My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
74 total reviews

Reviews for: Brittany Nigh

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2022 - Sean S & Bobbi Jo S
Bought a home in 2022 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5076

“He was very good at being able to work around my schedule and when I had questions if he didn?t have the answer got me the answer in a timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2022 - Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2022 in West Bend, WI 53090

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2022 - Michael B & Yvette B
Bought a home in 2022 in West Bend, WI 53090-8228

“Geoffrey did a great job keeping us informed of the steps needed to close on our house. He was helpful and reliable. Also, a really nice guy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2021 - Neal H
Bought a home in 2021 in Auburn, WI 53010-3423

“In the opinion of my wife and I there is absolutely no one better or more helpful and knowledgeable than Cara when it comes to looking for and securing a new home. She was with us every step of the way from start to finish always there working hard for us and doing all and more than we could ask for. She is kind, professional and extremely intelligence when it comes to the real estate market and purchasing a home. She goes above and beyond in every way and we could not have been happier nor is there any other person that we would want on our journey. There is no one one else my wife and I would recommend and to this date Cara remains a top notch agent as well as a great friend that we look to have for a very long time. If you are selling or buying there is no one better and there is no one else to have on your team other than Cara.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2021 - Nick M
Bought a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53095-2935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2021 - Gary K
Bought a home in 2021 in Port Washington, WI 53074

“We had very unique circumstances and a challenging building and purchasing process on our house purchase that Cara made happen for us. It was a collaborative effort. We could not have asked for a better or more involved agent. We have no reservations recommending her for anything you need. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2021 - Matthew K
Sold a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53090-2712

“Cara was amazing to work with! We would recommend her to anybody in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2021 - Sophia O
Bought a home in 2021 in Sheboygan, WI 53081

“Cara was wonderful throughout my first time home buying experience. She was able to walk me through all of the steps from looking at homes to putting in an offer and finding contractors for estimates after. I would highly recommend her to someone looking to purchase their first home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2021 - Matt F
Sold a home in 2021 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9731

“Geoff was very thorough in the whole process of us selling and buying. I would highly recommend him to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2022 - Jessie & Mark L
Sold a home in 2022 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3142

“Thank you for making selling such a smooth and worry free process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2021 - Wade L & Melissa P
Sold a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53095-5532

“My husband and I have flipped houses and bought numerous properties throughout WI sometimes dealing with foreclosures and all kinds of interesting details. Our most recent transaction continued to present new learnings and unforeseen, uncontrollable circumstances like not one but two offers beings rescinded. Brittany handled things with grace and a positive informed confident outlook. I think that is the winning combination from her ability to be fact based and driven to help customer. I only have the highest praise to give her and we are tough graders with high expectations. The world has lots of challenges right now which is why we could not afford to build and Brittany made sure we still found great success and happiness in our real estate decisions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2021 - Dan & Lynn G
Sold a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53090-2529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2021 - Wade L & Melissa P
Bought a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53090-9097

“We have been trying to find and then build a house since moving to West Bend 3 1/2 years ago. Our building estimates have turned out to be unreasonable to pursue. A house came up at 5:14 pm on a Friday that uniquely met our needs. It was game on. Brittany and her team made the most stressful, competitive, expensive purchase of our lives literally in the middle of the most stressful life event of losing my father-in-law come together successfully with the easiest closing we’ve ever had. They were both always calm, immediately available and the best coaches we could have hoped for. Realistic and empathetic. It has been amazing not because it was easy but because we’ve had true experts on our side.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2021 - Mark W & Kelly W
Bought a home in 2021 in Plymouth, WI 53073-5007

“Geoff was great to work with overall. His knowledge about the market and neighborhood comparables was excellent. Every time we had a question, Geoff was quick to get back to us and always seemed to be available. Geoff’s personality was so pleasant and his willingness to connect with us was such a bonus.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2021 - Jennifer M
Sold a home in 2021 in Germantown, WI 53022-5154

“Even though the market is crazy at this time, Brittany found me a home that is exactlly wht I was looking for! I could not be happier ith the buyer of a wonderful new home or the selling of my much loved lod one!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Jennifer M
Bought a home in 2021 in Germantown, WI 53022-3328

“This is the second time I have used this agent and will if and when I move again. She is the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Jennifer M
Bought a home in 2021 in Germantown, WI 53022-3328

“This is the second time I have used this agent and will if and when I move again. She is the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2021 - Debra Z
Sold a home in 2021 in Allenton, WI 53002

“When we began the process to chose a broker to list our property, we interviewed 3 different individuals. At the end of the selection process, we felt most confident and comfortable working with Brittany. Where Brittany thought the range of where our home would sell, was exactly where it did! Brittany was very prompt in responding to our questions. Because my wife and I are Christians, it was very good to know we were working with a broker who was also a Christian! Brittany was not only a real estate broker who represented my wife and I in selling our home, but she has also become a friend to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Bob P
Bought a home in 2021 in Slinger, WI 53086-9058

“Always available to answer questions and provide information. She kept things moving and knew what she was talking about. A job well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2021 - Dan W
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53097-3253

“Very well-prepared. Thorough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2020 - Brad H
Bought a home in 2020 in West Bend, WI 53090-8464

“Brittany took all of the stress and scariness out of our first time home buying process and turned it into an enjoyable experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Justin & Gina S
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartford, WI 53027-1811

“She made the entire process quick and easy. Our buyer wanted a really quick close and she made it happen. Will definitely recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2020 - Justin & Gina S
Bought a home in 2020 in Slinger, WI 53086

“Brittany made the entire process very easy. The buyer requested a very short duration to close, and she made it all happen smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2019 - Dan G
Bought a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53090-2529

“Easy to communicate with and very knowledgable”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2019 - Diana & Jeff B
Sold a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53095

“The home we sold was my Mother-in-laws, so it was rather emotional for us. Thanks to our agent discussing it with other agents, it literally was sold before we signed on the dotted line and the process was nice and smooth. Any question we emailed or text to our agent was quickly answered. Thank you all for your help in the selling of this home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2019 - Jason & Hannah J
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-1433

“Got us to exactly the property we wanted, and the transaction was smooth sailing through the closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Scott & Karen M
Sold a home in 2019 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-8963

“Brittany was very helpful on selling our property for what we felt it should be sold at. Was very patient, gave us her input on how to move forward but the decision was left in our hands to reduce the price or not. It was nice not being pressured after a week or so to reduce the price. Communication was very good and helpful in making our decisions. Thank for the great experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Mark R
Bought a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53090-2412

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - John R
Sold a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53090-2569

“Quick sale, easy thorough documents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Lisa S
Sold a home in 2019 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9319

“Brittany was Great! I will reach out to her again with any realtor needs in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2019 - Brittany F
Bought a home in 2019 in Jackson, WI 53012-9216

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2019 - Jennifer M
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-9042

“Julie Simek was also a listing agent on our home, and we give her 5 stars also. They were both very professional and kept us up to speed on each showing and the next steps to proceed through selling our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2019 - Natalie Q
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-4319

“We worked with Brittany as our realtor and she was a superstar the whole time! I am so happy I found her! I was impressed with her knowledge and awesome personality. Our mortgage process was very unpleasant (closing delayed by a month from original date, things just kept coming up) and she stayed patient and helpful through it all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2018 - Mark B
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3104

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2018 - Lynn G
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-1191

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2018 - James B
Sold a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-8526

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2017 - Steven S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9700

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Steven S
Sold a home in 2017 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9428

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Randall / Brenda R
Sold a home in 2017 in Eden, WI 53019-4500

“We absolutely loved working with Brittany Nigh, we will definitely recommend her to our family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2017 - Janet & Timothy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9237

“Brittany was great we really enjoyed working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - Jeffrey J
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-2067

“My Wife and I have worked with many realtors over the years and Brittany is without a doubt the best we have ever worked with. Brittany is the perfect blend of professional, expedient and fun.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2016 - Gary W
Bought a home in 2016 in Theresa, WI 53091-9710

“We could not be any happier with our agent, Brittany Nigh! She was extremely knowledgable and incredibly likable. She found us our dream home and had the expertise to get us the home through a tricky sale. We highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy a home in the greater West Bend area! Thank you so much Brittany for all of your hard work, it was truly a pleasure working with you!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Brittany & Donald J
Bought a home in 2016 in Plymouth, WI 53073-2368

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Sondra K
Sold a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5005

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2016 - Lynn O
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-8555

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/24/2015 - Jennifer M
Bought a home in 2015 in Campbellsport, WI 53010

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Michael & Ruth L
Bought a home in 2015 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9351

“Brittany was the listing agent but was very concerned about meeting our needs as well. The experience was pleasant and stress free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Donald & Dola T
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-8549

“As a former First Weber agent in West Bend I had many opportunities to observe her in action and to work with her on a few deals. I would rate her among the top 5% - 7% of all agents in the Milwaukee region and if I was acquainted with the Madison group the rating would be the same! Thanks for asking, Don ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Caleb L
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-2959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Gerald M
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-4536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2015 - Judith J
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-8447

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2015 - Timothy M
Bought a home in 2015 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9783

“Brittany was very knowledgeable about the area and we really enjoyed having her expertise in finding our new home. We were moving from out of state and she took the time to tour the communities and tell us about the areas which was a fantastic way to spend house hunting! She tuned in to our needs and took the time needed to make sure we were comfortable with locations as we narrowed down our choices. Absolutely loved working with her and should we ever need an agent again (which I doubt because we absolutlely love our area and new home) - we will definitely be looking her up!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2015 - James F
Bought a home in 2015 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9436

“The transaction took long than it should have, due to financing. But Brittney did everything she could to make it go as smooth as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2015 - James F
Bought a home in 2015 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9436

“The transaction took long than it should have, due to financing. But Brittney did everything she could to make it go as smooth as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2015 - Becky R
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-9134

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2014 - Bonnie M
Sold a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-3298

“Brittany was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2014 - Gerald S
Bought a home in 2014 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9207

“Brittany was amazing to work with! She made the home buying experience fun and clear to understand! Thank you! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Catherine N
Sold a home in 2014 in Saukville, WI 53080-1714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - Kelly J
Bought a home in 2014 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-0000

“Brittany really did a great job for us. The seller (at first) wasn't willing to negotiate at all. Brittany gave us great advise on how to work with the seller. And we got the property we wanted for a price that was even better than what we had hoped. She was with us through the whole process. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/13/2014 - Dan P
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-0613

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2014 - Emily M
Bought a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2013 - Nathan & jennifer S
Bought a home in 2013 in Auburn, WI 53010-3152

“Brittany is an asset to your company. She did a wonderfil job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2013 - Brad & Deanna B
Sold a home in 2013 in Auburn, WI 53010-3152

“Brittany did an excellent job partnering with us to sell our home. Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2013 - Don & Dola T
Sold a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-4974

“Extremely astute in understanding our wants/needs and demonstrating her ability to find "the home" for us! She is GREAT!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2013 - Don & Dola T
Sold a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-4974

“Extremely astute in understanding our wants/needs and demonstrating her ability to find "the home" for us! She is GREAT!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Steve & Sheryl K
Sold a home in 2013 in Jackson, WI 53037-9212

“Brittany was awesome! Her knowledge of the market and what our house was comparable to was very on-spot and thorough. You could tell she did her homework!! We appreciated this very much because we had no idea what to expect from the market and had a short window to work with. She was a pleasure to work with and her positive outlook was very welcome at a time that could be (and was!) stressful. Thanks Brittany!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2013 - Meghann C
Bought a home in 2013 in Grafton, WI 53024

“Brittany was excellent to work with. She helped me with everything and I can’t thank her enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2013 - Susan F
Sold a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53090-9109

“I originally contacted Kim Behling who I had worked with before. She was headed out of town so she recommended Brittany and I really enjoyed working with her as much as Kim previously. She explained things thoroughly to help me make decisions, was easy to communicate with and very prompt with a return call or appointment. Best of all the house sold quickly. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2013 - Thomas & Sara G
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53090-1769

“Brittany NIgh was very helpful in the process of Sara and I purchasing our new home. Her knowledge and work ethic were second to none. She was very prompt in every step along the way, whether it was responding to e-mail or scheduling a home showing. Her biggest asset is her attitude, which is very friendly, outgoing and relatable, you have no choice but want her to be your agent. We would recommend her to anyone and already have!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2012 - Jason & Hannah J
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2909

“It was very easy to find the perfect house with the help of our Realtor--she showed us to several houses and was available to draft up documents or show houses on weekends. However, the best part about having a Realtor was that she stuck through some tough negotiations when we might have been discouraged. We got the deal through her good negotiating skills!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Benjamin & Kerri S
Sold a home in 2012 in Addison, WI 53002-1007

“We ran into a major obstacle with our original loan very late in the process, literally days before we were supposed to close. Brittany made sure we were able to overcome this obstacle by working with her other contacts and helped us to reach another option that literally saved us tons of money. We are not sure what we would have done without Brittany's hard work to make sure that our problem got fixed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Becky R
Bought a home in 2012 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9275

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2012 - David G
Bought a home in 2012 in Slinger, WI 53086-9055

“Brittany Nigh was awesome! She helped us greatly and her knowledge was extremely helpful in the process as I was a first-time home buyer! I will definately use Brittany for any future real estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2012 - Jennie D
Sold a home in 2011 in West Bend, WI 53090-5462

Show all testimonials