My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Roseann Lococo

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2021 - Richard A. M
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1301

“We were very pleased with all the advise and expertise that Ms. LaCoco provided. She answered all of our questions, and sought out the necessary Information to aid in our peace of mind. This was our first sale ever. Our experience in selling has made us confident to seek her out again. Thank you, Ms. LaCoco ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2021 - Maria Lourdes Castillo Uribe and James N
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53224

“In the past year (2020-2021) Roseann Lococo handled 3 transactions for us. From the initial interviews, paper work, listings, showings, accepting an offer and finally the closing; each step went very smoothly. Roseann Lococo is an excellent resource, knowledgeable about the market and works around the clock to represent her clients best interest. When needing information about real estate or needing an agent to represent you, Roseann would be an excellent choice to meet your needs. Additionally, an an agency, First Weber has everything a buyer or seller needs when contemplating a real estate transaction. Roseann Lococo and First Weber are a powerful combination in the real estate field and can provide all that is needed to make your buying or selling of real estate an enjoyable experience. James M. Novak”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - James N
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53228-1367

“This was our second real estate transaction contracting Roseann Lococo in five months. The first was where we were sellers, the second, we were buyers. In each case, Roseann helped us reach our goals. Her knowledge and proactive style made the process run smoothly; particularly during a time when all aspects of the real estate environment have been impacted by Covid. We were especially pleased with Roseann's keen insight and suggestions regarding the property we purchased as well as how to proceed following acceptance of our offer. If you're looking for an agent who will work diligently on your behalf and guide your every step, Roseann Lococo will not disappoint. Possessing a great personality coupled with complete competence, Roseann Lococo is fully qualified to meet your every need in personal property real estate. James M.Novak”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Sallie B
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-5035

“Superb Service, Strategic in Listing and Selling of My Home! - Although I was reluctant in selling during this historic Covid 19 pandemic time period, Ms. Roseann Lococo followed my requests for stringent safety protocol above and beyond what was required by your company, and made sure everything was wiped down prior to my return, and product such as shoe covers, masks, and gloves were readily available for perspective buyers. Roseann was personable, respectful, and guided me through a process that respected my emotional state. I could not have asked more of her, and I truly appreciated the hours spent walking me through the home selling process , pictorial display of my home, accuracy of home fact sheet, and the speed in which my home was sold. Roseann is an exemplary sales person, and exemplifies an employee I would love to have on my team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - James N
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-1019

“When deciding to sell your home one should engage with a knowledgable agency and more importantly a knowledgeable agent. My agent, Roseann Lococo, was perfect for my particular situation as I needed ideas, suggestions and resources to prepare my home for viewing and hopefully an offer to purchase. Ms. Lococo made her initial visit and shared the step by step process of selling real estate; including the current market, neighborhood, comparable homes on the market, recent neighborhood sales and what my home may be worth. Roseann also offered ideas where if implemented, would add value to my home and could accelerate its sale. After researching the associated costs of the suggested improvements, I decided to move forward to "dress up" the property and indeed it made a remarkable difference in its showability. Without question, Roseann knew precisely what was needed to improve saleability but also improve the asking price. I am pleased to report that following Roseann Lococo's advice and professional expertise, my home sold on the first day of showing; and perhaps more satisfying, it received multiple offers and ultimately sold for $5000 more than asking. If you're looking for a good agency to list your property, consider First Weber; but more importantly, utilize the skills of a great real estate agent who will help prepare you and your property for sale. Roseann Lococo is an agent who knows the community and its surrounding area. She will work on your behalf and help you reach you goal of selling your real estate. James M. Novak”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2019 - Jennifer R
Sold a home in 2019 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1624

“She is wonderful and very prompt on everything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2019 - Jennifer R
Bought a home in 2019 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1467

“She was wonderful to work with. Made it very easy for me as the buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - Chankham & Erik C
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-2507

“We loved Roseann from the start. She was open and helpful with all of our questions. We definitely, 100% will recommend to all of our friends and families. Thank you so for making this process enjoyable and stress-free. The Conners ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Daniel R
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4734

“Roseann was an integral part of me owning a beautiful home. She even kept me calm during a 6 month short sale. Super flexible and a great listener too. I highly recommend her to everyone who asks. Daniel Rickaby ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Mary B
Sold a home in New Berlin, WI 53151-6923

“Roseann LoCoco, our agent, was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2015 - Michael and Deborah L
Sold a home in Cudahy, WI 53110-2028

“Rose Ann always made time to answer any and all questions we had during this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2013 - Young K
Bought a home in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2208

“Roseann was very friendly, and helpful as well as patient. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2012 - Edward & Pauline K
Bought a home in Delavan, WI 53115-8104

“Roseann was very good & worked hard @ selling & helping us buy this condo. Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2012 - Edward & Pauline K
Sold a home in Concord, WI 53066-9300

“She worked very hard at selling our home and then worked hard to find a new home for us. I have suggested her to about 5 people from church and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2012 - Carol V
Sold a home in Glendale, WI 53217-5036

“Extremely happy with our realtor Roseann LoCoco. I will definitely be using her again to sell my Uncle's house in the very near future.”

Show all testimonials