Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
282 total reviews
“Jeff did an excellent job coordinating about 15 showings in 3 days that resulted in 2 offers. My house sold in 3 days! He was also terrific with handling the appointments that needed to be scheduled as a result of the home inspection. He made this very easy for a single mom with a lot going on in my life at this time. Thank you Jeff!”

Reviews for: Jeff Lien - LIEN TEAM

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2021 - Jeff M
Bought a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1530

“Extremely professional n pleasant , quite knowledgeable about the area and comparables. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2021 - Thomas & Carol C
Bought a home in 2021 in Wales, WI 53183

“Jeff went above and beyond to help us find our home. Endless patience and always a pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2020 - Theresa B
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Great agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2020 - Bernie J
Bought a home in 2020 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2722

“Xander was most diligent and professional in assisting me during a long house hunt. Some of the time, it was done remotely so it was important to have Xander provide detailed feedback on the house conditions. I would recommend him to anyone as he has a strong work ethic and will see the deal through to the end. He was always available and returned calls promptly. This is the 2nd home purchased with Xander's expertise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Jim & Karen H
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Donna was always encouraging and extremely knowledgeable. She was able to give advice and help in staging our house and I this helped get the right buyers through. We highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - David & Linda O
Sold a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53072-4243

“This was a very unique sale in that the accepted contract happened in September and the closing didn't happen until the following July - A VERY LONG TIME! Our agent, Jeff Lien, kept us well-informed throughout the entire 10 month process. He was amazing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - David & Linda O
Sold a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53072-4243

“This was a very unique sale in that the accepted contract happened in September and the closing didn't happen until the following July - A VERY LONG TIME! Our agent, Jeff Lien, kept us well-informed throughout the entire 10 month process. He was amazing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Katy K
Sold a home in 2020 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1341

“Jeff was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Alan W Herzberg, Personal R
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2331

“Couldn?t have asked or expected more of an agent. I?ll recommend Jeff to everyone ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2020 - James & Andrea E
Sold a home in 2020 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1664

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2020 - Steve & Karen M
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Jeff was awesome! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - Ben & Emily S
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53227-2338

“Put so much effort into making our first home buying experience a breeze! She was readily available to answer any questions as well. We highly recommend her! ??”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Nancy Lynn B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2020 - Richard & Lynn P
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2020 - Justin & Patricia K
Sold a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2020 - Jim & Karen H
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Donna was great. She accommodated all of our needs while looking at a lot of house to get an idea of what we liked. Once she understood what was important to us, she created a great list of houses to see and helped us find the right house for us. She also worked to help us get new carpet picked out and installed for the new house. Wonderful to work with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - John & Joan M
Sold a home in 2020 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2140

“We made the right decision when we chose Donna to represent us in selling our Elm Grove home! She knew exactly what appeals to buyers and what doesn't. Her staging skills were perfect! Donna was very attentive, honest and very hardworking. She made our home so appealing that we had four offers, all well over the asking price on the first day our home was shown! I have recommended Donna to friends and coworkers. I can't say enough about her! Donna is a class act! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - John & Joan M
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-0610

“Donna Duesing exceeded our expectations! She is a consummate professional in every way. Donna sold our home in Elm Grove in one day, well over the asking price She found the perfect condo for us. Despite challenges from an uncooperative realtor who represented the condo owner, Donna remained kind and tolerant towards the realtor. As a result we achieved the goal of moving to our wonderful condo unit here in Brookfield. Finally Donna's positive, reassuring and generous nature makes us feel so fortunate to have found her. Joanie & John Mortimer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2020 - Angela L
Bought a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1625

“Mike is fantastic. Patient to work with, really knowledgeable when checking out houses, and obviously enjoys and cares about his job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2020 - Willie & Christine H
Sold a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1568

“It was as pleasant as it could have been with all the stress related to selling a home. Jeff's team was professional and on top of things that we needed them to be and we couldn't happier with how smooth the process went. We thank them for their help. Willie & Chris Hanson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - John & Brenda Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4899

“This is the third time we have worked on a buy/ sell with Jeff, and he did a great job every time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Brandon H
Sold a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53214

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2020 - Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6804

“Xander made the house hunting process during COVID as stress free as possible. He was extremely responsive, organized, and always made sure we understood what was going on. As first time home buyers, we couldn?t have asked for a better realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - Elizabelth D
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2627

“Jeff is an excellent realtor whether he is selling your home or helping you with a purchase. He is greatly respected among his peers and that helps his clients achieve their objectives. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - Brandon H
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2020 - Youa V
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1225

“The home buying journey began with Mike about 5+ years ago. He stayed in touch with us as life pushed us through many detours. When we were finally ready again to buy, Mike quickly responded to our requests in a timely and professional manner. What we both appreciate the most about Mike is his knowledge and thoroughness at each property showing. He is a wonderful agent, one whom we would recommend and work with again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Jeffrey & Mindy E
Bought a home in 2020 in Summit, WI 53066-4813

“Jeff Lien and his Team are Outstanding! They were courteous, caring, knowledgeable, professional and prepared!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2020 - Patrick M
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3496

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2020 - Vicki K
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1311

“Sam was very patient and took time to listen to all of my questions. He answered each one clearly and fully.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Alissa M
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Jerry M
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2009

“Couldn't be happier with our agent Mike. His knowledge, experience and responsiveness made the home buying experience enjoyable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - Jeffrey & Mindy E
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4516

“Jeff Lien was Outstanding in every possible way! He was knowledgeable, helpful, responsible and a pleasure to work with! I can?t imagine working with a different realtor in the future, 5 Stars for Jeff and the Lien Team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2020 - Ronnie & Megan J
Sold a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3130

“Highly recommend Donna! She is awesome! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2020 - Jane K
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3130

“She was wonderful in every way! I would highly recommend Donna!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2020 - Kris & Cathy A
Sold a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018-2133

“Offer to close 21 days and no surprises doesn?t get any better. Jeff gave great advice and we listened. He was on top of the process start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2020 - Paula J Strandberg, T
Sold a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53227-1383

“Donna was extremely helpful and responsive to every question I had. She kept Me well informed during the closing Process. I highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Ethan E
Bought a home in 2020 in West Bend, WI 53090-8431

“Sam is a master at his craft. He creates a relationship with his clients so he can help you understand why a house would be a perfect fit for you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Michael S. & Jenifer J. K
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1431

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Kent B Shy & Patricia E S
Sold a home in 2020 in Elm Grove, WI 53122

“Donna is a hard working responsive realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2020 - Anthony B
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“He is the best, he sold our first home to us, gave us advice and his opinion when we renovated that home over 5 years and helped us sell it. We plan on doing this cycle a few more times and we will be using Mike for all of them. We have a good friend that is a successful residential realtor and a family member in the area that is also a realtor, but Mike is our guy, 100%.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2020 - Jennifer & Anthony B
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1506

“Mike is amazing! We never stopped contacting him after we sold our last house because of the impression he left on us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2020 - Steven & Megan Y
Sold a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018-1346

“Jeff Lien is the best I have ever seen. He is extremely knowledgable, very uplifting with his positive attitude, and humbly guides his clients when most of his competition might have an attitude. He is probably the best in any industry, one in a million! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Brenda M
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53227-1440

“I am in the business and work with Sam on a regular basis. Sam has always been great to work with and because he does such a great job with clients I referred my daughter to him. Sam assisted my daughter on her first purchase and I was quite pleased with the attention that he gave her. He walked her through the process and was very patient with her. He took the time to answer her questions and was very informative with things. Being on the other end with Sam was a great experience and I look forward to working with him in the future!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2020 - Stuart & Katie M
Sold a home in 2020 in Big Bend, WI 53005-3361

“Very knowledgeable and easy to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2020 - Jeff M
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3901

“Pleasant and really knew all the information ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2020 - Kathy L & David L K
Sold a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - Lee S
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1663

“Mike is a fantastic guy. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2020 - Brian & Anne M
Sold a home in 2020 in Summit, WI 53066-9122

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Melissa B
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2020 - Aaron & Shannon D
Sold a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3132

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2020 - Joseph M. & Lynn M. F
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2946

“Jeff Lien is our go-to Real Estate Broker for more than 30 years now. He is a consummate pro! He is proactive, watches the market for real estate opportunities for us, and is easy-breezy to work with. We love the Jeff Lien Team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2020 - David A & Carrie A R
Bought a home in 2020 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Jeff is fantastic! He is extremely knowledgeable. He guided us the entire time, without putting any pressure on us. We always felt like Jeff was working in our best interest. He is an asset to the First Weber team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2020 - Lyle E and Karma S O
Sold a home in 2020 in Wales, WI 53183-9539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2020 - John & Susie H
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-8555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Linda Gage, T
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2620

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Lauren D
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53228-1710

“Wonderful to work with! Extremely knowledgeable and just an overall joy to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2020 - MichaelKilkenny
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI.

“I'm a real estate attorney and I've worked with Jeff personally and referred to him professionally over the years. I don't know that there's a better Realtor in the area. He responds quickly, is expertly knowledgeable in the area, and has been in the business for an incredibly long time. I have and will continue to recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2020 - Joseph M. & Lynn M. F
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2933

“Professional and personable and trustworthy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Dave & Mary P
Sold a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6119

“Jeff is the utmost professional and highly experienced agent we have ever worked with. His incredible positive attitude coupled with clear and concise communication was appreciated. Available at any time to speak and highly communicative via email and text made us comfortable, trusting of his advice and always at ease through the home sale process. Jeff went above and beyond at times. His network of people is wide and it is obvious he is well respected by other agents. We felt extremely fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with him and would not hesitate recommending him. Agents like Jeff Lien are hard to come by!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - Michelle F
Bought a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089-3776

“Sam was great, from first showing to the inspection, he was able to answer any questions we had. We recommend him to all of your friends whether they already have a realtor or not. Sam has a great future ahead of him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - John & Susie H
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1804

“Jeff is simply the best. We have worked with Jeff for 30 years and it has been great. Now we are at the stage where our kids are buying houses and it is great that they trust and work with Jeff and his team, as well! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2020 - Mike & Julie R
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3380

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2020 - Patrick J
Sold a home in 2020 in Merton, WI 53056

“Jeff was attentive and kept me informed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2020 - Gerald & Stephanie M
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4001

“Awesome experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Michelle L
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Mine was a challenging property to purchase. It would have never happened without a knowledgeable realtor like Mike. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2020 - Paul & Jessica B
Bought a home in 2020 in Summit, WI 53066-0000

“Jeff Lien was an absolute breeze to work with. In addition to being 5 stars on all of the above criteria, the thing the impressed us the most was his level of communication. He was/is always available to answer questions and help us with everything no matter the time or day of the week. We had a very positive experience! Paul & Jessica Bentley”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2020 - James G S
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

“Excellent service. I was very impressed with the ease of the whole project. I was traveling and he helped complete the deal using email and secure document signatures, etc.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2020 - Richard S
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Mike is fantastic to work with! I was out of state and he made the process of selling my brother's house an easy one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2019 - Barbara T
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3548

“Awesome!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2019 - Timothy & Charlene T
Sold a home in 2019 in Emmet, WI 53098-4565

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2019 - April Marie Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2351

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2019 - Spencer G
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

“Mike is the best! He helped me purchase the perfect house when the time was right for me. Super patient and super knowledgeable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Jacqueline Servi M
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

“Mike did a great job selling our late mother's house. He was positive, supportive, and diligent. He was personable and knowledgable. He did not hesitate to point out what measures needed to be taken to make the house more sellable and was able to suggest resources to get the jobs done. He was great at seeing the positive points to make the residence desirable in the eyes of a would-be buyer. I definitely recommend Mr. Ledzian as an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - William E
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3208

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2019 - Siobhan D
Bought a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53090

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Matt M
Bought a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3136

“Very personable and as a first time home buyer I was very comfortable with Sam. He was instrumental in my understanding of the realm of home buying and I can?t express enough how much I appreciated his assistance and knowledge. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Kay E K
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2438

“I cannot say enough good words about Jeff! He has dealt with both my brothers and I- and helped us all find perfect homes! I was initially thinking of moving closer to the Milwaukee side, but Jeff helped me find the most perfect condo in Pewaukee! He was very honest with me if he thought that things were over priced, things didn't look right in a condo, and whatnot. I really appreciated his honesty! He was always very quick to respond to me. Whenever he was not able to make something, he would send someone else from his team- which I really appreciated! Thank you so much again, Jeff! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Nancy H
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Ralph & Laurie F
Sold a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4067

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - James & Andrea E
Bought a home in 2019 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1623

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Scott T B
Bought a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53018-1249

“Michael's expertise and responsiveness is top-notch. I couldn't imagine a real estate transaction without him...A++!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - Ryan & Melissa M
Sold a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5005

“Donna went above and beyond - we would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2019 - Fred S
Bought a home in 2019 in Dayton, WI

“What a great process! Mike was amazing to work with. Great communication and support the whole way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2019 - Kirsten E L
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-3985

“Donna goes way above and beyond her job!! Makes sure everything is perfect till the end. It is amazing to know you truly have some one who is watching out for your family and well being.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2019 - Mark M
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53186-5388

“Xander was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and always answers my calls.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Melpomeni M
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Charalampos A
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Erin H
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6259

“Mike couldn?t have been a better realtor for us. We were selling our condo in Chicago and he was helping us buy our first house in Wisconsin at the same time, which was a stressful process, but he made it very easy. He was very accommodating and always made himself available to show us houses. He was also very knowledgeable about every house we toured - always pointing out the pros and cons. He is the most responsive person we have ever worked with. He would return e-mails/calls/texts within minutes. He was also great at working with the sellers agent. Overall we had a very positive experience with Mike and would highly recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2019 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2120

“worked over and above on a difficult transaction total professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - Joseph M. & Lynn M. F
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2949

“Jeff Lien is the only real estate broker in Milwaukee that we choose to work with. He is our friend and has helped us buy/sell lots of properties over the past 30-years. There is no one better than Jeff Lien. We highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2019 - Scott & Mary B
Sold a home in 2019 in Juneau, WI 53039

“Third time using Michael...he?s the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2019 - Christopher H
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6259

“Fantastic to work with. Very responsive and knowledgeable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2019 - John & Kathryn B
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3649

“She did an amazing job and worked over and above what was expected so that our house could get sold, as well as our new house could be purchased in a timely manner. She is an A++ Agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Mark W B
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5575

“Mike did an excellent job being flexible and supportive, Nike other home buyers we had time to get comfortable with the communities because our timeline was 2 to 3 years out, Mike made the commitment over time to stay engaged and supportive throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2019 - Spencer M
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5394

“Jeff was amazing! He took the time to educate and answered all of our questions. Would wholeheartedly recommend Jeff and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2019 - Judith P
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2132

“Jeff was terrific and very attentive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Nicole B
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53146-2703

“We had a very specific set of criteria we were looking for, and a set budget. Mike went out of his way to educate us on different options for us, and give us perspective on what the best options would be for our needs/wants and budget. He was always responsive, and very helpful, through out a very long process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Ted & Kathryn S
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-9383

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2019 - Kevin J R
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3749

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2019 - Mark & Lucyna R
Sold a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53072-3145

“Second time we have used Jeff and would highly recommend him. Very responsive, helpful and unflappable when things go awry! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Judith P
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2132

“Jeff did a Great Job and was very good at communicating with us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Anthony T and Jamie H
Sold a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2667

“The best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2019 - Emily G
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53214-2632

“Xander went above and beyond to help my husband and I purchase our first home. Any chance I have to recommend him, I will.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2019 - Joseph M. & Lynn M. F
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53202

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2019 - Arthur G and Annmarie H
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5764

“Jeff was excellent to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2019 - Joseph M. & Lynn M. F
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2933

“Jeff Lien is our go-to-real-estate-broker any and every time we purchase a listed property. We've known Jeff for 30-years and he is a joy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2019 - Kirt G
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53214-2632

“He was determined, knowledgeable and unfailingly kind. I cannot say enough good things about Xander. I would and will recommend him to anyone looking for a house. He made the experience painless and fun. Again it was an absolute pleasure to work with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2019 - spencerbewer
Sold a Multiple Occupancy home in 2018 in Lindsay Park, Milwaukee, WI.

“This was our second experience working with Jeff and his team. It has been very reassuring to know that you have a professional looking out for your best interests every step of the way. We have referred Jeff to many people, knowing they will be great hands! Jeff is knowledgeable, genuine and a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2019 - ryan clissa
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $700K in Okauchee, WI.

“First time home buyer that had a hellish build experience. Xander and Jeff were responsive and able to show me numerous listings before they hit Zillow or other sites that drive up demand. We had an offer accepted and needed to pull out after inspection. Most realtors would have seen that commission go away and been skeptical or less responsive on the second go-round. Not the Lien team. They were compassionate and understanding of our concerns and worked even harder to find us a home that fit our needs. 3 months later we were able to find an incredible home on Okauchee and negotiate an incredible price below asking during a hot buying time. We naturally had significant questions and they were always quick to respond with knowledgeable answers. Can not recommend these guys enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2019 - tduchow
Bought a home in 2019 in Jefferson Junction, Jefferson, WI 53549.

“Jeff is very knowledgeable and experienced at each step of the process. Jeff brought in the necessary contractors for expert opinions on some issues with the structure that enabled me to make the correct offer that led to a purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2019 - Darlene & John G
Sold a home in 2018 in Waterford, WI 53185-3362

“Donna was the VERY best in all phases of our experience. All went smoothly thanks to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2019 - Carl H
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151

“This is our second time working with Mike and he once again went above and beyond our expectations. We truly value his knowledge, expertise and collaboration as our realtor. His responsiveness to emails, calls and texts is amazing and he does a great job of keeping things on track and us well informed. We would certainly look forward to working with him again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2018 - Dennis J
Bought a home in 2018 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1167

“You need more Xander's in your company. An outstanding young man. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - Christopher L
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3535

“Mike was very patient with me in the whole process. It had stretched over a year of on and off interest for me, but when it came time to find a home he was always responsive to what I was asking as well as providing me his honest opinion based on experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2018 - Angela M
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6183

“Jeff was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and amenable to working with our different requests. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2018 - David S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1137

“Jeff knows the market well and was a pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2018 - Jeffrey E
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1137

“Outstanding service in all aspects. Will recommend The Lien Team to all of my friends and associates!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2018 - jeffboellis
Sold a Vacant Land home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Oconomowoc, WI.

“We recently sold a vacant lot with Jeff Lien and the Lien Team. They were outstanding in every aspect. While other realtors we used over the last several years made plenty of false promises...The Lien Team over delivered and executed beyond our expectations! Jeff and his team were professional, always on top of everything and wonde4ful to work with! We provide our highest possible recommendation for The Lien Team! Don’t waste your time on other realtors just looking for your listing! This realtor gets it done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2018 - Monique G
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6183

“Jeff made a stressful experience seem actually pleasant and I have already referred 2 friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Dave & Carol K
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9401

“Working with Jeff to sell our house was a great experience. We knew we could trust his judgement and his help. He was friendly and very available to us. We would recommend him highly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Lana F
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9401

“Jeff was the listing agent, and my husband and I were buyers without a realtor of our own. Jeff essentially did the work of two agents and the process from start to finish was as smooth as it could have been. We appreciated his responsiveness, availability, and professionalism. I will recommend Jeff and his team to anyone looking to sell or buy in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - zuser20170222153507185
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $675K in Waukesha, WI.

“My husband and I purchased a home that was listed for sale through The Jeff Lien Team. We didn't have a realtor of our own, but Jeff jumped in quickly and did the work of two realtors. Jeff was responsive, available, and easy to work with. With Jeff's help, our closing was quick and smooth. We unequivocally recommend Jeff and his team to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Kevin S
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9401

“Jeff went above and beyond! He made our house buying a smooth transition with no issues. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor that cares more about his clients than commission!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2018 - Susan S
Sold a home in 2018 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9712

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - Jeff & Lisa K
Sold a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1111

“Provided a lot of guidance and assistance through the entire sales and closing process. Listened to our suggestions and needs to insure no surprises would happen. Great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Tamara M
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214

“Donna is such a sweet lady to work with. She took time to get to know me and to help me find the perfect house and I?m a suitable neighborhood for myself! Truly a pleasure to work with! I can?t thank her enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2018 - Justin M & Jannah L N
Bought a home in 2018 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1025

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - JoAnne & Donald S
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Derrik D
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53188-1221

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Jeff & Margaret R
Sold a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-1245

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Lawrence & Pamela B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-8699

“Jeff is the Absolute BEST!! He sincerely cares and is a man of integrity. I recommend him to anyone thinking of selling their home. His response time is immediate. He is a pleasure to work with. He was with us every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Leonard & Kristin F
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4511

“Jeff earned his commission with the great job of negotiating the full list offer with the buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Rodrigo & Jodi N
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-0000

“Jeff went above and beyond. Thanks Jeff. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Lawrence & Pamela B
Sold a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53072-6102

“I told Jeff often that he is a Rock Star and I meant it! He made us feel like we were his only client. His response to texts was immediate. Nothing was an imposition. He cares, he is so knowledgeable; his experience and humor make him a pleasure to work with. We have recommended him to anyone thinking of selling their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2018 - Brittany J
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3130

“I had a completely positive experience working with Mike. As a first time home buyer, I appreciated him finding homes that fit my preferences, and then walking through the homes with me explaining any issues or where I might have to put extra money in (such as replacing a furnace, or potential plumbing issues). Thanks again, Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2018 - Edwin D. F
Sold a home in 2018 in Hebron, WI 53549-9746

“Big sale,very well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Mark G
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-3812

“Jeff and his team were fabulous. Jeff's knowledge of the market, his education, and experience was beyond expectations, and superior to many other Real Estate Professionals. I would highly recommend Jeff and his Team when looking for Residential Real Estate Agents. Jeff successfully handled issues during the listing, and sale. His follow up regarding Financing issues assisted in bringing the transaction to a close, and kept us informed throughout the sales process. Jeff actively marketed our property , and the number of showings by The Jeff Lien Team was over 800% higher than our previous agent. A job well done. 5 Stars!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - geinogang
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Orchard Hills, West Allis, WI.

“Jeff and his team were fabulous. Jeff's knowledge of the market, his education, and experience was beyond expectations, and superior to many other Real Estate Professionals. I would highly recommend Jeff and his Team when looking for Residential Real Estate Agents. Jeff successfully handled issues during the listing, and sale. His follow up regarding Financing issues assisted in bringing the transaction to a close, and kept us informed throughout the sales process. Jeff actively marketed our property , and the number of showings by The Jeff Lien Team was over 800% higher than our previous agent. A job well done. 5 Stars!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Georgianne P
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-3812

“Excellent, friendly, responsive and professional. Thank you for a successful sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2018 - Norman F
Sold a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4403

“The whole team went way out of their way in helping me with any questions. Problems and any that came along. I’d recommend the Lien Team to anybody. Very pleased ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - David & Linda A
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-9204

“Mike knows the market along with service providers to make the process go smoothly. He is there every step of the way and assures everything happens on schedule. Never a worry when working with him! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Realtor who will put your needs above all else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - David & Linda A
Bought a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-4596

“Mike is by far the best Realtor we have ever had the pleasure of working with. From Day 1 he impressed with his knowledge of the marketplace and continued to excel throughout the process with constant attention to the details required to help us select the perfect home to fit our needs. At no point were we ever pressured to make a decision. We were always encouraged to speak our minds and to continue looking until we were 110% satisfied with our decision. The process was always about us...as it should be when making this most critical financial and lifestyle decision. We have recommended Mike to everyone possible knowing they too will be as happy as we are with the many above and beyond services he offers throughout the process. He is definitely one-of-a-kind in the Real Estate marketplace. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2018 - Paul & Mary T
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2211

“Jeff was a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Jeff & Marjorie B
Sold a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-8006

“Mike was excellent, he hung in there with us during times of uncertainty.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Thomas M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6200

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2018 - Stephen A
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1736

“We had to be patient due to our situation. He was calm, insightful and always willing to help. A great experience thanks to Jeff and his team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Gary& Cathy H
Bought a home in 2018 in Palmyra, WI 53156-9304

“Mike was wonderful to work with. He worked hard for us and we are so pleased with the house we are now in.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2018 - Thomas M & Margaret M J
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5501

“Jeff went above and beyond to make the sale of our home as easy as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2018 - Jay S
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045

“A pleasure to work with. Answered all of our questions and even guided us with maintanence suggestions and tips.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Cindylee M
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6819

“The process went smoothly and Jeff's team was always available for any questions or concerns. Jeff explained how everything would progress and it all went worked like clock work. I was always kept in the loop. Thanks Jeff, it was great working with you and your team. I would recommend you very highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - Mike G
Sold a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-1343

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Randal G & Lori L M
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1046

“Donna was the best! Helped us and even through some unforeseen glitches with our planned mortgage. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent! Thank you again Donna!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2018 - Brian S
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6885

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Brandon H
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214-2251

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2018 - Robert & Nadia W
Sold a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-1000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2018 - Charles & Johanna C
Bought a home in 2018 in East Troy, WI 53120-2324

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2018 - ASHLEY & JOSHUA C
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-4126

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2018 - James & Linda B
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2018 - Elizabelth D
Sold a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-1114

“Jeff did an excellent job coordinating about 15 showings in 3 days that resulted in 2 offers. My house sold in 3 days! He was also terrific with handling the appointments that needed to be scheduled as a result of the home inspection. He made this very easy for a single mom with a lot going on in my life at this time. Thank you Jeff!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Jeffery & Tammy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53072-4890

“Jeff has worked on buying and selling several homes for us over the years and has always done a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Ashley C
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-3833

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Taylor H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2955

“Mike was the man throughout this whole thing. As a first time home buyer I didn't know a lot going into this whole process. He was very helpful when viewing properties; pointing out the positives of each location along with concerns and things to be aware of. I felt very comfortable and trusted him throughout that process. Then, when it came to the closing, it wouldn't have happened without him. He was a magician out there and had my back through every turn. Really happy he was on my side during this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Scott & Susan E
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8212

“Mike was absolutely great. We worked with him on two different properties, eventually closing on one this month. Mike was always available and very knowledgeable and supportive. He never pressured us. I would recommend Mike to others without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Natalie F
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5864

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Bradley & Kristine W
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4809

“Jeff is a great agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Jeffery & Tammy H
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3534

“One of the best in the greater Milwaukee area. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Ryan S
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1670

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2017 - Rudy F
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2003

“All excellent. Thank you for a fantastic job.👍👍👍”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2017 - Mary B
Bought a home in 2017 in Clyman, WI 53016

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Aruna Tummala & Avaneesh N
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2953

“Loved working with Jeff. His humor and enthusiasm was infectious. gladly refer him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Rodrigo & Jodi N
Sold a home in 2017 in Colgate, WI 53017-9147

“Jeff, went above and beyond our expectations. Great job Jeff!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Roger & Veronica M
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4863

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Cory & Amanda S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wales, WI 53183-9743

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Charles & Suellyn B
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4655

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Gary G
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4655

“Absolutely the BEST agent in the business!! ABOVE AND BEYOND!! HIGHLY Recommend Donna Duesing!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Steve & Stacy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1708

“We really enjoyed working with Donna. She is knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly trustworthy. She took the time to listen to what we were looking for and was able to use that knowledge to find us our new home. We would highly recommend Donna to anyone looking to buy a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Charles F
Bought a home in 2017 in East Troy, WI 53120

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Edward & Pamela S
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Joyce L
Sold a home in 2017 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9281

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Michael & Judy P
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53186-8811

“Jeff is a knowledgeable and professional agent. He was more than about just the money. He was sensitive to our physical, emotional and financial needs. His team is awesome and compliment his abilities. I highly recommend him as an agent for the sale or purchase of a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2017 - Joseph M. & Lynn M. F
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2948

“Jeff Lien is our go-to real estate expert and we love working with him. Have known and worked with Jeff for more than 25 years.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2017 - Stuart & Kaitlyn M
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3361

“Great to work with and very knowledgeable and accommodating.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - John & Alaina P
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1827

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Allan H
Bought a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2516

“Best agent I have seen. Very knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2017 - Douglas & Petra P
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6880

“It was a pleasure working with Donna and her team! Quick response to any questions we had. Would highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Mehrzad & Bonnie M
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6880

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Steve & Nikki R
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9429

“Can't say enough good things about Jeff. He's a great communicator and always available.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - James & Dayna R
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4422

“Was our first home, she made the process wonderful. Donna is a blessing to work with, very informative and fun. We couldn't have had a better realtor. Will be recommending her to everyone we know”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Geraldine R
Sold a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9506

“Jeff was great to work with!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Harry S
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-1102

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Kristin & Giuseppe G
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3154

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Adam & Melissa V
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“We have had the best experience with Mike and The Lien Team. In less than one year he sold our house, vacant lot, and found us a home to purchase!!!! We can't say enough good things about Mike and we would recommend him to everyone!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Robert and Patricia S
Sold a home in 2017 in Merton, WI 53029-8330

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Gregory and Linda M
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6048

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Sunhee S
Sold a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2271

“Donna from the Lien Team is the best person I have seen in real estate field. I will recommend her to everyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Kennan & Michelle S
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1706

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2017 - Donald S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Mike made the home buying process a very good one for me. Kept me informed and explained the numerous "steps" very thoroughly. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2017 - Joe B
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6436

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2017 - Angelique T
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4862

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Andrew and Susan W
Sold a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Greg & Jane D
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1904

“We feel that Jeff and his team went above and beyond during our transaction. We moved to Florida shortly after listing our WI condo with him. There were some repair issues that came up and Jeff and his team handled all of the details without complaint. We were very pleased with him and his team!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2016 - Nicholas R. & Karissa R. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2815

“We wouldn't change a thing if we had to do it all over again. If Jeff is still in the business when we decide to to purchase again we will go though him. Everything on his end was a smooth, worry free transaction!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2016 - Mike & Kathleen H
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2808

“Our experience with Jeff, Jim and Payton was outstanding! They were all professional, responsive and reassuring! Our house sold in a week over asking price, with 2 offers! They all knew the Brookfield market so well! We appreciate our working relationship with all 3 men! As soon as we receive the photos that were taken of our home, our experience will be completely done! Thanks guys!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2016 - Tim & Lori F
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9092

“Jeff and his team took care of everything once I moved out of state. He went out of his way to make sure all the contingencies of the sale were met. Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Adam & Melissa V
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9224

“We had an awesome experience selling our first home. Thank you Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Aaron & Shannon D
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3132

“Donna was the best. She was seemingly always available and did everything she could to make this process easy. She was incredible and made the whole home buying process simple. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Debra & Allan L
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4663

“We have worked with Jeff on multiple previous transactions and he is and always will be our first choice. He is extremely knowledgeable & professional. He always responds quickly to all emails & phone calls.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Tom & Mary H
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0531

“We have worked with Jeff Lien twice before, selling two houses, and have a good relationship with him and his office.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Beyer
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5869

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Steve & Nikki R
Bought a home in 2016 in Delafield, WI 53018-2019

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Lori B
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7341

“Mike was extremely helpful. He took many phone calls from me and either answered or texted me immediately. He thoroughly explained the process and answered my questions. He was very knowledgeable and showed genuine concern when there were "bumps in the road". He even took me to the airport the day after my closing. I would highly recommend Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Bo and Mindy E
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1137

“Jeff and his team were outstanding in every aspect! We were so impressed that we listed a vacant lot with him after we closed on this sale!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Timothy W. & Rosa A. H
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6755

“Donna was outstanding in supporting us in the sale of the Menomonee Falls home. She was hard working and kept us informed throughout as we had already moved back to the Chicago area. She really went beyond what could be expected to keep the home looking good during the process. I have already recommended her to my former coworkers in Waukesha County. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Larry & Debra E
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-2913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Kim & Karen A
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4737

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Cory & Amanda S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wales, WI 53183

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/01/2016 - Christine and Brian H
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3658

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2016 - Suzanne W
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3218

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2016 - Susan and Paul A
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2120

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Nicole A
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2016 - Roger R
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-1905

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2016 - Crystal and Timothy B
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-1898

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - Jon O
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2872

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Robert and Carolyn C
Sold a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1334

“Jeff knows the market”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - Lawrence & Wendy S
Sold a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150-8287

“Over the course of my adult life, I have worked with full service realtors to sell four homes. Back in April of 2015, we decided to list the lastest home we were selling with the Jeff Lien Team of First Weber Realty. Now I know what FULL SERVICE means... The level of attention our listing got from Jeff and his team was incredible both pre and post sale. Listing with First Weber and the Lien Team was the best decision my wife and I ever made. Whenever we called, either the phone was answered and my issues/questions were addressed immediately or a return call came within minutes. Marketing efforts were robust. Advice to help hasten our sale was comprehensive. Traffic through the home was continuous. The level of sensitity to our needs was great. We listed the home in mid-July and we had an accepted offer before Labor Day contingent upon a few items related to the home inspection. I did not have to lift a finger to deal with the work that needed to be done as a result of the home inspection. Jeff personally coordinated bringing in an HVAC Tech, Plumber and Mold Mitigation expert to ensure that the home was in perfect form for the new owners when they took occupancy after our October 30th close date. Even the closing was made easy for us with Jeff and one of his team members Payton setting up a pre-signing for my wife and I so we would not have to be at the actually closing. Jeff even offered to personally deposit the check for the equity in the home at our bank to expedite our receipt of the proceeds from the sale... The Lien Team and First Weber truly represent the best of the best and I would recommend highly and list with them again next time I am in the market to either buy or sell a home. Thank you Jeff Lien Team and First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2015 - Ted & Kathryn S
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3264

“Jeff Lien did an amazing job communicating with us from the minute we signed the listing agreement. He kept us informed,provided the right marketing materials that showcased our home in a perfect way accenting all the great features. He gave us direction that gave us tremendous confidence knowing we went with the right broker. We couldn't be happier with the experience of Jeff and his entire team!!! Love love love that guy!! Thanks again Jeff.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - Al & Pauline B
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1126

“Jeff and his group were excellent. Made the whole process smooth and no surprises.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - lloydwb
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Brookfield, WI.

“Jeff sold my parents house - one they had been in for over 50 years. His knowledge of market pricing helped us ask more for the home than we planned on, and he got two offers within 3 days, settling at $5000 over the asking price. Needless to say, he delivered awesome value. During the process, Jeff and his team easily handled all details, helping with the appraisal, inspection and minor items to be addressed. The Lien Team are true professionals!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Adam and Janice K
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-2118

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Michael and Karen L
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7306

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Michael and Karen L
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7306

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - Robert K
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4648

“I knew Jeff when I purchased this home when he was my purchasing agent at for Prudential Properties. I am so thankful to work with Jeff once again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - William S. & Jodi T. G
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5103

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Jacoubus & Kathleen C
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3168

“Thanks to the great marketing by Jeff and his team, we were able to sign a contract to sell our home at exactly the price he had predicted, within a few short weeks of listing. We are thrilled with that result. Perhaps because this was a corporate relocation, we sometimes noticed that we didn't have all the information we felt was necessary.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - David R
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1276

“Donna was simply fantastic. I can't imagine a more pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable or kind individual. She managed difficult negotiations with grace and dignity. She is a fine representative of First Weber and I give her the highest recommendation to all my family, friends and clients. I will definitely use her again. Well done Donna!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - John Y
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7869

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2015 - Lee & Michelle
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1266

“Donna is a pleasure to work with. She has an enthusiastic and cheerful attitude and a work ethic that gets the job done. She is also an excellent and prompt communicator. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2015 - Ronnie & Suzanne F
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2667

“We had a great experience working with Jeff and the Lien Team. They made a seemingly overwhelming task a very attainable reality. We were impressed by Jeff's use of data and other information to help us make informed decisions. He provided helpful tips that lead to a quick and smooth sale. Thank you to all of you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2015 - John & Kimberly P
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2016

“Donna was a wonderful Realtor. She made our selling experience really well! We would definitely use her again if we were ever in the area. We already referred our previous neighbors to her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2015 - Kim H
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5463

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2014 - Doug and Judy C
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4062

“This is the second home that Jeff Lien has sold for us. We have always been extremely pleased with his service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - Heather & Will K
Sold a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-2456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2014 - Angie K
Sold a home in 2014 in Watertown, WI 53094-6319

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Nancy P
Sold a home in 2014 in Summit, WI 53066-9407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2014 - Richard and Marsha R
Sold a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-0000

“Ours was a very complicated transaction and we were pleased that the Jeff Lien Team was handling it so efficiently and professionally. The closing came off without any hitches once everything was settled beforehand.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2014 - Gayle N
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Mary K
Sold a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2255

“I had a wonderful experience with the Lien team! I had met Payton and Jeff through the sale of my former neighbor's home. I liked that Jeff was straight forward and genuinely interested in doing the best for me. I had some concerns along the way and Jeff went out of his way to be informative and helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend Jeff and his team to anyone. Thank you for all your hard work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2014 - Debbie S
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6429

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2014 - Bob and Carolyn B
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1173

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2014 - Alan R
Sold a home in 2014 in Delafield, WI 53018-3141

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2014 - Bob and Carolyn B
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1167

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2014 - John and Roz H
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2065

“It was a pleasure to work with Jeff Lien and his group! So friendly and helpful!! I am making sure I refer this group!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2014 - Steve R
Sold a home in 2013 in Delafield, WI 53072-4271

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2013 - James S
Sold a home in 2013 in Wales, WI 53183-9732

“Jeff is the best agent in the city. He knows each borough like the back of his hand. He was supremely helpful and effective throughout the process of selling my home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2013 - Julie M
Sold a home in 2013 in Glendale, WI 53209-4567

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2013 - Donald and Jenny L
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4356

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2013 - Charlotte J
Sold a home in 2013 in West Allis, WI 53214-3129

“Jeff Lien knows what it takes to get a house sold. From the stageing to the price. We have now sold 2 homes with him and he always knows just wnat to do to get a fast sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - Rolf G
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2013 - Achille & Rita V
Sold a home in 2013 in Delafield, WI 53018-1954

“Jeff Lien and his team were very helpful and on top of all parts of our selling our condo and finding the home we purchased. We were very satisfied with the entire transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Richard O
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5135

“Jeff and Payton did an excellent job, They both went above and beyond to make sure we closed on time. This sale never would have happen if it wasn't for all of there hard work. Thank you so much Jeff and Payton!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2013 - Henry & Cindy P
Sold a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6931

“Mike was knowledgeable and very hard working for us. We were very pleased with this experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2013 - Ryan and Ann S
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2013 - Arlene A
Sold a home in 2013 in Hartland, WI 53029-8648

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2013 - Thomas & Karen Ann W
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5089

“It was a difficult and unusual experience, but Jeff was always there to keep us informed and work through the problems with us. We enjoyed having him as our agent and are extremely happy with our new home. We thank him for his patience and perserverence and also enjoyed working with Payton. He, too, is an asset to the team as he stands in the background, but gets the job done and done right! Thank you again Jeff and First Webber. Everyone was great! Tom and Karen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2013 - Liane K
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2933

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2013 - Jane and Ned B
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1625

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2013 - Brian Q
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1642

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2012 - Scott and Mary E
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2012 - Cynthia M
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2546

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/29/2012 - Mark W
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2817

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2012 - Christian F
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Mike was on top of everything during the long process. He provided superior support, and was very easy to access. I will have no problem recommending him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2012 - Maura and Ben B
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4828

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Todd & Jennifer T
Sold a home in 2012 in Hartland, WI 53029-2910

“It was a wonderful experience working with Jeff. We had already moved out of state to Indiana before listing with Jeff. We chose Jeff because we noticed he was able to sell other homes in our neighborhood quickly. Jeff handle all of our needs over the phone, saving us another trip to Wisconsin. We greatly appreciated this assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2011 - dangerousjim
Bought a home in 2009 in Wales, WI 53183.

“Jeff and his entire organization are wonderful to work with. They took the time and energy to help find exactly the right house. Since engaging them we've come to recognize them to be one of the dominant groups in SE Wisconsin real estate. Not suprising at all considering the great service they provided us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2011 - goldsmoke
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“ In such a difficult market Jeff and Mike were aggressive, proactive and professional in the successful sale of my home. Their advice and recommendations in staging and preparing my home for sale were invaluable. The honest and ethical behavior exhibited in such a difficult industry as their's was amazing. I have never seen or even heard of agents of this caliber and cannot recommend them highly enough. I would never even consider engaging any other team to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2011 - tierngr
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $450K in Hartland, WI.

“Jeff helped us both find a home and then 3 years later sell the same home. His service on both ends was outstanding... we highly recommend Jeff and his team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2011 - Debb J
Sold a home in 2010 in Jericho, Mukwonago, WI 53149.

“I will always recommend Jeff Lien for any one needing a realtor. We not only bought our past house with Jeff Lien but when it came time to sell it 10 yrs later, due to a have to move situation; Jeff worked his tail off to get the word out about our home and we not only sold it for our asking price but had multiple offers. He really knows his market and to be able to sell a house so well in this market speaks volumes about his marketing and negotiating skills. I have already recommended him to friends that are going to be in the market to buy this coming spring.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2011 - Michelleganser
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Oconomowoc, WI.

“Jeff was great to work with! His knowledge of the market and properties was helpful when selling our home! Our home was sold in less than nine months!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2011 - sclavette
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $350K in Oak Creek, WI.

“I have worked with Jeff for almost 15 years. He is without a doubt the most professional and knowledgeable broker/agent in the Milwaukee market. His follow up is excellent and his understanding of the values of homes is exceptional. I would highly recommend anyone who is considering selling their home to use Jeff.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2011 - Newbully
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $250K in Hartland, WI.

“One can imagine that selling properties in this declining market has good and bad points. I was a seller and consequently a buyer half a year later. Jeff, with obvious decades of real estate experience in the Wisconsin area, sold our home in Mukwonago. In this buyer’s market, once we found a buyer, Jeff was able to quickly negotiate between buyer and seller and sold our home for a reasonable price considering the current market condition. I felt comfortable that Jeff did his best for us to sell the property at all times, and kept us on target and informed. Most of us do not know what the value of our home is; we simply know what we paid, what money and effort we put into it, and what we hope to receive. Jeff made sense of the entire situation for us and got the deal done. When I was ready to purchase another home I only called one person who I believed would do the right thing for me. Communication with Jeff is professional, fun, fast, and accurate by phone, e-mail and my favorite: texting. Both experiences were as good as they get. Jeff is a smart man, discovers his client’s needs are and acts upon that. Jeff is very well connected allowing him to get things done, expediently. My goal was to obtain a house with everything I wanted and purchase that before the first snow in Wisconsin. I moved in my home beginning November. Every day, I am amazed how well the home suits me and what a pleasant experience it was. Thanks Jeff!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2011 - Happy Clientele
Sold a home in 2011 in Plainville, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965.

“Jeff Lien provided us a peace of mind as he helped us sell a 2nd home in Southeastern Wisconsin. His responsiveness is in the top 1% of all realtors we have worked with over the last 20 years. His expertise, professionalism and fresh perspective is welcoming when selling or purchasing a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2011 - bigdaddy1955
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Delafield, WI.

“Jeff and his team are fantastic! They understand the market, how to listen, and make suggestions which help move your property. Since 2003 we have sold, purchased and recommended others for both sale and purchase - all who have successfully completed their respective transactions via the Jeff Lein Team. In this market, you need a professional like Jeff to make it happen.”

Show all testimonials