My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
27 total reviews
“The process of searching for a house and then purchasing the one you want to call home can be rather stressful. Mark demonstrated such skillful knowledge throughout the process, any worries I had were quickly put to rest. His patience, timeliness, and communication are top notch. I was never left wondering about any aspect of my home purchase. I always felt his was looking out for my best interests and I am very happy with my new home! I would highly recommend Mark Guirlinger to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.”

Reviews for: Mark Guirlinger

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2021 - Cheryl S
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53227-3653

“This is the 4th home, selling and buying with Mark over the last 15 years. He's now a friend besides my agent. He knew my wants and needs in finding my new home by getting to know you as a person. I would recommend him to everyone I meet. He wants you to get what you really want and need, instead of just selling you a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2020 - Chris H
Sold a home in 2020 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-2419

“Is a steady guiding hand. Exhibited patience and foresight as we navigated the time on the market. A pleasure to work with and someone who understands the journey from prepping for putting on market to final closing. Most highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2020 - Cheryl S
Sold a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-2872

“This was my 3rd time with Mark selling a property. But this one was hard, it was my home. He really knows what he's doing. He is kind, understanding, and very professional with the process. I will recommend him to anyone that needs a agent to sell their home. And will continue to use him in the future. Next step is to buy a new home with him this coming spring.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Scott A. J
Bought a home in 2020 in Summit, WI 53066

“Mark is the best real estate agent I have worked with. I will gladly recommend him to anyone I know who is in need of an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2020 - Dan R
Bought a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2446

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Clement G
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2112

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2018 - Karolyn S
Sold a home in 2018 in Dousman, WI 53118-9762

“I was very pleased with Mark Guirlinger's service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2018 - Lynette C
Sold a home in 2018 in Dousman, WI 53118-9009

“Mark was extremely professional and went above and beyond selling our horse property. While there’s a more limited market for this type of property and people willing or able to afford it, Mark was creative. He teamed up with Jodi T, another agent from his office. Besides the usual open houses, of which there were many, they hosted an office meeting at our house, followed by a public open house. They brought in a miniature pony, and the Jodi actually hauled her horses to our place so visitors could envision horses in the pastures. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Carolyn S
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5745

“What a pleasure it was to work with Mark again !!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2017 - Daniel S
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-4325

“I believe one item that set Mark apart from his peers was his character. I always felt that Mark was looking out for my best interests, and that he was 'in my corner.' The trust that developed between us is the main reason I would recommend Mark to friends and family searching for a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - John & Patricia W
Sold a home in 2016 in Summit, WI 53066-9407

“We have done numerous real estate transaction previously, but have never had such a great agent who went above and beyond expectations. With us living in North Carolina and our property in Wisconsin, every detail was handled via phone, email, text and we were always kept informed of issues arising. Mark is very organized and gave us suggestions when we needed repairs or allowed us to research and find alternative solutions. He had suggestions, but always gave us the opportunity to make the final decisions. Mark personally took care of many details at the house including minor repairs, running the water after the well was chlorinated, putting potted plants at the garage entrance, etc. When we traveled from NC to WI for the closing and the time was changed at the very last minute, Mark made many phone calls, adjusted his schedule and helped make sure all the details were handled to finalize this transaction. He helped us pre-sign the closing documents at Chicago Title then he went to the closing at the Realty Office and made sure our settlement check was deposited in our credit union account. Mark is very professional and we would recommend him highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2016 - Donald S
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9456

“Mark was Great, always ahead of the ball, Great to Deal with, knew what was needed to get things done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2016 - Clyde & Lynette C
Bought a home in 2016 in Dousman, WI 53118-9009

“Mark did an exceptional job with a very difficult property search. He consistently went above and beyond what is typically expected from a agent. He hung in there with us for nearly six long months. I highly recommend Mark to anyone looking to purchase residential property, Bud C. MD, MBA ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Anne J
Bought a home in 2015 in Wales, WI 53183-9715

“The process of searching for a house and then purchasing the one you want to call home can be rather stressful. Mark demonstrated such skillful knowledge throughout the process, any worries I had were quickly put to rest. His patience, timeliness, and communication are top notch. I was never left wondering about any aspect of my home purchase. I always felt his was looking out for my best interests and I am very happy with my new home! I would highly recommend Mark Guirlinger to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Michael G. and Susan H B
Sold a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-4364

“Mark is a friend we turned to when we considered buying a new home. He was thorough, patient, and friendly throughout the proses. He helped us find the home that made us want to move. After helping us negotiate an acceptable offer on our new home he listed our home and sold it for us while we were on vacation in Turkey. Wow, what more could we ask for. Mark made the whole transaction comfortable for us. Thanks so much, Michael & Suzie B”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2015 - Michael & Suzie B
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-9610

“Mark Guirlinger exceeded our expectations throughout the entire process. His professionalism and commitment to understanding and satisfying our needs was reassuring. What could have been a very stressful event in our lives was quite seamless. While we were on vacation in Turkey, he not only stayed in communication with us, but he secured an offer on our previous house as well. We truly value is friendship and dedication to his clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2015 - Jo Ann G
Bought a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2443

“Mark handled everything with knowledge, patience, understanding, guidance and swiftness..always willing to take time with me and my concerns. It was a brand new experience for me and recognized that, and directed me accordingly... i have recommended to others at work (Waukesha Memorial Hospital).. I couldn't of asked for a better agent.My sister met him first at an open house and recommended him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2014 - Michael & Brenda M
Bought a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5718

“Mark worked hard and efficiently during our home purchase process. Mark was available whenever we had questions and is someone I would recommend in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2014 - Cheryl S
Sold a home in 2014 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1233

“Mark was very understanding with the sale of the rental property, and with me. It took a long time to sell but he did it. Thanks Mark.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2014 - Steven & Nancy H
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2042

“Mark was absolutely awesome! He was patient with us and answered all of our millions of questions thoroughly as he walked us through each step of the selling process. Then as our buyers agent, went well beyond the call of duty to let us see our new home several times, and promptly scheduled times for us to bring in contractors to get estimates. And on top of all that he never batted an eye when we wanted to put in an offer on a fixer-upper house that my husband affectionately calls "the dump"! I can not say enough good things about Mark. P.S. We are loving our "dump"! Nancy H.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Riley C
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-8007

“Mark went the extra mile for us. Because we had already moved out of state, he helped arrange appointments at the house and even carted a few things for us that we couldn't get to. Very professional in demeanor and actions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2014 - Mike & Laura M
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2148

“Mark was always very thorough in explaining procedures. He kept us informed with "next steps" and always had complete answers to our questions. He referred us to experts in the field who helped us get our house ready for the sale and eventually the closing. We could not be more satisfied with Mark helping us with the sale of our house. Mike and Laura M.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Jay & Carolyn S
Sold a home in 2014 in Genesee, WI 53149-9794

“What a great experience working with Mark….Thank you for making a hard situation/transition fun and enjoyable….I will miss your weekly calls…and your delightful personality . Hope that our paths will cross again…Blessings”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2013 - Gerald & Susan M
Sold a home in 2013 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-2254

“He is an exceptional agent and did things above and beyond what we expected of an agent either selling or purchasing properties. Would definitely call Mark again and recommend him to neighbors, friends and relatives. Thank you Mark!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2013 - Sue B
Sold a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5490

“Selling my moms home so she could move closer to family in a new city was a very stressful time for her. She was overwhelmed with the whole process. Mark was so kind and efficient that this difficult process went smoothly and with a minimal amount of worry and stress. He provided us with the right amount of information and support that allowed us to make the right decisions for our mom. Mark was helpful in providing me with names and information about other services that we needed to make some repairs. I was doing this from another city and could not have done it without Mark's guidance and assistance. He even met with the contractors at times when I was unable to. Mark really went above and beyond to help us complete this whole process and I and my family will always be grateful to him for that. He is truly a highly skilled realtor and even better a he is a reliable, compassionate person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2013 - Gerald & Susan M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Mark did an outstanding job on our very complicated deal with the builder. He made life easy for us. The best. Gerald & Sue M.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2012 - Rose V
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-4965

“We were so comfortable working with Mark right from the start. We knew he was someone we could trust. We appreciated his professionalism and efficiency throughout the entire process. On his initial visit to our home he noticed and commented on some really nice things about the house. It made us feel good and we knew he would make prospective buyers feel the same way too. We thank you Mark for selling our home quickly and for a fair price in a difficult market. Rose V”

Show all testimonials