My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
29 total reviews
“Bob Larson was the best realtor we have every used. He did everything for us and really made our experience in buying a home a walk in the park! We bought a short sale and everyone knows how long and stressful they can be, and Bob really took charge and helped us stay positive! We are so excited to be in our new home and couldn't thank Bob enough. He truly cares about his clients and I always make sure that you understand everything and he makes it as simple as he possibly can. Any house we wanted to look at he had us in to see if within a day or two, drove where ever he needed to meet us at anytime of the day. Couldn't be more happy with our experience with Bob Larson and First Weber!!! Caleb & Holly”

Reviews for: Bob Larson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2021 - Tim L
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2341

“We appreciated his patience, advice, and availability to answer any questions we had during the process! He's great at what he does and we were happy to be in his hands! It felt like he was available 24/7 to answer our questions, work with lenders, or do whatever we needed him to do.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2021 - Judy K
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53227-3515

“Bob was very nice and pleasant to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2021 - J.C. & Amy M
Bought a home in 2021 in Muskego, WI 53150-8569

“I have worked with Bob several times now and it has always been a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2020 - Lukas B
Bought a home in 2020 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9633

“This was the smoothest/easiest process weve been through. Bob understood our needs and budget and showed us the properties that matched. He answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. Once we had an accepted offer he communicated everything efficiently and the closing was smooth also. 12 out of 10 stars! I would recommend him to everyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Tina G
Bought a home in 2020 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9019

“Bob is the best! I had used him before and I knew without a doubt he was the one to help us sell / buy this time around too! I highly recommend him, you will not be disappointed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2020 - Steven G
Sold a home in 2020 in Eagle, WI 53119-2238

“Bob was an absolute pleasure to deal with, I highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2020 - Gary & Prudence K
Sold a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-8402

“Couldn?t be happier with the sale of our home, from beginning right to the very end. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2020 - Jodie K
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5503

“Bob was extremely patient with me and also very informative as I was a new home buyer. He was recommended to me by a family member and I would definitely recommend him to other family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2019 - Gilbert & Gail Y
Sold a lot in 2019 in Wales, WI 53183-4120

“About Bob: Attention to detail-amazing. Always available and returned our calls, emails. Amazing patience with a property that had numerous offers fall through Consider him a friend after working together for 6 years (whew) First Weber needs more "Bob Larson" s. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - John & Lori B
Sold a home in 2019 in Omro, WI 54963-1721

“The buyers presented a number of challenges to the sale however Bob always remained positive and professional and helped us to remain confident the sale would go through. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2018 - Antoinette B
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-1825

“Wonderful agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Dustin M
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214-4546

“Bob is like family to me. He helped my mom and dad buy and sell their most recent houses, and now helped my wife and I. If hes still in the business when we decide to move, I want him to help us sel the house we just bought!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Steven & Maddy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5165

“Bob is a great realtor who knows the area and made the process of buying my first house in Wisconsin a breeze. I'm glad I chose him to help my family find a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Thomas L
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2406

“Bob is the most professional agent we have ever encountered. Always responsive and informative with imaginative ideas, he quickly became a trusted member of our team, Bob participated in the decision making process and insured we got exactly what we desired. The sale was super quick, and handled in such a manner that we could move 700+ miles in the time frame we needed to close on another house. Bob kept a focus on the details required and took a lot of pressure off of Lori and I. His calming demeanor and precise answers to questions were always spot on. It is too bad you do not go to 6 stars because Bob deserves a higher rating!! Sincerely, Tom Lovrine and Lori Neuenschwander”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - Laurie Schubert / Agent
Agent Working in Bob's Office

“Since joining First Weber Group, my sales have increased tremendously! All with the help of great tools, fabulous name recognition & outstanding management!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - Terry Jacobi / Agent
Agent working in Bob's Office

“Bobs down to earth, positive attitude, ethics and morals are unique and what helped me make the decision to join First Weber. Bob is all about family and doing what is right for the client. His vast years of experience and expertise bring calm to many difficult situations. He is never too busy to take the time to answer questions, encourage, lift up and support us. He is always helping us in our business to reach the next level, through education, meetings, incentives, up-to-date technology and having fun.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Sarah & Tim
Bought a home in Waukesha

“Bob was great. He treated us like real people and not just a sale. He cared about our thoughts and I could tell had our best interests in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Josef & Rachel
Bought a home in Helenville

“Bob was amazing to work with through this stressful time of buying our first house. His knowledge of the industry helped guide us through the mess of dealing with incompetent people. He made us feel informed and went the extra mile when others wouldn't even make an effort. If you want someone who knows what he's doing then use Bob Larson for your realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Eric & Dawn
Bought a home in West Bend and sold their home in Oak Creek

“Bob made the entire experience extremely worthwhile. Without Bob we don't think we would've ever sold our old home or purchase the new one. Bob was our guiding hand through this process and made it happen.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2016 - Sarah & Tim S
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6612

“Bob was great. He treated us like real people and not just a sale. He cared about our thoughts and I could tell had our best interests in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Duffy D
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6543

“I've known Bob for many years. He has always been an up and outstanding person. He made my experience as unnerving as possible. This property was my home for 36 years. It was a difficult time for me but totally 'doable' with Bob's help. Thanks, Bob!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2015 - Duffy D
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-1085

“I've known Bob for 20 years--we were former coworkers. I knew he would do a wonderful job for me and he DID! He went above and beyond on my behalf. He didn't panic when there we several hurdles--not his fault and had them resolved so the closing could take place. To answer your question: Yes, he will be listing my house when I'm ready to sell, which will be soon.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Eric & Dawn O
Sold a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5179

“Bob made the entire experience extremely worthwhile. Without Bob we don't think we would've ever sold our old home or purchase the new one. Bob was our guiding hand through this process and made it happen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Ray & Jamie B
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-9234

“Not my first deal with Bob, won't be the last!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2014 - Darin & Kate H
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5438

“Thanks, Bob! It was our pleasure working with you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2014 - Tina G
Bought a home in 2014 in Muskego, WI 53150-8668

“I dragged poor Bob to so many properties trying to find the perfect property at a price I could afford, he was great! I can't say enough about him and when I am ready to move someplace new he will be my first call! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - Dave & Mark H
Bought a home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4532

“Bob was very helpful throughout the experience. I would definitely use him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2013 - Caleb & Holly V
Bought a home in 2013 in West Allis, WI 53227-3924

“Bob Larson was the best realtor we have every used. He did everything for us and really made our expirence in buying a home a walk in the park! We bought a short sale and everyone knows how long and stressful they can be, and Bob really took charge and helped us stay positive! We are so excited to be in our new home and couldn't thank Bob enough. He truley cares about his clients and I always make sure that you understand everything and he makes it as simple as he possibly can. Any house we wanted to look at he had us in to see if within a day or two, drove where ever he needed to meet us at anytime of the day. Couldn't be more happy with our expirence with Bob Larson and First Weber!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2012 - Josef & Rachel L
Bought a home in 2012 in Jefferson, WI 53137-9794

“Bob was amazing to work with through this stressful time of buying our first house. His knowledge of the industry helped guide us through the mess of dealing with incompetent people. He made us feel informed and went the extra mile when others wouldn't even make an effort. If you want someone who knows what he's doing then use Bob Larson for your realtor. ”

Show all testimonials