My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
8 total reviews
“Linda Karl who I call Karly has a been an incredible help to me. I have been trying to buy a home for over 20 years and so this was my first experience as a home buyer. Karly stuck by me the entire time and to be honest if it wasn't for her positive attitude I am sure I would have given up. I consider her a friend now and would happily refer her to all my friends and family. Thank you Karly, for everything.”

Reviews for: Linda Karl/Sam and Karly Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2021 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2020 in Germantown, WI 53022-3315

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Jose & Monica V
Bought a home in 2020 in Delavan, WI 53115

“Sam was amazing! He was always available when we had questions. He was available right away when we wanted to view a property. He had lots of patience with us. When we had doubts he was always straight forward with us which allowed us to make our decisions. He is a great agent and we are highly recommending him whenever possible. Best agent we have ever worked with!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Dan B
Bought a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-4546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2017 - Elaine K
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-5012

“ I really enjoyed working with Sam and Karly. They made the sell of the house extremely easy. They knew who to call when situations arose, they kept me informed and they handled everything very professionally. They sold the house in a very timely manner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2013 - CArol V
Bought a home in 2013 in West Allis, WI 53214-2410

“Karly, was a dream to work with, she knew what I wanted, how and made sure that I felt comfortable. Calmed my nerves and gave encouragement when needed. I consider her a friend and now family. Sincerely, Carol Lynn M Von Asten and very happy family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2013 - Thomas F
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-6248

“Karly was a great help in keeping me on track in negotiating all the smaller details associated with the home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2013 -
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3005

“Karly was wonderful to work with. She helped us find our perfect home! I was also pleased with her knowledge about the VA loan. I would definitely work with her again and would recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2012 -
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2522

“Karly was so very patient with us. It was the first house we ever bought and we didn't know anything. She was there thru the whole process for us.”