will be recommending her to anyone we know who might need to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Raymond B
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Cyndie was the buyer's agent for me and my wife. She was very prompt and professional. She is quick to schedule showings and always had backup set up for when she was personally unavailable. Be ready to commit to what you want, and Cyndie will make sure you get there. Her recommendations for lenders, inspectors, and other third parties turned out very well for us, too. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Tom K
Sold a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Great to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2020 - Buckeye Investments, LLC-Paul and Cyndie B
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Best agent I ever worked with😀”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - Kristin S
Sold a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Cyndie Brown is a professional through and through. She guided and directed me when I needed it - giving me all the facts so I could make an informed decision. She showed compassion for me during a difficult transition and worked hard on my behalf to provide a successful outcome. Cyndie cares about her clients. I will highly recommend her to all my friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2020 - Brian M
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“We truly enjoyed working with Cyndie for the sale of our old house and purchase of our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2020 - Colleen F
Bought a home in 2020 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2020 - Stephen N
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“great agent..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Tom K
Sold a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Hard working smart agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2020 - Tom K
Sold a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Great follow up Thanks Tom”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2020 - Paul B
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Simply the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2020 - Dean H
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“My introduction to Cyndie Brown has to be divine intervention. Her knowledge of the industry and the human condition is exceptional. I believe Cyndie would move a mountain helping us achieve our dreams! And so she did! Cyndie has done more for me and my family than anyone. She made the dream come true. I will forever be indebted! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - Kristen P
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Cyndie helped us tremendously in the building process of our new home. She is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. She is also very prompt in her response time to phone calls and emails. She even stood outside, in the cold and helped us measure our tentative lot and how and where our house would sit on it! She is very invested in her clients as people. We would (and have) recommenced her to family and friends who are looking to build or buy a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - Chris P
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

“Cyndie is very professional and informative with the selling of our home. She offered recommendations for staging our home for sale and helped us get above our asking price. We would definitely recommend her to others looking to sell or buy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2020 - Tom K
Sold a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Awesome ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Colleen F
Sold a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Cyndie is an excellent agent and has walked me through everything every step along the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Beth K
Bought a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Wonderful 2nd experience for me working with First Weber. Agents are always so attentive and helpful. Many thanks!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2020 - Melissa H
Bought a home in 2020 in Exeter, WI 53508

“Cyndie was a pleasure and amazing to work with. She really had our backs when touring homes as a first time home buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2020 - Kristin H
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This is the second home I have purchased with Cyndie Brown. She clearly understood the priorities and needs I had for my new home. She provided listing options to review, was readily available for showings, and worked efficiently and professionally in presenting offers and finalizing the deal. She assisted with coordinating mortgage financing, inspections, hiring of contractors, finalizing work with title company, and finding a mover. Hoping she won't retire before my next house purchase! : )”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2020 - Kristin H
Sold a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Cyndie encouraged me to list my home as I began the search for my next home. With her encouragement, I listed my home a month or so earlier than anticipated and had two offers on the first day of showings resulting in my home sale occurring on the same day. Her knowledge of the market enabled me to list and sell my condo just ahead of three others in my complex going on the market. This is the second condo of mine that Cyndie has coordinated the sale of and both times I was absolutely satisfied and happy with her work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2020 - Brandon & Courtney H
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Cyndie was amazing to work with! Even though the first few houses we looked at we weren’t sold on, Cyndie continue to look for us! She was very informative and knowledgeable about he whole process for whatever questions we had!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2019 - Ryan Y
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We cannot recommend Cyndie enough. She was knowledgeable about the area and market and efficient. She helped us find exactly what we were looking for in less than 24 hours. She was available at all times for questions or concerns. She made the first time buying process for us absolutely smooth and as stress free as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Ryan Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

“Cyndie Brown was able to meet with us on the first day we were available. She had a listing of all properties in our price range printed out at our first meeting before we even mentioned our price range. She was able to set up several showings within a couple of days and provided honest insight to the properties we were viewing. She could tell we were excited about the process and slowed our pace when we were getting too aggressive and outside of our comfort range with our offers. As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions that I was uncertain who to direct at. Cyndie was very helpful in either providing direction or looking further into my areas of concern to answer my questions even when they were not part of her responsibilities. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2019 - Richard F
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“She was very personable ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2019 - Nicholas S
Bought a home in 2019 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Cyndie was great! Very prompt with responses and quick to correct any misunderstandings on my part.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Tom L
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“After working with different brokers the last two years, She really listened to what we were looking for and helped find the land we wanted very quickly. We are very excited about building our retirement house on this land.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Bryan A
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2019 - Rae S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

“Cindie took such great care of us from start to finish. I cannot recommend her enough! She was really wonderful in helping us get oriented with a new city, giving us detailed information about each house we wanted to look at. I felt seen and cared for the whole time. She helped us buy our dream home and I'm so grateful we found her to work with. She just made the whole process smooth and easy, even if house hunting is a challenge. She is simply FANTASTIC.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Chris B
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Johnny worked tirelessly to guide me though the entire property buying process. His advice was always thoughtful and on point. I could not have asked for a better agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Tom K
Sold a home in 2019 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2019 - Corey D
Sold a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“The buying agent for Stark tried to make us pay for additional repairs that were not agreed to in the original contract. Johnny did an amazing job by defending our original sales contact. He read it line for line with the buying agent and talked with the corporate attorney. In the end the buying agent was wrong and Johnny protected our sale. I will definatly highly recommend Cyndie and Johnny to anyone selling or buying a home. Their attention to detail was impeccable! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2019 - Dakota T
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Cyndie and her son Johnny were very helpful throughout the process of selling our home. We worked with Cyndie primarily throughout the process and she always seemed to know what was best for us. Initially she helped us with how to position our home for pictures. Not even hours after my condo was on the market we had our first offer. No doubt thanks to the many networking connections she has and the reputation she has as a realtor. After we received our first couple of offers she was very helpful in talking strategy with me. This process was probably the most riveting and heart wrenching part of the sale, but we got the best deal we could thanks to Cyndie. Currently they are assisting us with the sale of our new home that we hope to move into on March 15th! Will for sure send potential clients Cyndie's and Johnny's way in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Stacy S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53714

“Very friendly and reassuring for first time home buyers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Beth M
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“After having my condo on the market for 8 weeks with another agent with very little activity. I made the switch to this amazing agent, who commissioned an excellent photographer. The photos were stunning! From the time the listing went live to my first offers LESS than 24 hours. It has been a wonderful whirlwind and I am extremely impressed and ecstatic. Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2018 - Ryan & Jenny G
Bought a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

“She was so great through the whole process both with selling our old house and in buying our new house. Best real estate transactions we've ever had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2018 - Brenda H
Sold a home in 2018 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Very outgoing for me and my siblings would highly recommend them thanks again ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2018 - Ryan & Jenny G
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Cyndie was so helpful, the BEST agent we have worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2018 - Corey D
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - Kevin K
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2018 - David B
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“We met with Johnny and Cyndie at their office and they set everything out for us; what they do, what we do, what we can expect. As first time buyers, this was really important to us and left us very comfortable with our choice. Through the search for our new home, Johnny took care of us, answered all our questions and went beyond when we had out of hours requests. Johnny (And Cyndie) didn't just help us find a home, he helped us learn about the entire home buying process and did a great job as our advocate. We're almost sad the process is over as we enjoyed Johnny's company every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2018 - Deena D
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Cyndie made the process easy and enjoyable. She is knowledgeable and understands the market. Cyndie gets to know you in order to assure you are truly purchasing the home you desire. Cyndie is always available. She responds to email message right away even after hours. Cyndie is not just your relator, she puts her personal touch into the process and becomes your friend. I will always recommend Cyndie. First Weber is lucky to have this lady!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2018 - Dylan M
Bought a home in 2018 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“The Brown Lee team are unbelievably great in this tough market you need a team constantly searching for you for your forever home the house I bought wasn’t on the market for a couple days an Johnny Lee got me a showing and we put a strong offer in and got my dream home. I couldn’t be happier with the process of selling my home with Cyndie and Johnny and buying my new one. Thanks again to both of you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Dylan M
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

“I couldn’t be happier with how smooth the process was with Cyndie and Johnny the Brown Lee Team. They’re both constantly keeping you in the loop with what’s going on and where things are at in the process. When we needed a estimate for a repair they were on it instantly and I didn’t have to do anything. My house sold within 24 hours of the first showing and we already have a accepted offer on a new place. I would recommend the Brown Lee team to anyone looking into the buying or selling market or both they treat you like family during the whole process. Thanks again to the both of you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Colleen F
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Cyndie did a fantastic job! She made sure I was taken care the whole process. Even when the seller and the seller agents were very difficult to deal with. She went above and beyond at the closing table making sure I walked out with my keys by pulling out her own check book! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2018 - Kevin K
Bought a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2018 - Elizabeth M
Bought a home in 2018 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Johnny does an amazing job of making an intimidating process smooth and seamless. He breaks down home-buyer concepts into language that us non-realtors can understand and his excitement for the home buyer makes this big step in life even more special. He responds quickly to any questions or concerns and truly demonstrates his commitment to helping his clients have the best home buying experience possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2018 - Leslie O
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I could not ask for someone better to help us find our first home. Cyndie went above and beyond what we needed to make sure that we were 100% comfortable with the whole process. At one point we almost got cold feet because the process seemed so daunting but she talked us off the ledge and pretty much held our hand through everything, at the time we didn't realize that's what we needed but Cyndie did and we will forever feel grateful to have her. I will continue to recommend her to anyone and everyone who is looking for a home, there is no one I trust more and someday my family will be seeking her advice and counsel for our next home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Brian B
Bought a home in 2018 in Evansville, WI 53539

“Johnny continuously went above and beyond for us. Without his knowledge, we would not have been able to purchase the home we live in.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2018 - Tom K
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Tom K
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Works hard Detailed Listens Value her opinion I will highly recommend her to others ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Kevin K
Bought a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Kevin K
Bought a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Kevin K
Bought a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Eric D
Bought a home in 2018 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Johnny did a great job staying persistent with the process, and focusing on one step at a time. Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2018 - Kevin K
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2018 - Sharon H
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2018 - Ellen R
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Cyndie and Johnny were wonderful to work with in selling our home! They often went above and beyond in helping us and became friends in the process. You have our sincere thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2017 - Barbara J
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“They used an excellent strategy to get the optimum price.My place needed repairs and very reasonable concession was arrived at. Very satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - Cindy J. M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Thank you Cyndie Brown and the entire First Weber team for making my recent real estate transaction a great success! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2017 - Thomas M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“I felt I was well represented. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Terri & Ron R
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“We loved working with Cyndie and Johnny”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Annabel T
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Cyndie and Johnny always go above and beyond. This is the fourth time buying/selling with them and I have only great things to say about them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2017 - Blake H
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Cyndie Brown was a godsend to us as we bought our first home. She was knowledgable and patient with us as we searched for homes, made offers and eventually landed the exact home we were looking for. We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Madison area. Her son Johnny Lee was very helpful, setting up viewings and joining us to explore them when Cyndie was otherwise occupied. They make a great team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - Christopher S
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“I was very pleased with my home-buying experience with Cyndie and Johnny. They were a delight to work with, and I will happily recommend them to everyone I know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Gary B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Annabel T
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Cyndie went above and beyond to ensure a successful, smooth and timely sale of my rental property. She was always available for questions and explanations and kept in contact with me about everything. This is my third time buying/selling with her. She is amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2017 - Phyllis S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Shawn M
Bought a home in 2017 in Portage, WI 53901

“I felt she did everything for us, went way out of her way. We didn't buy the most expensive home on the market and never felt we weren't her top priority. We found the best home in our price range and she was able to make it an even better deal. I thank her and her crew. Happy home owners”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - George and Susan B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Need more agents like Johnny, great experience. Very quick to respond and follow through.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - Cody K
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Cyndie helped us buy our first home and was with us in every step of the process. She was incredibly responsive in communications which we value. Her expertise and efficiency landed us our house that we know we would've never gotten without her. We will happily recommend Cyndie for any one that needs to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Robin N
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“I can not say enough about Cyndie. She was a dream to work with. This was a very long and complicated deal. She was informed, she was kind, and she was patient. She supported me every step of the way. This deal would never have happened without her help, guidance, and expertise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2016 - Vishala Parmasad
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Midvale Heights Community, Madison, WI.

“Cyndie Brown provided professional and heartfelt service throughout our home-buying experience. Her combination of genuine warmth and skilled knowledge made the entire process as pain-free and smooth as my husband and I could possibly imagine. As a first-time home-buyer, I've heard of alternative experiences that were quite the opposite, and I'm very grateful that we were able to snag Cyndie as our agent. Cyndie responded to all inquires rapidly, anticipated and prevented problems before they arose, and acted as an excellent liaison between us as buyers and the sellers. We were able to navigate the entire home-buying process from home inspection to negotiations to closing on time and with all conditions met without a hitch. She made herself available for all requests, and was able to gently guide this nervous first-time home-buyer in the right direction. We're now in a lovely house that meets all of our most desired criteria. I'm a discriminating client, and I would highly recommend Cyndie Brown to anyone considering buying a home here in Madison.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2016 - patzim1983
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Edgerton, WI.

“Working with Cyndie is like working with a friend. She will take the time to listen to your needs and wants, and work very hard to get you the perfect home. She will be honest and let you know the pros and cons to every house you look at. The process was so smooth and easy, I am still in awe at how wonderful my home buying experience was. If you are reading this review, look no further. Cyndie is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - rnewt2
Bought and sold a home in 2016 for approximately $225K.

“Cyndie was amazing. I had a very complicated situation and she was right by my side every step and walked me through the entire process. My deal would have never gotten done if it wasn't for her patience, persistence, and expertise. I couldn't recommend her higher.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - bridget gahagan
Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Stone Meadows, Madison, WI.

“Cyndie worked with us as our agent to sell my condo while we were planning our wedding and honeymoon and getting married in about 3 weeks. She helped us to be calm and understand everything that occurred from the first meeting until the very end. We had multiple offers in 24 hours and Cyndie stood by the process and explained everything when we had questions. She gave us the information we needed to make our best decision. I highly recommend using Cyndie as your agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - revk1h
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Fitchburg, WI.

“I met Cyndie when I dropped in at an open house on a whim. She was timely and courteous in follow up calls and kept in contact without being pushy while I worked to sell my home 100 miles north. Almost immediately she found a home with our wish list in a neighborhood we were not familiar with but have found to be perfect for our needs. She worked to make our closing happen at our desired time and was so integral in helping to ease the mortgage effort, inspection, and negotiations. She continued to help with details post closing. I would choose Cyndie to sell my home or to assist with purchasing another without hesitation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - isorelguy
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Fitchburg, WI.

“Cyndie is great at what she does and very professional to work with. She put our house up for sale and sold it in less than one week. She is very knowledgeable and takes a personal interest in each client, willing to do things to make the process go smoothly. She was also involved in keeping us aware of the progress of our new home by checking frequently and sending us pictures of the progress. She is a truly great person to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - andythearborist
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Sheridan Triangle, Madison, WI.

“Cyndie was highly motivated, and was able to get a showing of the house we wanted very quickly. The whole process of making an offer, negotiating, and buying was quick and easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - whiskeyboe
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Skyview Meadows, Madison, WI.

“We interviewed three candidates to be our buyer's agent and we had a really good feeling about Cyndie before we were done with our first meeting. We were right! We spent the next day going to open houses of our own selection and were not impressed. Within the next 10 days, Cyndie had taken our vague reviews and comments and spun them into showing us a house that had just come onto the market that day. It was the one! Cyndie helped us through the whole process from end to end and truly looked out for our best interest. She is fun to work with and adds a nice personal touch that makes first time home buying all that more special. Trust her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - bungi hi
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Madison, WI.

“Cyndie was great! I was a first time home buyer and she helped me through the process tremendously. I told her what I was looking for and she would find a bunch of houses that match those criteria. When we went through any given house she would point things out that may be signs of major defects or issues that I may want to keep an eye on. As a first time buyer I was also hesitant about the process and Cyndie help keep me moving along so I didn't drag my feet too much. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend her to anyone who asked who is looking for a good realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2016 - Boe M
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“First time home buyers, I have some advice for you. Trust Cyndie. She is right.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2016 - lp alonso23
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI.

“Cyndie is great at what she does and a great person to work with. She knew exactly what we needed/wanted, how to keep us informed and knowledgable of every step we took to buy the perfect home. She is a truly honest person to work with to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2016 - minybike1
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Verona, WI.

“Cyndie helped up both buy and sell our house. She was great to work with and made the process painless. She was very patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Ben & Kelsey K
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Cyndie was great! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2016 - Dylan M
Bought a home in 2016 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Cyndie did a great job. She was always available and even answered emails or text messages late into the evening when we didn't expect a reply until the next day. She was very prompt with scheduling and getting back to us with MLS information. When it came time to negotiate on a property, Cyndie did fantastic. My wife and I really appreciated her efforts and taking a stand on our behalf. She recognized that we are a new couple starting out on our own and we shouldn't be saddled with excessive home repairs or an unfair price. Expenditures of this size are unsettling to say the least, but Cyndie made sure we fully understood each step of the process and what our options were. We were very happy with her work! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - Karen E
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“A lovely person to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2016 - osmondfan7
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Niles, IL.

“I want to thank Cyndie Brown she played a huge role in selling my house and finding a new one... I had been working with a realtor I was unhappy with and Cyndie knew this but didn't force me to change realtors till I was ready. I called Cyndie and asked her how to go about finding a different realtor, tho Cyndie was in Wisconsin and I am in Illinios, Cyndie put me in contact with someone local, Rebecca Cleal, who was absolutely wonderful as well. All along Cyndie was patient and thorough answering all of my questions and keeping in contact with Rebecca. Cyndie says she will go the extra mile and delivers. I would not hesitate to refer Cyndie Brown -First Weber for all realtor needs. Jean I. Hein”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2016 - Patrick Z
Bought a home in 2016 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Cyndie is an amazing realator. She did not try and pressure us or steer our opinion of the properties we viewed. She worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend using her for your home search!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - brittany a mlsna
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Mt. Horeb, WI.

“Cyndie was great to work with and always looking out for what was in our best interest! She helped us get into our first home and we are beyond thankful for everything she went through and did to get us here! She really went above and beyond what a realtor is expected to do!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2016 - Prudence H
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Cyndie Brown went above and beyond expectations! As a single mom I was really worried about the entire process. I had been working with a friend who was a realtor -but not really helping me very much so I didn't even realize how much more a realtor can do for you. Cyndie was warm, patient, and professional at all times. Cyndie promptly got me anything I asked for (comps, utility costs, etc.). She walked me through the entire process - and made it much less intimidating. She helped me find a banker and set me up with the inspection. She dropped off boxes for my move. She called and checked on me throughout. She delivered pizza to my girls and me on closing/moving day. All of this was done while not even being sure she would receive the commission because my so called "friend" was insisting he should receive the commission even though he only met with me one day to have coffee and look at 2 properties that I had already found. Then he was traveling in Colorado off and on. When I wanted to see this property he wasn't available. He never once showed me the property. Cyndie showed me the property 3 times before I decided to make an offer. I will be recommending her to anyone that is seeking a realtor. She was absolutely amazing! PS. She deserves the full commission!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2016 - Dustin T
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Cyndie was a pleasure to work with. She really understood the needs of our family and worked hard to to find homes that fit our criteria and a loan that fit our family's situation. She went above and beyond what I had expected. I will definitely refer her to family and friends. Cyndie was fantastic. I'd refer her to anyone who'd be looking for a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2016 - Annabel T
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53713

“Cyndie was a pleasure to work with. She really understood the needs of our family and worked hard to to find homes that fit our criteria and a loan that fit our family's situation. She went above and beyond what I had expected. I will definitely refer her to family and friends. ”

Show all testimonials