My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
31 total reviews
“We did a lot of research before moving to the Wausau area, and we had a pretty specific list of things we were looking for in a home. When we first met with Phil, I already had a list of homes for sale that I wanted to see. After talking with Phil about our preferences, he found a few more homes to add to our list. I am so glad he did this, because even after all my research, Phil is the one who found our dream home. We've lived here for 3 weeks now, and we are so happy with our home. We plan to live here for decades. We really appreciate the work Phil did to not only find our home, but also the support he gave us through the whole process from showing, to offer, to acceptance, to inspection, to closing. If we move (which we likely won't for a long time since we LOVE our home), Phil would be our top choice of realtor. Thank you Phil! Phil went above and beyond with our sale. He helped arrange for work to be done to improve the house for the sale. He is an all inclusive agent and I am so thankful for everything he did. I will most definitely use him in the future! Thanks Phil!”

Reviews for: Phillip Larkin

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2019 - Karl H
Sold a home in 2019 in Schofield, WI 54476

“It certainly was a pleasure working with these two individuals. Best real estate agents we'e ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2019 - Lindsey & Josh Goch
Purchased a home in Rib Mountain

“We did a lot of research before moving to the Wausau area, and we had a pretty specific list of things we were looking for in a home. When we first met with Phil, I already had a list of homes for sale that I wanted to see. After talking with Phil about our preferences, he found a few more homes to add to our list. I am so glad he did this, because even after all my research, Phil is the one who found our dream home. We've lived here for 3 weeks now, and we are so happy with our home. We plan to live here for decades. We really appreciate the work Phil did to not only find our home, but also the support he gave us through the whole process from showing, to offer, to acceptance, to inspection, to closing. If we move (which we likely won't for a long time since we LOVE our home), Phil would be our top choice of realtor. Thank you Phil! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2018 - Jeffrey W. & Dorothy O. N
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We could not be more pleased with their performance. Their advice and guidance was always on point and timely. We had a somewhat protracted sale with an initial offer in the first few days that fell through. Our eventual buyers had a sell contingency that dragged on for several months. We had to relocate before closing and they could always be counted on for information and small 'favors' such as checking on the house.We have bought and sold over a dozen houses and have never had a realtor stay so 'on point' with a listing that took this long to get to closing. I would not hesitate to use them again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Brock & Theresa J
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Pam Larkin is the best of the best. She and her son, Phillip Larkin, are extremely competent and very easy to work with. She responds to all problems and inquiries immediately and gets answers very quickly. Pam and Phillip are the ONLY realtors we will work with in Central Wisconsin. They are the best!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Clint & Lynn M. G
Sold a home in 2018 in Weston, WI 54476

“They were wonderful to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Tyler & Stephanie U
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Phil brought us multiple offers and helped us sell our home for above asking price! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Jolene K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Great pair to work with. Would absolutely use them again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Mark & Samantha M
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Very glad to have had Pam and Phil Larkin help us to sell our condo. Great service and very knowledgeable and helpful ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Michael C & Karin (Nigg) H
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Phil went above and beyond. The whole process went as smooth as anybody looking to buy a new home could wish for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Roy & Kay D
Bought a home in 2016 in Rothschild, WI 54474

“Pam and Phil found the perfect house for us in Rothschild. They worked hard all summer long, and spent hours on the phone with us from Arizona. We can't say enough about the service and attention we received from the Larkin Team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Timothy K H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We couldn't have worked with a better realtor. Thank you so much Phil.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Travis & Samantha D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Phil exceed our expectations. Questions never went unanswered, and his knowledge of homes and buying homes made our decisions easy to make. We will definitely be recommended him and Pam!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Jon P
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“I did not know what I was looking for and Phil was very patient and took the time he showed me over 20 different houses till I found the one that fit me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Mark & Lynda L
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2018 - James G. & Mary E
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2017 - Travis & Samantha D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Phil exceed our expectations. Questions never went unanswered, and his knowledge of homes and buying homes made our decisions easy to make. We will definitely be recommended him and Pam!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Rachel & Brian C
Sold a home in 2017 in Marathon, WI 54448

“Great people! We were lucky to work with both Phil and Pam! Sold our house in the very tight timeframe thanks to their help! They were both helpful and patient with all of our questions. Would recommend them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Dustin D
Bought a home in 2017 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Kelly T Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Roger H. & Patricia H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wittenberg, WI 54499

“We were so pleased with our experience with Pam and Phillip. They always kept us up to date as to what was going on with our property sale. Made sure we knew what our responsibilities were and when we needed to have them completed. Professional but VERY likeable and ALWAYS prepared. They are commendable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Jeff Nass & Jill T
Sold a home in 2017 in Birnamwood, WI 54414

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Brian & Shari L
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Pam and Phillip exceeded any expectation that we had. They were there to answer our many questions and couldn't have been more helpful! I highly recommend them if you are buying or selling a home or both!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2017 - William J & Jean M C
Sold a home in 2017 in Rothschild, WI 54474

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Mark A & Rita M M
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Robert J
Sold a home in 2017 in Birnamwood, WI 54414

“Very, very satisfied with our home selling experience. Phil met all needs, promptly returned our calls, and remedied any problem we had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Danielle J & Jake P
Sold a home in 2017 in Weston, WI 54476

“Phil went above and beyond with our sale. He helped arrange for work to be done to improve the house for the sale. He is an all inclusive agent and I am so thankful for everything he did. I will most definitely use him in the future! Thanks Phil!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Emily J R
Bought a home in 2017 in Edgar, WI 54426

“Pam and Phil were very real in their opinions. They didn't try to push something if it wasn't something that I was interested in. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Susan & Ned C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“All of the above and lovely people to know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - Ashlee R & Cody L. Kaspark S
Bought a home in 2016 in Hatley, WI 54440

“Phil was wonderful. Always prompt with new information and helped me transfer my file to a different loan officer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2016 - Michael C & Karin (Nigg) H
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Phil went above and beyond. The whole process went as smooth as anybody looking to buy a new home could wish for. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - James B
Sold a home in 2016 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Pam and Phil did a nice job throughout the sale of our house and purchase of the new house. The buyers of our home were difficult to deal with and Pam and Phil were able to bring the deal to closure in a manner that met our expectations. Our only constructive criticisms would've been: -to have a little more immediate feedback following the showing of our home we were selling. sometimes we heard back promptly, other times it seemed to take awhile in which we reached out. -to have had a little more foresight into how the probate office played into the closing process of the house we were buying. this item could've created some last-minute complications with occupancy date, but luckily pre-occupancy was agreeable to the seller. it is also understood that the situation was a bit more unusual and fast-track than most, but it did have the potential to complicate things very late in the process. In conclusion, we liked working with Pam and Phil and would refer them to others. A lot of emotions come with buying/selling homes so I think at times people can have very high expectations. ”

Show all testimonials