My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
83 total reviews

Reviews for: Ryan Katzman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2021 - Jeffrey C
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Ryan is an absolutely fantastic realtor! I would recommend Ryan to everyone 1000x over! He went above and beyond the norm to ensure we found an adequate home and make sure that we could close! Words can?t express how thankful we are for Ryan! Very highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2021 - Luis V
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3705

“This is my second time working with Ryan and I have no complaints he's very professional and he always shows up on time. He always has a great attitude and is understanding of one's decisions. He is always alert and easy to reach whenever I have concerns or questions. Ryan is a great person to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2021 - Jason Q
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3867

“Ryan was an absolute professional. We were impressed with him from our first showing all the way through closing. Super nice guy, patient, prompt and extremely knowledgeable. He really explained things well and answered all of our questions. I will be recommending him to anyone I know and anyone I meet in the future. Thanks Ryan!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2021 - Benjamin H
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53214-4948

“Ryan was great! I look forward to working with him again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2021 - Dale C
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2206

“We could have not asked for a better agent. Ryan was perfect for our family and our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2021 - Randall M
Sold a home in 2021 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3434

“One of the finest human beings that Tamara May and I have ever known! Thank you First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2021 - Carmen H
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-1841

“I loved working with Ryan, he was so patient with me even when I wanted to look at house after house and condo after condo. He never appeared irritated and always answered my questions weather in person or by text. He explained things when I didn?t understand. I?m so pleased with Ryan and would definitely recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Ben M
Bought a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1132

“Absolutely amazing! They should make Ryan a professor with how much he taught me! Five stars 10 out of 10 for sure! Thanks again Ryan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2021 - Wendy S
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-5218

“Excellent experience with Ryan in the entire process”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2020 - Tanesha S
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53206-2065

“Ryan was always available when I needed him day or night!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Christopher S
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-9060

“Ryan did a great job helping us find a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Brent C
Bought a home in 2020 in Oostburg, WI 53070-1431

“I was a first time home buyer and had no idea what the process was like. On top of that I was doing a VA loan which has additional requirements over a tradition loan. Ryan was very knowledgeable, patient, and available for my questions and search.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Sheila P
Sold a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-1905

“Ryan sold 2 houses for us this year. We accepted offers for both places on the 1st weekend they were listed for sale. Ryan definitely knew the market and we were able to get more than asking price for both places. The 2nd home was a bit more complicated, in our opinion, because the buyer had an fha loan but Ryan was super calm during the whole process. Highly recommend Ryan and I have given his name to a few of my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Kevin N
Sold a home in 2020 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2906

“Ryan is great to work with. His greatest skill is his professional ability to communicate, respond and act accordingly. He works well with his team of photographers and first weber folks. We were fortunate to have found him. We highly recommend Ryan to anyone who needs real estate assistance. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Joel X
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53214-4419

“Even after we closed the deal he still continued to assist us in any issues we had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Andrew W
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219

“Ryan was an enormous amount of help. He was willing to work around the clock so that we could buy a house. He was very knowledgeable about homes and the area. It would have been impossible to have bought the house we did without him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2020 - Scott G
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53228-1404

“Ryan offered great advice regarding repairs, painting and upgrades. Enjoyed working with him. 10/10 would recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Egon S
Bought a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53151

“Ryan was extremely patient and understanding in showing us existing homes as well as lots. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable, and my husband and I sincerely enjoyed working with him. He is a tremendous asset to your company. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Jordan T
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3561

“Ryan went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met and that we were satisfied! Couldn?t be happier! Thanks again Ryan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Kasmira K
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186

“I really enjoyed working with Ryan. He is nice, informative and extremely professional. He helped me buying my first house a very low stress experience. I would recommend him to my family, friends and anyone else looking to buy/sell a house. Thanks!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2020 - David S
Bought a home in 2020 in Mayville, WI 53050-1073

“Very nice to work with in trying times (we were COVID shoppers). ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Ivan D
Bought a home in 2020 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2916

“Ryan worked quickly and effectively to process our paperwork. He helped to inform us on the process and any aspects that we as first time homebuyers have not had the experience with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2020 - Sterling S
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024

“Ryan was a wonderful agent to work with. He was thorough, persistent, and able to land us a home in such a competitive market! Thank you, Ryan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2020 - Brett P
Bought a home in 2020 in Brown Deer, WI 53223

“Ryan was a great real estate agent. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thanks Ryan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2020 - Clair S
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1728

“Ryan was honestly amazing. You hear a lot of bad stories about realtors who seemingly just don't care, but Ryan always went above and beyond to help us on our search. We were first time home buyers, and Ryan made the process so simple and nice to go through. He is very knowledgeable and gave us insight into the home we were looking at, prices, etc. Ryan seemed to work at all hours of the day and night trying to give his clients the best service. We would recommend Ryan to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. He is attentive, responsive, professional, kind, and worked tirelessly to help us find the perfect house at the right price! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Olga R
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53221-1044

“I was blessed to have met such a wonderful, knowledgeable, professional like Ryan. I will definitely refer him! I wish him nothing but blessings in his career. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2020 - Roberto R
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3447

“Ryan was very helpful. Answered all our question and also replied to email, text messages and calls in a timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2020 - Graig & Jessica S
Sold a home in 2020 in Muskego, WI 53150-8242

“Ryan came highly recommend and didn't disappoint. He's very knowledgeable and responds promptly. After a negative home buying experience years ago, we needed an agent who would look out for us and Ryan filled that role. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2019 - Brian M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

“Ryan did an excellent job on the sale of our house and the purchase of our current house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Savannah G
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3869

“Ryan was amazing from beginning to end! He?s also very knowledgeable. When we were looking at houses he knew what to look for and helped us making the right decision. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Ryan K
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2839

“He?s an amazing realtor who worked really hard to make sure we found the perfect place. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4311

“He worked with us for about 4 years. Super kind, super patient, and super intelligent. I would highly recommend him to any potential buyer or seller. Seriously this guy calmed all my fears and answered all my questions. He's great. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Aracelys C
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-4511

“Ryan has been working with our family for years and we appreciate his knowledge and expertise. He was quick and efficient which was very important to us. Thanks Ryan! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2019 - Joel S
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53403

“This is the second house Ryan has helped me buy. He is great to work with and I would work with him again in the future if I need to purchase or sell a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Heidi K
Bought a home in 2019 in Sussex, WI 53089-1574

“Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - Marie S
Sold a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2407

“Loved every moment of working with Ryan for the second time now. Always professional and kind. Easy to get in contact with, and so patient! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2019 - Michelle K
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4903

“We were first time home buyers. Ryan was very knowledgeable and readily available to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2019 - Jacob H
Bought a home in 2019 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-5416

“Ryan was able to get us exactly what we were looking for and at an even better price than we had initially expected. The entire process was smooth and easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2019 - Pasquale F
Bought a home in 2019 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1541

“Amazing realtor and would recommend anytime. Hard worker and very responsive. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2019 - Thomas S
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3555

“Ryan made buying my first home a great experience. He was very informative and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family looking to buy a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2018 - Leroy N
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3058

“Ryan is a fantastic agent/person. He goes the extra mile to get things done. He made our move very smooth. I would highly recommended him to anyone that would be selling their home. I would definitely use Ryan again! Great job Ryan!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Victoria P
Bought a home in 2018 in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

“We were in a rush to buy a house. He was always easy to get in contact with day or night. He was very informative on all the questions that I had. Took the time to make sure I understood everything. Iím so glad he was our realtor. He made everything go smoothly! I canít thank him enough for all his hard work! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Laura L
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3058

“Excellent and professional service! We highly recommend Ryan Katzman. Ryan has sold 2 of our houses for us and helped us purchase our third.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Julie S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2679

“He was very kind about answering questions and has a gentle professional demeanor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2018 - Charles M
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53219-2211

“Overall Ryan made the process very simple. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a house and plan to contact him when I buy/sell again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Ramona T
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6583

“I cannot speak more highly of Mr. Ryan Katzman. He is professional, kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and committed to working for you. He was both our buying and selling agent. Doing either is extremely stressful and working with Ryan made the process so much easier. I would recommend him 100% and would only work with him if ever we were again in the market to sell or buy. THANK YOU RYAN!!!!!!!!! and thank you First Weber!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Victor T
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6583

“I never felt pressured, Ryan was ready to answer all of our questions. Very professional! We are thankful for his service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2018 - June J
Sold a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-9782

“The house itself was an easy sell but it was a very stressful time for my Mother and me. Ryan worked well with Mom and made the whole process as painless as possible given the situation. Thanks to Ryan and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2018 - Daniel R
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214-2528

“Ryan went above and beyond to assist in helping me find the right home. Very pleased with his responsiveness and insight.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2018 - Luis V
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53219-2136

“Made our first home buying experience enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2018 - Donna P
Sold a home in 2018 in Saukville, WI 53080-1735

“With the struggles I had selling my home I couldn't have asked for a better agent. I would recommend him to anyone. My family & I appreciate all of his help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Mary B
Sold a home in 2018 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2346

“He was the best realtor Iíve ever worked with , and Iíve bought and sold 6 properties. I donít plan on moving again but if I did I would definitely work with him again. I canít say enough good things about him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2018 - Mauricio & Iris M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-3014

“I have appreciate working with Ryan, as always he is a very professional and respectful individual. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2017 - Scott A
Bought a home in 2017 in Dousman, WI 53118-8836

“Ryan was great to work with. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and was able to find us the perfect house. I would definitely recommend Ryan to any friends or acquaintances that were looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Donald & Barbara L
Bought a home in 2017 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2933

“Great experience very very helpful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2017 - Susan R
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6642

“Ryan was wonderful to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Mitchell S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1711

“Best agent we have had! He worked extremely hard for us and very greatful my wife found him! Thanks Ryan! Amazing Job!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Lori S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-1088

“Ryan was very helpful and professional. We enjoyed working with him and First Weber. We'd definitely work with him again. We most definitely would recommend him to anyone or family and friends. Thanks Ryan and First Weber for making such a huge event in our lives so easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2016 - David S
Bought a home in 2016 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-3513

“I met Ryan a year ago. We have become very good friends and great business partners. I bought three homes from him this year and am working on the fourth. Due to his promptness and professionalism all transactions have gone through very smoothly. He is an excellent person to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Marian P
Sold a home in 2016 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2664

“RYAN DID A GREAT JOB. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO IS SELLING THEIR HOME.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2016 - Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8548

“I appreciated all of Ryan's hard work. At one point I became frustrated and he promised that I would find the right house and I did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Kevin C
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53219-1350

“Ryan was extremely professional and helpful through out the entire transaction. This was our first house and Ryan helped us negotiate perfectly with excellent advise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2015 - Randolph K. & Deborah L. F
Bought a home in 2015 in Union Grove, WI 53182-9577

“Ryan stuck with us throughout our search for the "just right" home! We'd been looking for several years, and Ryan stuck with us through it all. He was always very accommodating and helpful while we continued our search! Thanks Ryan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Shelly G
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4913

“Ryan was amazing to work with. I got connected with him from a friend who had worked with him previously. He was very helpful and made my first time home buying experience an easy and wonderful time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a professional, knowledgeable and hard working agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2015 - John P
Sold a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2438

“Ryan was very helpful throughout the transaction. I was very impressed with his professionalism. He even presented unwanted news in a way that was easier to handle. I will definitely pass along his business card to family or friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2015 - Robin I
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-4539

“Loved working with Ryan! I would recommend him anytime!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2015 - Ana B
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-1827

“Buying a house is one of the biggest most important purchases you will make in your lifetime. Mr. Katzman made our first home purchase journey a pleasant and memorable one. Always working for our best interest, sending us properties right after entering the market with specifications we were interested in and suggesting pros and cons of properties shown. He is very knowledgable and was an enormous help. My husband and I have crazy work schedules and he was very flexible when it came to accommodating property showings. Always treated us with respect and professionalism. Mr Katzman went above and beyond when it came to informing us about the next step. Our recommendation, go with Ryan Katzman 100%. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2015 - Erik A
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-5431

“Ryan is a great realtor. We recently bought a property and had no experience with the way the transaction was done. We had so many questions and were worried about the process. Ryan was such a great help to us through out. He asked many questions, was aggressive and he made us feel good. He is very patient with us and very accommodating. For as long as we are buying properties he'll be our agent! Thank you Ryan for all you do!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Marie S
Bought a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2407

“My husband and I were looking for our first home together and finding Ryan Katzman was the best thing that could have happened to us! Ryan was always engaging, easy to get in contact with, always had great follow up and professionalism, and most importantly had a genuine interest in getting to know our needs. We were so lucky to get to know Ryan and while we hope to enjoy our new home for several years....we most certainly hope that if we ever do need him down the road, he will still be working in the area! Ryan should be everyone's go to realtor so call him today! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Andrew L
Bought a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53219-1802

“Ryan was great to work with. He was always prompt and flexible in meeting our scheduling needs. I would recommend him to my friends if they were in the market for a home purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2014 - Melissa N
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1554

“It was a wonderful opportunity and blessing to have Ryan as my realtor for my first home buying experience. He was very detailed in everything that he did and always communicated everything with me. He was patient and went out of his way to be there at my home inspection, let me into the home when I wanted to, and communicated my needs with the selling agent in a timely and professional manner. He answered all of my questions that I had as a first time home buyer and truly showed interest in making sure that I only got what I was happy with. He was never pushy and communicated through phone calls, e-mails, and texts. He was a wonderful agent to work with and I will be recommending him to anyone who is buying or selling a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2014 - Elaine B
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53227-1746

“Ryan was very thorough explaining the process every step of the way. He held many open houses and was very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2014 - Ren Rehab L
Sold a home in 2014 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-3552

“Ryan was recommended by a relative because he handled the listing of their house and they were pleased. Ryan has handled the sale of 2 houses for us. He had many open houses and kept us informed with any results. From the offer negotiations thru closing Ryan kept us informed. He didn't miss a single detail. We already did recommend him to another person. Within a day Ryan contacted and set up an appointment with the new prospect. We were very please to work with Ryan. Thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2014 - Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-4859

“Ryan was great to work with. He is very patient and listens well to what you have to say. He is extremely professional and willing to go the extra mile for his clients. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2013 - Lawrence H
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-9542

“Ryan did an outstanding job for us. He helped in many ways as different issues came up that were unique to our situation. He was always available and held a lot of open houses as well as many showings. We were really satisfied. His professionalism was outstanding.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2013 - Thomas L
Bought a home in 2013 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1225

“I'm a first time home-buyer, so I didn't know anything about the process. Ryan talked me through it and was very helpful throughout. Ryan was patient and very informative during all of the showings. It really was an enjoyable experience! Thanks! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2013 - Lawrence H
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-9542

“We were so impressed with Ryan's professionalism and dedication. He worked very hard with open houses and showings. Whenever any issue arose Ryan went out of his way to do whatever it took to keep everything on track. He exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend him to anyone trying to sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2013 - Brent L
Bought a home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI 53220-5100

“I will recommend Ryan Katzman to anyone needing realtor help. Ryan deserves the all Excellent accolades above and I will be recommending him personally as stated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - Anthony H
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3440

“Ryan will be recomended to all I know searching for a house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - Sharon P
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5570

“Ryan was/is very calm and reassuring in his manner as a real estate professional. He is knowledgeable and knew how to handle each and every situation that came up during the transaction. He had my best interest in mind throughoust the entire transaction. He was excellent in assisting in reviewing homes. He did not input his personal opinion but did point our positive facts and also the negative facts that could affect the purchase. Ryan was very responsive to my needs and questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2013 - Brittany H
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2518

“Ryan was very knowledgable and helpful while not being over bearing and pushy. I will definitely contact him in the future and refer him to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2012 - Rachel K
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4540

“Ryan was a wonderful agent!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2012 - Deanna O
Sold a home in 2012 in Vernon, WI 53149-8008

“This is the fourth real estate transaction that Ryan has helped us with over the last 10 years. He has always demonstrated his reliability, and we have always felt he put our interests first. He is truly a professional -- knowledgeable, informative, and always quick to respond to a phone call, email, or text. He is a trustworthy agent, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family. ”

Show all testimonials