My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
43 total reviews

Reviews for: Michael Paumen

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2020 - Karl and Jennifer W
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Went the extra mile..to get it done.2nd time I have utilized his services. Will do again. THANKS MIKE!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2020 - Karl W
Sold a home in 2020 in Albany, WI 53502

“Went the extra mile..to get it done.2nd time I have utilized his services.Will do again! THANKS MIKE!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Michael and Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2019 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Renata B
Bought a home in 2019 in Sheboygan, WI 53081-2878

“Mike Paumen is the best agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Carole J
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

“Great guy, would highly recommend”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2019 - Reed and Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2019 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Michael worked very hard to get things done quickly and accurately. He made sure any issues that came up were dealt with and none of the stress that could have been, fell to us. We had a worry free experience and would highly recommend Michael!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2019 - Reed and Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2019 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“We sold and bought a house with Michael and he was great from start to finish. Reed”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Reed and Jennifer P
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53714-1926

“Mike took what is a stressful process and made it fun for us. He worked hard and got things done quickly! Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Amanda B
Bought a home in 2019 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - Linda T
Sold a home in 2019 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“A very positive experience!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2019 - Mary Jo W
Sold a home in 2019 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2019 - William T H
Bought a home in 2018 in Milton, WI 53563

“Mike is a credit to the real estate industry. He is responsive and knowledgeable and provides world class customer service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2018 - Colton P
Bought a home in 2018 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Mike was awesome, I would recommend him to anyone. This wouldn?t have been possible without him and he did whatever it took to make it happen. Very pleased with the experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2018 - David and Natalie C
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI

“Michael did a great job listening to our needs. As we looked at houses and reacted to them he helped us narrow down the style of house we were looking for. He anticipated our needs and great attention to detail along the way. We always felt like top priority with Michael. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2018 - John and Jacqueline W
Sold a home in 2018 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9531

“It was a pleasure working with Michael Pauman. He made sure when I was not able to be in town he took care of the home which was invaluable to me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2018 - Hiram and Yashira Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53713

“Thanks much Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Lyndsay G
Bought a home in 2018 in Edgerton, WI 53534

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - Karl and Jennifer W
Bought a home in 2018 in Albany, WI 53502

“Mike definitely loves his chosen profession. He took the time and effort to allay ALL my wife's concerns. I have purchased/sold 7 previous home with different agents. Mike made #8 a smooth and memorable experience! I WILL refer him to friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Tristan and Trista F
Bought a home in 2018 in McFarland, WI 53558

“A great honor and pleasure working with Michael.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2018 - Jonathan R
Bought a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

“It was really good working with Michael. As a first time home buyer, he helped me through ever step of the way. He always responded to my texts and phone calls over the course of several months of looking for a home. He was dedicated to helping me find a great place. Thanks Mike! ~Jon Rakocy”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/31/2018 - Phurba, Pasang and Dhan G
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“Iím very happy with good agent and good work”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Michael D
Bought a home in 2018 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2018 - Raymond M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milton, WI 53563

“The Best.....Where ever Mike Goes ...We will follow. WE LOVE THAT GUY ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - Karen T
Bought a home in 2017 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Michael is COOL. Alot of energy but very COOL. Will work with him again in the future. Thanks Michael ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2017 - Kole and Hannah K
Bought a home in 2017 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2017 - Megan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Mike was GREAT! I cannot thank him enough for all the hard work he put in to helping us find our home. He knows his stuff, is quick at providing information and fun to be around. THANK YOU! I will definitely be recommending Mike to family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - John and Charlene C
Bought a home in 2017 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

“About two years ago we began considering a move from Florida to Wisconsin. To get a feel for home options I began spending time on Trulia and Zillow. Seeing a property of interest I clicked to speak to an agent. Mike reached out to me and answered my questions. Although we were far from a decision, Mike stayed in touch over the next year. In January of this year we decided to list our Florida home and it sold immediately. We let Mike know our schedule and end of March we were in Wisconsin. Now our search was in full swing and one of the properties we looked at was a new build. Mike coordinated a meeting with the builder and we decided this was the one. Mike walked through the entire process with us from start to finish, was very patient with our many and often repeat questions. We toured several homes to get comfortable with the builder and interior/exterior choices. During the build process Mike visited the construction site several times with and without us. He handled many of the questions and concerns we had for the builder. Mike also did a great job coordinating all the paperwork from beginning to end and making sure everything was complete. It was such a pleasure working with Mike and he made the whole process so easy for us. For any future Realtor needs we will definitely go back to Mike but, also consider him a friend.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - John and Christi C
Bought a home in 2017 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Nicole E S
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“I was very happy to find somebody with stellar responsiveness to email and available to work with my schedule. It was great as a first time buyer. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - Carl and Barbara K
Bought a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Nice and pleasant to work with Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Kevan and Katrina B
Sold a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Cory and Jennifer R
Bought a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549-9705

“Mike was a great fit for me and my expecting wife. He took every comment we made into consideration when we went on tours of many different houses. Also what we truly enjoyed most about him was the truth. He didn't sugar coat anything for us or force us into any certain house. He made sure we got what we wanted and that we didn't settle. Also he made closing easy and was extremely responsive for every question we had along the way. He made our first home purchase a great experience and we will definitely recommend him to all our friends and family in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - Denise and Mark C
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Mike helped us navigate all the processes for purchasing our new house...as well as making sure that we were able to decide on just the right house for us. He was very quick to respond to all our questions and requests...and went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy clients!!! We had a wonderful experience with Mike!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - Denise and Mark C
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“Mike was always available to us...answering any questions that we had...and quick to set up any and all houses that we wanted to walk through. He was wonderful to work with and we will be recommending him to anyone needing to sell or buy a house!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2017 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2016 - Cynthia S
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Have already recommended Mike to a friend that was looking for a new realtor and my son who is looking to purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Brandon T
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Mike is the best! Very accommodating ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Daniel and Katie R
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“We would recommend anyone looking for a realtor to see Mike Paumen! He will make it happen and go the extra mile for you without you asking or even knowing! Stephanie was a huge help with getting us started on all the documents and through inspection! Their goal was to make this as smooth of a process as possible and they delivered!!! Dave was also very helpful at inspection with great homeowners tips and very prompt with all the information gathered! Mike is excellent when it comes to customer service and a pleasure to do business with!! I told him to get me a house and he got us our home! Very greatful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2016 - Timothy and Danette G
Sold a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Mike is a Minnesota Vikings fan and we still think he's awesome :) The home buying and selling process exceeded our expectations thanks to Mike! We are very appreciative. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2016 - John and Jacqueline W
Bought a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9531

“Mr. Paumen exceeded our expectations. He deligently answered all questions when asked promptly and made time to show houses that I wanted to see. When there was a time we had to walk away from a deal on s home he and his team stepped up and supported my husband and I and swiftly showed us s home we ultimately bought. It actually saved the day! Had the efforts not bee there then my husband and I would not be as happy as we are now. I do believe you all put your heart and soul into your job. Thank you and thank you Michael Paumen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Timothy and Danette G
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Mike was great, very responsive and had our best interests in mind. We appreciate all he did for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Karl B
Bought a home in 2016 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Ian and Melanie H
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

Show all testimonials