My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
54 total reviews

Reviews for: Brittany Nigh

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2020 - Brad H
Bought a home in 2020 in West Bend, WI 53090-8464

“Brittany took all of the stress and scariness out of our first time home buying process and turned it into an enjoyable experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Justin & Gina S
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartford, WI 53027-1811

“She made the entire process quick and easy. Our buyer wanted a really quick close and she made it happen. Will definitely recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2020 - Justin & Gina S
Bought a home in 2020 in Slinger, WI 53086

“Brittany made the entire process very easy. The buyer requested a very short duration to close, and she made it all happen smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2019 - Dan G
Bought a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53090-2529

“Easy to communicate with and very knowledgable”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2019 - Diana & Jeff B
Sold a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53095

“The home we sold was my Mother-in-laws, so it was rather emotional for us. Thanks to our agent discussing it with other agents, it literally was sold before we signed on the dotted line and the process was nice and smooth. Any question we emailed or text to our agent was quickly answered. Thank you all for your help in the selling of this home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2019 - Jason & Hannah J
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-1433

“Got us to exactly the property we wanted, and the transaction was smooth sailing through the closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Scott & Karen M
Sold a home in 2019 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-8963

“Brittany was very helpful on selling our property for what we felt it should be sold at. Was very patient, gave us her input on how to move forward but the decision was left in our hands to reduce the price or not. It was nice not being pressured after a week or so to reduce the price. Communication was very good and helpful in making our decisions. Thank for the great experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Mark R
Bought a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53090-2412

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - John R
Sold a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53090-2569

“Quick sale, easy thorough documents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Lisa S
Sold a home in 2019 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9319

“Brittany was Great! I will reach out to her again with any realtor needs in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2019 - Brittany F
Bought a home in 2019 in Jackson, WI 53012-9216

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2019 - Jennifer M
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-9042

“Julie Simek was also a listing agent on our home, and we give her 5 stars also. They were both very professional and kept us up to speed on each showing and the next steps to proceed through selling our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2019 - Natalie Q
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-4319

“We worked with Brittany as our realtor and she was a superstar the whole time! I am so happy I found her! I was impressed with her knowledge and awesome personality. Our mortgage process was very unpleasant (closing delayed by a month from original date, things just kept coming up) and she stayed patient and helpful through it all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2018 - Mark B
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3104

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2018 - Lynn G
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-1191

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2018 - James B
Sold a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-8526

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2017 - Steven S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9700

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Steven S
Sold a home in 2017 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9428

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Randall / Brenda R
Sold a home in 2017 in Eden, WI 53019-4500

“We absolutely loved working with Brittany Nigh, we will definitely recommend her to our family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2017 - Janet & Timothy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9237

“Brittany was great we really enjoyed working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - Jeffrey J
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-2067

“My Wife and I have worked with many realtors over the years and Brittany is without a doubt the best we have ever worked with. Brittany is the perfect blend of professional, expedient and fun.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2016 - Gary W
Bought a home in 2016 in Theresa, WI 53091-9710

“We could not be any happier with our agent, Brittany Nigh! She was extremely knowledgable and incredibly likable. She found us our dream home and had the expertise to get us the home through a tricky sale. We highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy a home in the greater West Bend area! Thank you so much Brittany for all of your hard work, it was truly a pleasure working with you!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Brittany & Donald J
Bought a home in 2016 in Plymouth, WI 53073-2368

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Sondra K
Sold a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5005

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2016 - Lynn O
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-8555

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/24/2015 - Jennifer M
Bought a home in 2015 in Campbellsport, WI 53010

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Michael & Ruth L
Bought a home in 2015 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9351

“Brittany was the listing agent but was very concerned about meeting our needs as well. The experience was pleasant and stress free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Donald & Dola T
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-8549

“As a former First Weber agent in West Bend I had many opportunities to observe her in action and to work with her on a few deals. I would rate her among the top 5% - 7% of all agents in the Milwaukee region and if I was acquainted with the Madison group the rating would be the same! Thanks for asking, Don ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Caleb L
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-2959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Gerald M
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-4536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2015 - Judith J
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-8447

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2015 - Timothy M
Bought a home in 2015 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9783

“Brittany was very knowledgeable about the area and we really enjoyed having her expertise in finding our new home. We were moving from out of state and she took the time to tour the communities and tell us about the areas which was a fantastic way to spend house hunting! She tuned in to our needs and took the time needed to make sure we were comfortable with locations as we narrowed down our choices. Absolutely loved working with her and should we ever need an agent again (which I doubt because we absolutlely love our area and new home) - we will definitely be looking her up!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2015 - James F
Bought a home in 2015 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9436

“The transaction took long than it should have, due to financing. But Brittney did everything she could to make it go as smooth as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2015 - James F
Bought a home in 2015 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9436

“The transaction took long than it should have, due to financing. But Brittney did everything she could to make it go as smooth as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2015 - Becky R
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-9134

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2014 - Bonnie M
Sold a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-3298

“Brittany was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2014 - Gerald S
Bought a home in 2014 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9207

“Brittany was amazing to work with! She made the home buying experience fun and clear to understand! Thank you! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Catherine N
Sold a home in 2014 in Saukville, WI 53080-1714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - Kelly J
Bought a home in 2014 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-0000

“Brittany really did a great job for us. The seller (at first) wasn't willing to negotiate at all. Brittany gave us great advise on how to work with the seller. And we got the property we wanted for a price that was even better than what we had hoped. She was with us through the whole process. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/13/2014 - Dan P
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-0613

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2014 - Emily M
Bought a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2013 - Nathan & jennifer S
Bought a home in 2013 in Auburn, WI 53010-3152

“Brittany is an asset to your company. She did a wonderfil job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2013 - Brad & Deanna B
Sold a home in 2013 in Auburn, WI 53010-3152

“Brittany did an excellent job partnering with us to sell our home. Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2013 - Don & Dola T
Sold a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-4974

“Extremely astute in understanding our wants/needs and demonstrating her ability to find "the home" for us! She is GREAT!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2013 - Don & Dola T
Sold a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-4974

“Extremely astute in understanding our wants/needs and demonstrating her ability to find "the home" for us! She is GREAT!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Steve & Sheryl K
Sold a home in 2013 in Jackson, WI 53037-9212

“Brittany was awesome! Her knowledge of the market and what our house was comparable to was very on-spot and thorough. You could tell she did her homework!! We appreciated this very much because we had no idea what to expect from the market and had a short window to work with. She was a pleasure to work with and her positive outlook was very welcome at a time that could be (and was!) stressful. Thanks Brittany!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2013 - Meghann C
Bought a home in 2013 in Grafton, WI 53024

“Brittany was excellent to work with. She helped me with everything and I canít thank her enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2013 - Susan F
Sold a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53090-9109

“I originally contacted Kim Behling who I had worked with before. She was headed out of town so she recommended Brittany and I really enjoyed working with her as much as Kim previously. She explained things thoroughly to help me make decisions, was easy to communicate with and very prompt with a return call or appointment. Best of all the house sold quickly. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2013 - Thomas & Sara G
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53090-1769

“Brittany NIgh was very helpful in the process of Sara and I purchasing our new home. Her knowledge and work ethic were second to none. She was very prompt in every step along the way, whether it was responding to e-mail or scheduling a home showing. Her biggest asset is her attitude, which is very friendly, outgoing and relatable, you have no choice but want her to be your agent. We would recommend her to anyone and already have!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2012 - Jason & Hannah J
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2909

“It was very easy to find the perfect house with the help of our Realtor--she showed us to several houses and was available to draft up documents or show houses on weekends. However, the best part about having a Realtor was that she stuck through some tough negotiations when we might have been discouraged. We got the deal through her good negotiating skills!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Benjamin & Kerri S
Sold a home in 2012 in Addison, WI 53002-1007

“We ran into a major obstacle with our original loan very late in the process, literally days before we were supposed to close. Brittany made sure we were able to overcome this obstacle by working with her other contacts and helped us to reach another option that literally saved us tons of money. We are not sure what we would have done without Brittany's hard work to make sure that our problem got fixed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Becky R
Bought a home in 2012 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9275

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2012 - David G
Bought a home in 2012 in Slinger, WI 53086-9055

“Brittany Nigh was awesome! She helped us greatly and her knowledge was extremely helpful in the process as I was a first-time home buyer! I will definately use Brittany for any future real estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2012 - Jennie D
Sold a home in 2011 in West Bend, WI 53090-5462

Show all testimonials