My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
169 total reviews

Reviews for: The Real Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2021 - Joshua & Kristi A
Bought a home in 2020 in Iola, WI 54945-9736

“Melissa was great! There is no doubt we will be using her again in future real estate ventures. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2020 - Denise W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Melissa went above and beyond to make sure I got the right house and was happy with my choice”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2020 - Denise W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Melissa went above and beyond to make sure I got the right house and was happy with my choice”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2020 - sharireany
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“When I started to look for a home, Melissa was highly recommend to me and I was provided with a contact number. I called her and she was very helpful in asking me what kind of home I wanted, and location I wanted to buy in. She really helped take all the scary stuff about buying and looking at homes away. If I left her a email she would respond very quickly. She was efficient in setting up times that I could look at homes I was interested in. She worked well with the bank I was working with also, after finding the home I wanted to put a offer in. From start to closing Melissa was so helpful. Melissa helped me make a dream of owning a home become a reality. I would recommend her and Tammi her partner to anyone looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2020 - Zachary William D
Bought a home in 2020 in Saratoga, WI 54457-9999

“Very helpful throughout the process from start to finish! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Shari R
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa , was very helpful in finding us the right home and setting up time to see them. She took all the scary stuff about going through the process putting in a offer and all the steps to buying a home. Then made sure all the final steps were finished after the closing. Also all the help with phone numbers for utilities and who to talk to and when to make sure I had service as I haven't lived in the city for 40 years. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Melissa really cares about her clients also. She treated myself and my family with great respect. She also made sure that if I had question and she wasn't available that her partner Tammi could help me. Thank you Melissa and Tammi for make my dream become a reality with a new place to call Home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2020 - Melanie B
Bought a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Bruce and Paula K
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“They were there when you had questions and walked you through every step of the way. Thank you to you both!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - Matt P
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - Scott & Ashlinn V
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2020 - Daniel & Paige H
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I was very impressed with their quickness to response to any questions myself or the buyer had for them. They were also extremely friendly and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Brian & Tammi E
Sold a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2020 - Dwayne M
Sold a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - dwaynemullins8
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2020 singleFamily in New Rome, Nekoosa, WI 54457.

“They were great to work with.veryy quick on getting our house on the market and the photo book they did of house was awsome.They were always there any time day or night to answer questions we had on the transaction ,our house was on market 2 days and we excepted offer over asking price thanks to they're preparation on getting the house out there would highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Nathan & Heidi N
Bought a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - user6946350
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2020 singleFamily in New Rome, Nekoosa, WI 54457.

“Our agent Melissa Prusak was outstanding. Any questions we had or concerns we could talk to her and she helped us with every step along the way. She pointed out things of either concern or things that were great when looking at places. It was very refreshing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - David W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa was very professional and went the extra mile to help us close the deal quickly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - d01davew
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“Melissa was very easy to work with. Her knowledge of the process was excellent making for a very smooth and enjoyable experience. She prepared the offer to purchase and advised us on how to get a response”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2020 - Denton H
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Candy & Dave E
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Tammi really knows what she is doing!! She was more than patient and accommodating to us when we wanted to look at a property and/or had questions. Always super informative and prompt. We truly appreciated her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - davecandy1980
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Cranmoor, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.

“We were extremely happy with our Realtor, Tammi Evans. She was very prompt and informative - we always knew what the next step in our process was going to be. Tammi was very patient with us as well and answered all of our questions promptly - even the dumb questions!! LOL!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2020 - Jerod & Adriena Walters- L
Sold a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“Very professional. Always willing to help with questions”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Jerod & Adriena Walters- L
Bought a home in 2020 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

“Very professional”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2020 - brittanyjanejewell
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“Both Tammi and Melissa are awesome to work with! They answered all our questions and phone/text messages. No matter what day of the week it was if we wanted to look at a house they worked to make it happen. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy/sell their home!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/12/2020 - Lindsay Marie J
Bought a home in 2020 in Biron, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2020 - lindsay johnson
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“very quick responses, very polite, overall great team to work with! We bought our first house and everything we didn't know was explained to us very well.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Jessie H
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Jessie H
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa did such a great job for us! Any time we had a question or needed help through the home buying process she was right there beside us every step of the way. She made things so easy and well definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2020 - Andrew & Bria C
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2020 - Andrew & Bria C
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2020 - zuser20170518185828260
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“Experience was great, this was my second time with them! They help me sell my house and buy another, process was smooth on both ends!! I would recommend them to anyone at anytime!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2020 - bmk1921
Bought ahome in 2020 in North, VA.

“This whole process has been so easy with Melissa. If we had any worries about anything Melissa always got the answers right away for us and that helped us to not have any stress during this process. We would highly recommend The Real Team for anyone looking to find the home of their dreams!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2020 - Monica W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“I would highly reccomend Melissa to everyone. A couple of hiccups along the way and she was able to help me through them all. The day I closed and moved in I lost my father and Melissa has followed up with me to make sure everything has been ok with both the house and with me. The Real Team is amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2020 - mokebro3
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Cranmoor, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.

“Melissa was amazing. Helping through the purchase and all the little steps along the way...even during those little hiccups. I would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2020 - fnlact
Sold ahome in 2019 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“From the initial activities of getting the home on MLS through the closing of the sale, I have been totally impressed with the sincere processing and follow-through of all areas involving the sale. Little things like providing a suggestion to my inquiry for plowing the driveway during the initial snow months, gave me a comfort level that eliminated the stressors of selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2019 - Dave D
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Both representatives did an excellent job in helping me locate a home. They were in constant contact, friendly and knowledgeable. The gift bucket for the home was much appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2019 - fairydiddle
Bought a for approximately $50Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Cranmoor, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.

“Tammi and Melissa were very helpful in locating a home within my budget. They were prompt with answers and made the process of locating and purchasing a home seem effortless. I would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - bungbowl
Bought a for approximately $25Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Cranmoor, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.

“They were very thorough during the whole process. It was a long process, but not because of anything they did wrong. During the waiting period they both always reached out to me to keep me updated on everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2019 - Jason K
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“It was a long process, but not any fault on my realtors. They kept me informed about any changes and updates.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2019 - Margaret C
Sold a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Both of these women worked toward my goal of selling my house. They did a fantastic job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2019 - shawnpodoll
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in New Rome, Nekoosa, WI 54457.

“Melissa and Tammy helped me to find a home that fit my budget in an area that I had hoped for very quickly.A home purchase can be a very stressful process but with agents like these two you can rest assure that your every question will be answered fast and if any issues of any kind come up they will be taken care of. There can be hiccups along the way which was the case but on my end completely. If it wasn't for the real team this purchase couldn't have happened.I truly believe that! Thank you Real Team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - amschott
Sold ahome in 2019 singleFamily in Richwood, Watertown, WI 53098.

“Most helpful and responsive to questions. Would recommend to anyone selling a home. Had ideas to help make home appealing and marketable. Kept us abreast of items to be dealt with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2019 - Manuel C
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Great people to work with made process very easy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - cbarstad69
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“The team members at first Weber realty in Wisconsin Rapids are very very very very very very very very good at what they do, I would recommend them to anybody”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - user0149790
Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Junction City, WI 54443.

“Great experience! They were very responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. They work late hours to meet their clients needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Dorothy R
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Any time I had a question or concern I'd send a text to these gals. I'd get a response almost immediately. If one was busy the other one would step in and help. They seem to have a well run system that works. I got my perfect home and love it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - John & Shelly A
Bought a home in 2019 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Working with Melissa and Tammi exceeded our expectations. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. They responded very quickly and were helpful with every step”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - John & Shelly A
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“It was great working with Melissa. She helped with every aspect of the process and was very responsive. Couldn't have asked for a better experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - tommygeeman
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2019 singleFamily in New Rome, Nekoosa, WI 54457.

“Everything went very smoothly. Negotiations went well and help was provided locating a home inspector who did an excellent job. The closing was bumped up at my request and took place as requested.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Kevin & Melissa M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Tammi and Melissa did a great job helping us find our home, especially working with us moving in from out of state. We truly appreciate their hard work and communication throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - melteas42
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“Tammi and Melissa did a great job helping us find our home, especially working with us moving in from out of state. We truly appreciate their hard work and communication throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2019 - Jayme M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2019 - jaymemenary4
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“They were very informative, they made the process easy and convenient. Any questions I had were answered quickly. I would recommend them to assist in buying or selling a home.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/18/2019 - Nicole H
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - missy skurzewski
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“As first time homeowners, Melissa and Tammi were very helpful and made the process fun! We learned a lot and they were willing to work around our schedules and needs to help us find our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Walter B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2019 - Ashley R
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Both Tammi and Melissa did a phenominal job helping me purchase my first home. I hd a lot of questions and they were always there to answer them for me. They are very professional and friendly and made the process easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2019 - a raygo
Bought ahome in 2019 in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“Tammi and Melissa did an outstanding job helping me purchase my first home. They made sure that I understood the entire process and took the time to answer my many questions. They are very friendly and professional and had my best interests in mind. I would recommend them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2019 - William & Luann N
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa took care of us quickly and efficiently.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/09/2019 - mortimerge
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“Tammi and Melissa are a good team together. Between the two of them we always had access to at them as at least one of them was always available. We felt they worked hard to sell our home. They were knowledgeble and responsive to answer our questions. We had already moved out of the area and it gave us confidence knowing that Tammi and Melissa had everything taking care of.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2019 - Jessica C
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Ive worked with Melissa and Tammi twice now, to buy and sell this house, and to buy my new house, as well as sell my fiancs house, and they made every transition extremely easy. They do everything they can to get the house information out on the market and showing as fast as possible, and are always there to answer questions, any time or day. I really appreciated everything they did for us through the process, I cant really put it in to words, but if I ever do buy/sell again, I know who Ill call!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2019 - Krysta S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“They really worked good together, and with us! Always quick to respond and very informative. Although we hope to stay in our home forever, things could change and I couldn't imagine working with anyone else! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2019 - Krysta
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“We can't thank you enough for helping us with the process of buying our first home. Always quick to respond to my questions- and there was a lot of them lol, made things run so smooth, and very flexible! You really helped make our dream come true!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - John Y
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494-4349

“Tammi and Melissa were great to work with. Tammi was very observant. (She picked up on my interest in the house I ultimately bought very quickly.) She answered all of my questions without showing any judgement or hesitation. It was a very enjoyable experience, especially for a first-time home buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2019 - Chelsey B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa was awesome! We viewed multiple homes and she was always ready and willing to show them to me as soon as possible. After months of searching (and houses being pulled off the market) I found my dream home and Melissa helped me get it! I will recommend Melissa to everyone I know, because she truly cares about her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2019 - zuser20180721151812392
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“Melissa was AMAZING to work with. After the first house I fell in love with was pulled off the market, she worked hard to help me find the perfect house! Melissa and Tammi worked seamlessly together, when one agent was out or unavailable to show a house to me, the other one would step up. As a first time home buyer, I thought that the home buying process would be a nightmare, but Melissa and Tammi made it feel like a dream!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - a visgar01
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“Imagine a 19 and 20 year old couple starting out in the world and interested in buying a home, with not much knowledge on the situation at all! That was my fiancé and I a couple months ago. We contacted The Real Team in hopes of finding someone who could walk us through the whole process thoroughly! We had very little knowledge and plenty to learn! The Real Team fulfilled those needs to a tee. They were available at any hour or time to answer any questions that we had. They went over documents and worked around our schedules to meet demands and plan meetings. We ended up finding and purchasing our home in a matter of a couple months, if that. The Real Team did not make us feel as if we needed to purchase the first house we viewed, they insisted on us viewing a set number of houses to get a feel of what is out there. This showed us that they genuinely cared about the quality of home we would decide to purchase and did not want us to jump the gun and make a hasty decision.They were not afraid to give opinions on the quality or concerns of a home, and we greatly appreciated that. They treated us as if we were family trying to find a home. They were absolutely wonderful to work with and it was truly a joy! I have never met a more compassionate and caring team! We couldn’t thank them enough for helping us start out our life happy and stable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Jessica C
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“This is the second time that Ive worked with Melissa and Tammi, and the experiences have both been excellent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2018 - Brice & Carmen K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Tammi and the Real Team were great to work with. They answered any questions we had and helped us through every process in purchasing our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2018 - Owen Kirschling & Kaiden M
Bought a home in 2018 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“The real team Tammie & Melissa! Are the real team! they made my first home purchase fun, exciting! And I will recommend and use them on my next!.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Michelle B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Did an excellent job explaining everything and answering all my questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - John Von W
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very happy with how hard they worked to get me what I wanted. They were both very responsive to texts and phone messages, worked well with my lender and helped me (first home buyer) go through the process with success. I liked how the team aspect of it worked, there was always someone there to help me at any moment. I will pass on their names to anyone I know looking to purchase a home. I hope I'm not going to need them for a while, however when I do I will be giving them a call. Thank you for helping me get my house!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - johnvonwald
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“Both worked very hard to help me get a home that fit my needs. When we found the potential property, they both made a focus to get that property locked in for me. I will be working with the Real Team again some time in the future, for now I will enjoy the home they helped me to get.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Dan and Lori E
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2018 - Jessica F
Sold a home in 2018 in Port Edwards, WI 54469-1015

“Melissa & Tammi were wonderful to work with. They helped to list and sell my home quickly and efficiently. After only three short days I had several showings and one accepted offer. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great team to work with to call Melissa & Tammi.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2018 - zuser20171004160337994
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Port Edwards, WI 54469.

“I had an excellent experience selling my home with Tammi & Melissa. They said that it was a hot market and they weren't wrong. Only 3 days after listing my home for sale I had an accepted offer. Everything they promised was delivered. I would highly recommend them to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Erich E
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa and her team worked exceptionally hard to help us find a home within our price range and with what we wanted. Every question we asked would get answered extremely quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - erich edelblute
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“The real team worked exceptionally hard to help us find a home within our price range and with what we wanted. Every question we asked would get answered extremely quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Amanda M
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Very helpful and supportive throughtout everything. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Caitlyn N
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2018 - James B
Sold a home in 2018 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - David K
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Elizabeth B
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Melissa was very nice to work with when she didn't know the answer to my questions she would try to find the answer and get back to me as quickly as possible. I did have to call and ask how things were going and ask what else I needed to get them. I might have just been on top of things but feel like I should have been called more to stay in the loop. Overall I feel like a was treated well and my questions and concerns were treated with respect. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Rose Mary G
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“These girls did an outstanding job selling my house and keeping me informed about what was happening. I would recommend them highly to anyone. A big thanks to them both.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Travis & Gina D
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa, Tammi and Caitlyn were so supportive and informative during the process of selling our home. The marketing materials they provided (pictures, social media, physical book in the house) were of high quality and truly assisted in the sale of our home. The Real Team provided truly exceptional service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Jodi C
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa was wonderful to work with! Great sense of humor, walked me through everything step by step, knew her stuff, and worked her tail off because I was picky! I would recommend her to anyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Dan & Beth A
Sold a home in 2018 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Melissa was my rock through the whole home selling experience, she maintained her professionalism and provided words of encouragement when I was ready to give up. Strongly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Debra & Tim H
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Robert Y
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Great people to work with and very friendly people ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Nathan F
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Patricia A S
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Love our new home. I so appreciate all of their help and knowledge. Thank you! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2018 - Raymond and Dana Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“We couldn't have asked for a more professional and knowledgeable agent. From day one, she took the ball and ran with it. We had an accepted offer in 3 days. There were some bumps along with they way with our buyers and getting to closing, but Melissa managed the process with complete professionalism and did what needed to be done to close the sale. We've already recommended her to others in the area. If we ever move back to the area, we will work with her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2018 - pattystroh
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Cranmoor, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.

“Thank you so much for all your help. I truly do appreciate it. We love our new home and are excited to begin our new adventure. It was great to find a home in such good condition at such a reasonable price. Thank you again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2018 - Andrew C
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very easy to work with. Do a great job of accommodating your schedule, explaining the process of buying, and are knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2018 - Nicolas M
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2018 - nick martin1337
Bought ahome in 2017 singleFamily in Cranmoor, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.

“Made homebuying a very simple and easy experience. Had answers for any questions I had and were very responsive. Very personable and knowledgeable about homes and the surrounding area. Made what seemed like a very stressful task quite simple.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2018 - Brandon & Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Wouldn't want anyone else in my corner.. They are helpful, proactive, and understand how a real estate transaction should be handled.. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Kyle & Caitlyn S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Tammi and Melissa are helpful, knowledgeable, and patient! We have now bought and sold a total of 3 homes with them and if we are ever faced with having to do it again, wed call them in a heartbeat! Weve found our agents for life! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2017 - allyjean94
Bought ahome in 2017 .

“Melissa was very helpful and professional. She answered all of my question right away. I love the house she found me and my family. I can't wait to start making memories there. I would definitely recommend The Real Team! Thank you for all you have done, Melissa!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2017 - Ally K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“She made this process so easy and explained things so I could understand them. I've already recommended her to others. If I ever decide to move in the future, she will be the first person I call. I don't foresee that happening anytime soon though, because she found me the perfect home! :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Jessica M
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Absolutely wonderful. Able to call them any time and they would respond. Did there best to accommodate our needs. They weren't pushy, really strived to do the best for us. Would highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2017 - Brandon & Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Tammi, Melissa and Caitlyn are an absolute pleasure to work with. I look forward to our next transaction! Thank you!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/19/2017 - Vicki V
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Dale and Bonnie O
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Can't say enough about Melissa! She answered all our questions, and if she didn't know the answer right away, she found out & got back to us in a very timely manner. She & her assistant were very helpful through the entire process!! I would recommend her to anyone looking for property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Rebbekkah Bahneman
Bought ahome in 2017 in Port Edwards, WI 54469.

“The Real Team were wonderful to work with. Being able to work with a team is very helpful, someone was always available whenever we had a question or requested a showing. Moving from outside of the local area, we appreciated the knowledge of the different locations that the realtors shared.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Brandon & Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Im a realtor in a different state. Tammi and Melissa represented me in the purchase of a property there in Wisconsin.. They took the time to explain the contracts and the entire process to me.. They were very responsive and were so helpful with the logistics difficulties I had.. Thank you so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Robert & Karen W
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa and Tammi were very professional. They worked with us to get the house on the market quickly. They made great suggestions to make the home more appealing. Our house sold very quickly and we got a good price. We are very happy with the results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Tom A
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“The Real Team was Extremely helpful with the preparation and all aspects of the sale of my home. Thanks to all of you at First Weber for the Professional and Excellent experience I Had with you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Jeffrey and Cynthia D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - lingford1984
Bought and sold ahome in 2017 singleFamily in Cranmoor, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.

“Working with both Melissa and Tammi was a complete stress reliever to selling our home. We had our home for sale by owner and they approached us with a potential buyer. If we had to do this all over again we would definitely choose them for both buying and selling.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Daniel & Paige H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Great agents to work with. Very responsive and professional. Would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Tom A
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“They went above and beyond in helping me to get my home sold”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - tambler51
Sold a for approximately $75Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“Melissa, Tammi and Caitlin went above and beyond to help me with all aspects and situations that arose through the process of preparing and selling of my home. I highly recommend The Real Team to anyone that is wanting to list and sell their home with Real Professionals. Thank You so much Real Team. I really Appreciate all Your help. Sincerely, Tom Ambler”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Daniel & Paige H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Were great agents to work with. Responded very quickly to any questions and made themselves available outside normal work hours.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Nick and Rachel C
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Melissa knew exactly what we were looking for in a home and she found our dream house! She is very pleasant and easy to talk to. She was very quick to respond and constantly checking in with us to make sure everything was going the way it needed to. I will definitely recommend her to everyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Tyson A
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“She was beyond pleasant to work with and was so helpful during the whole process to help us with questions and concerns. Melissa did a great job keeping us updated as the process continued on. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Richard and Judith H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I was very impressed with Melissa and her work ethic. She was always ready and willing to accomplish what needed to be done to get our home sold. The Real Team of Melissa, Tami, and Caitlyn are amazing, very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I will recommend them to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - rjhauger51
Sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“I was so amazed with the whole process of selling our home with Melissa, Tami and Caitlyn! From the get go Melissa responded with `How about tonight` when I couldn't make the next day appointment and the showings kept coming in until it sold in 15 days! Wonderful experience. I recommend this team to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Jessica S
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Tammi was always so responsive to calls and texts. During a stressful process, her communicative personality really eased the stress of home buying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - mgohlke8
Bought a for approximately $50Khome in 2017 singleFamily in New Rome, Nekoosa, WI 54457.

“Tammy and melissa are awesome agents to work with very professional. . I strongly recommend them.. They made buying our new house a breeze..A ++++++++++ rating from me...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Carl & Elaine V
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“The were so helpful and addressed any concerns we had and worked to solve several issues in the purchase of our home . Thanks to them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Jessy & Jamie D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“This was our first time buying a house and The Real Team made it an absolute breeze. Anytime I had a question they answered without hesitation. They were keeping us informed every step of the way on what needed to be done or what was happending in the processes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Tim H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I've sold many homes and used several Realtors, they all pale in comparison to the real team girls. With nate and Brian I had to be there when the inspections were done, with Tami and melissa I only got a text letting me know what was happening. I highly recommend Tami and melissa if you want a stress free selling experience. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give them a 15.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - rolly polly olly 1
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“This was our first time buying a house and The Real Team made it an absolute breeze. Anytime I had a question they answered without hesitation. They were keeping us informed every step of the way on what needed to be done or what was happending in the processes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - rapidstimothy
Sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“I've sold quite a few homes and I have never been more as impressed than I am with the real team. Those two ladies took care of everything through the whole selling process. I will always use them when selling a home, A +”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Matthew G
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Very good person to work with..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - pfantz andr
Bought ahome in 2017 in Cranmoor, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.

“Melissa was amazing to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable. Loved working with them and would do it again in a heart beat. We looked at 12 homes and found the one we wanted that day, Melissa was there every step of the way to make sure we got what we wanted even helped with recommendations for some work we wanted done to the new house.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - zuser20161202181904603
Bought ahome in 2017 in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“I contacted The Real Team when I found a property that was listed by their agency. The Real Team was very helpful through the buying process. The transaction was efficient and productive.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Nathan G
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2017 - rk458
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“The real team rocks i would do it all over with them they worked for us and were stayed up with everything i would recommend them to all the fokes looking to buy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - zuser20170111014050408
Bought ahome in 2017 .

“With Tammi's guidance, my husband and I just purchased our first home together. We love it! The Real Team was a huge help. Thank you Tammi for helping us through the process and answering all of our questions throughout.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2017 - sarezin
Sold ahome in 2016 singleFamily in Port Edwards, WI 54469.

“The Real Team handled the sale of our home in a manner which pleased us very much! They were very professional, kept us very aware of all transactions each day and the sale was completed in a reasonable length of time. We would recommend this team to anyone looking to sell their property. The girls have great personalities and were a pleasure to work with. Shirley and Ed Rezin”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2017 - Eric J
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Excellent service. Always willing to help any time of the day with any questions I had. Made my first time home buying process much more enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2017 - zuser20140723104336645
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Cranmoor, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.

“Excellent, excellent, excellent service! Above and beyond help whenever we needed it. Made our first time home buying process much smoother! Will highly recommend to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Ivan A & Jamey M
Bought a home in 2017 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“ Tammi & Melissa at First Weber were Great , we had bank issues and had to reschedule twice for our closing and were Great at getting seller to rent to us until we could close , so we were able to move from our old home to new home without a hitch . I would recommend them to anyone !! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - imachmueller
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Port Edwards, WI 54469.

“Tammi & Melissa at First Weber were Great , we had bank issues and had to reschedule twice for our closing and were Great at getting seller to rent to us until we could close , so we were able to move from our old home to new home without a hitch . I would recommend them to anyone !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2017 - Jessica C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Best experience for buying my first home. Working with them was so easy. They answered all my newbie home buyer questions, and explained all the processes/docs in terms I understood. I saw houses on the first day I stopped in, when I figured it would just be to inquire about the process. The closing was so simple. Everything was just great!!! I can't thank them enough!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - ruajohnson
Bought and sold ahome in 2016 singleFamily in Lake Wazeecha, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494.

“The Real Team did an excellent job working as the middle-person between myself and the buyer of my home. I listed the property on Zillow and with their help we closed on my house in a very efficient manner. Thanks again for everything, you three are the bomb!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - jackvjt
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Cranmoor, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.

“The real team was wonderful to work with...I had a very short window of time to find a house, and close, and Melissa got me in to see a few house the day I just dropped in to see what was available! They were there with me throughout the whole process, answering all my questions almost immediately after I asked them. It only took 6 houses to find the perfect one, and the real team was able to coordinate the closing in 3 weeks or less!!!!!!! I am forever grateful for everything that they have done for me!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Eaine K.
Bought and sold home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa and Tammi, Thanks to you both for your hard work and dedication in what you do. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Andrea & Allan
Sold home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids,WI 54494

“Dear Tammi & Melissa, Thank you for all that you did to help us get our house sold. It is a stressful process and you were both so supportive and you always had a logical path forward. The money was put in the bank for now and all we have left are the memories AND a lovely moment that you hand-crafted on our behalf. The picture frame filled with photos of our home is so touching-thank you for your understanding! Best regards”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Greg Graf
Sold home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids,WI 54495

“Tammi was a pleasure to work with,very professional. I would call on her again if the need should arise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Jessie W.
Bought home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids. WI 54494

“Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Brian & Tammi E.
Bought home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids. WI 54495

“Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Joel M.
Bought home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 84482

“Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Joel M.
Bought home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids. WI 54494

“Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Anne Z.
Bought home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids. WI 54494

“Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Jenna P.

“Melissa was awesome! She was able to work around our busy schedules and was very honest with us, which was nice because we were first time home buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Jim B
Bought home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids. WI 54495

“Melissa was very patient and helpful to me with this first home purchase I have made.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - dscanlan8
Bought ahome in 2017 .

“Always there to answer questions!! Prompt Extremely helpful Melissa Prusak was available all hours of the day or night whenever I had a question or thought whenever it was. Sometimes as early as 6am to as late as 10pm. I knew she would always be available to me. Since I was selling my house in Rio and buying in Nekoosa, she also was available to talk to Diane Rierson, my agent in Rio. I seriously cannot think of anything Melissa didn't do to help me. I was overwhelmed with selling and buying a house, but she was always there for me!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Olivia F
Sold a home in 2017 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Very nice and helpful realtors...enjoyed working with them :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Carl & Elaine V
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very likeable and eager to do every thing to accomplish the deal. Thankyou all. Bill & Elaine.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Emily G
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2016 - Clint & Kristin W
Bought a home in 2016 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Kristin & Andrew T
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Tammy P
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Chad & Meg R
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Cody B
Bought a home in 2016 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - Norene O
Sold a home in 2016 in Hancock, WI 54943

“The office was very professional, courteous and kept me informed in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Donn & Beverly S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Jeff M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Found The Real Team on Zillow. They went above and beyond our expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Sara M
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Best realtor ever! I needed to get my house sold and Melissa made it happen. She worked with me on my goals. I would highly recommend Melissa!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Sarah B
Bought a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

03/22/2016 - David K
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Robert and Judi K
Sold a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2016 - Kyle & Caitlyn S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Working with Tammi and Melissa was a wonderful experience! Previously, we had shied away from the home buying process due to some past transactions that were memorable for all the wrong reasons. Tammi and Melissa made sure we were comfortable from the moment we scheduled the first home showing until we closed on our new purchase. It was much more like working with friends than a business transaction! Couldn't have done it without them! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2015 - Edward & Annette S
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I really like working with Tammi and i would recommend her to anyone who has a house they want to sell or buy. ”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

09/21/2015 - Bradley and Kim S
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2015 - Anita P
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Show all testimonials