My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: Robert Herget

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2019 - Danielle W
Sold a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53214-4542

“Bob did a fantastic job selling my home that wasn’t even in the market. He contacted me from my prior listing in 2015 and found the perfect buyer for my home. Bob worked hard, stayed positive, and was always available!! Everyone who hears my story is so impressed by his hard work and knowledge of real estate. I will always be greatful for his initial call to me and will work with him again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2019 - Christopher S
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1136

“Bob proactively reached out to me about selling a rental property of mine in Milwaukee. It had failed to sell a year or so prior. He felt confident that he could sell it for what I was looking for. He delivered on what he said he was going to deliver on and I am very satisfied with my experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Remington K
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5119

“Robert cold called me in late November asking about my property that I had posted on Zillow for a "Make me Move Price". Neither my fiancé nor I had seriously considered moving at the time but knew what we were willing to accept should someone want to buy the property. Being a smaller 2 bedroom home, we knew that ultimately we could not afford to pass up an offer should one come around. I had worked with a realtor from another firm the previous year during the summer and had no luck selling the house. Everyone that had looked at it wanted $30,000 worth of upgrades for the same price or the offer fell through for one reason or another. Robert mentioned he had two parties interested in moving into the area, both looking for a smaller home. I said, sure bring them by. I am always willing to entertain serious offers. Robert had the buyers come by and within a month we had an offer on the house, within two it was sold. I was very impressed with the overall timeline, speed to closure, and professionalism that Robert brought to the table. He was in constant contact, would always return calls and text messages, and even went the extra miles (and then some) when we had an critical issue 16 hours prior to closing. The buyer's bank had missed a critical document being signed which threw both my then current house and our future house closing's timelines into jeopardy. Robert called us every time he had updated information, worked with us to come to a resolution, and even came over at 9:00PM CST to our home to discuss in person. My fiancé unfortunately unloaded onto him rather harshly which I sincerely apologized to him for. Throughout the process Robert also answered any questions we had about what we should leave, what we can take, how things should look when we move out, etc. He also offered suggestions on how to move from one home to another, when the purchase of one is dependent upon the sale of the other (needing proceeds for down payment). He also worked with us to make sure we could sell the property for what we wanted & needed while helping us to understand where we should give ground on to the future home owners to ensure the offer & closing goes through. Overall, it was a genuine pleasure to work with Robert and I hope we can work together again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Lawrence W
Sold a home in 2018 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9770

“Bob did a Super job for us. We would definitely recommend Bob Herget and First Weber. At our closing my wife dropped her phone on the floor not knowing it. Bob mailed her phone to us in Texas. Bob did a fantastic job and is a great agent. Thanks Bob!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2018 - Mark P
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4001

“Bob did a great job for us selling our home and he found us the perfect house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2018 - Trenise S
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7102

“Bob Helped us get our perfect house even though the market is really competitive right now! Thanks to the way Bob put our offer together we were able to beat out several other offers to get the home we really wanted!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2018 - Trenise S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4001

“Bob is a great guy! Very helpful and knowledgeable. He also was my daughter's agent about 2 years ago and helped her sell and purchase a new house. I strongly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Marissa D
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-2062

“We loved working with Bob! He was incredibly knowledgeable and taught us a ton through our first home buying process. He provided fantastic recommendations and continually checked in on us to make sure were happy and felt confident through the process. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - James D
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-2062

“We really appreciated Bob's help in finding our first home. He helped us find the perfect home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2018 - Rita B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1801

“Robert was extremely patient with the sale of the house, Rita (the seller) was in the house for 50 years and it was a very emotion time for her. Robert was a very consoling person walking us through the sale. His empathy for the situation went well above and beyond expectations. I would have Robert sell any house in our family. Thank You Robert. You earned it. Monica Biernat”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Terri R
Sold a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-0000

“Robert delivered on everything he promised. He was pleasant and professional and guided us when needed. He was always available to us. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a superb Realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2018 - Robert & Juanita L
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-5211

“robert was one of the best agents we worked with. he handled all issues which were many very professionally. We would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2017 - Josh H
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-4717

“Bob was great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Daniel & Katie G
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2335

“There are not enough good things that my husband and I could possibly say about Bob. He did way more than his fair share of the work to get us into our new home. He was patient, thorough and just great to work with. His responsiveness was amazing and we were a team. We will be recommending him in the highest regards every chance we get. The selection of how we selected First Weber is not accurate. I received a cold call from Bob back in mid-June; our house was not on the market, although we attempted to sell last summer. Within a few days of our initial call, we were signing the contract to re-list our home. We were ecstatic at the quality of the listing and the number of showings we had right from the start. We accepted an offer within 48 hours of being on the market and on our way to finding our next home. Every aspect of working with Bob was top notch.”

Show all testimonials