My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
67 total reviews

Reviews for: Brian Spranger

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2019 - Sarah and Clint S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Lorraine S
Sold a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“If I decide to sell anything else I will contact Brian. Thank you! Lorraine”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Katie and Darrin S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Hands down, Brian was amazing. Would recommend him to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Don H
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Julie C
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - Bridget E & Doug S M
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Brian was great to work with and helped us get our dream home on the river. He takes care of everything and makes the process easy. I’ve already recommended him to several friends and family. Very happy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2019 - Sarah and Randy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was always available for any questions we had during the real estate transaction. Made the process as smooth as it could be. Highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Sarah and Randy M
Bought a home in 2019 in Saratoga, WI 54494

“Brian was a pleasure to work with. Despite many unforeseeable issues arising throughout the process he was able to guide us through and was always working towards a solution that would work for us. He was knowledgeable, reassuring, and accessible from beginning to end. Would definitely reccomend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - John S
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Excellent realtor! Brian was always responsive and very helpful when I had questions and he exceeded my expectations! I Strongly recommend him and his team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Don S
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian is a top notch realtor and a down to earth person. He took care of situations that arose on our behalf and the communication was excellent. We liked working with you....maybe some time in the future we all can meet and have a cold one!\ Don & Christy Smith from Deerwood, Minnesota”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Jeanne and Mike C
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2018 - chella doll38
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Wisconsin Rapids, WI.

“Brian was amazing he worked so hard to find our perfect house. He was very personable and helpful. He still makes sure we are happy and everything is going well he really goes above and beyond with his job. Being a first time home owner it was nice to have someone to explain everything”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - adlalas
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Wisconsin Rapids, WI.

“He was very professional. He was down to earth and approachable. He was very knowledgeable in his field of expertise. He answered all our questions and addressed our concerns at a very timely manner. We felt that he had our backs and looked out for our best interest. He made our selling experience straightforward and smooth sailing. I highly recommend Brian Spranger to anyone planning to buy or sell their home in the Wisconsin Rapids area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - knoll hp
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Wisconsin Rapids, WI.

“Brian was a great realtor to work with. He kept us informed of the entire process on both the buying of our new house and the selling of the old house. He was available and responded quickly to questions and concerns. Brian made sure that the whole thing went smoothly and measure we knew that any bumps would be taken care of. I would recommend Brian to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - haley friday173
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Nekoosa, WI.

“Brian listened to what we wanted in a home and had helped us quickly find a home. He has ALWAYS returned our phone calls very fast no matter what day it was. If we ever decide to buy/sell again we are definitely going through Brian again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - user8109455
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Wisconsin Rapids, WI.

“We contacted Brian because we were thinking about selling our house (first time sellers) and wanted to know what the process was like and to get an estimate on our home value. He was extremely prompt in his response and very honest with us about things we should do to improve our home value and ensure that it would sell quickly. We decided that Brian was the realtor for us because of his honesty, attention to detail and his quick response times to any questions or concerns we had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2018 - Anne & Rocky S
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - Caleb T. & Darcy R. C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“The whole team at First Weber did a great job. From initial contact to after the close, we had a very pleasant and professional experience. Job well done everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - Mike and Judy C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian did an awesome job. He is job, and we trusted him .We would recommend Brian to anybody selling their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2017 - Cody-Reid & Karissa C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Not only was Brian fantastic in all of the areas listed above, but even more importantly, he was trustworthy. He was kind, open, straightforward, and wore a cool bowtie! He made sure we knew all of our options and opined honestly when required. I would absolutely recommend Brian and his team to anyone who asks, especially my friends and loved ones. Seriously, if you need to buy or sell a house, HIRE BRIAN!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Denise P
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very personable and helpful. Thanks for a great home buying experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Kent and Yvonne K
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Between my husband and I, Brian is the 5th realtor we’ve worked with in our lives, and he’ll be the only one we will use in the future if the need were to ever arise again. He is a fantastic person and made the buying and selling process as seamless as he possibly could. He has a kind and genuine personality that made our interactions with him something we could look forward to instead of dreading. All in all, we really couldn’t have asked for a better experience from start to finish! We will sincerely miss bugging Brian! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Derreck and Karin B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We really liked how Brian was honest with us throughout the whole process & kept in touch by calls, texts or emails, just to touch base & answer any questions we had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Kent and Yvonne K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian has been fantastic to work with thus far. He has made this as easy as possible for us: he works around our schedules, listens to our concerns, shares his resources, and has guided us through this process. He has been very genuine and actually fun to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2017 - Gabriel and James S
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2017 - Barbara R
Sold a home in 2017 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Brian was amazing to work with, I will recommend him to anybody I know that is in need of an agent. My only regret is not calling him to list 8 months sooner. Thank you so much Brian!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Patrick A
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very helpful and accommodating for what we needed to get done and pleased with the time frame in which everything was finished. Also was quite helpful in assisting us with contacting contractors to assist in finish work to get the property ready for sale. Great job, Brian!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Derek and Kerri M
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Adam and Laurel B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Jeffrey B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“The young man went above and beyond any expectations we had. Compared to our agent that sold our house he is light years ahead of them. OUTSTANDING performance. OUTSTANDING young man.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Martin D & Susan M H
Sold a home in 2017 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Brian did an amazing job helping our son's family buy a new home and sell their previous house. So we decided to have him help us sell our house. Within a month we had an accepted offer. He made the whole process go very smoothly.....We would definitely recommend working with Brian.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Kelly G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Jim & Deb H
Sold a home in 2017 in Pittsville, WI 54466

“Brian - a hardworking Realtor. Always diligent, honest and quick to respond. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Tyler T. & Holly A
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Led us through the buying process seamlessly. Extremely knowledgeable in many areas. Never once faltered for an answer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Tyler T. & Holly A
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Made us feel comfortable the entire time. Gave great advice on getting the house ready to sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Joyce H
Sold a home in 2017 in Vesper, WI 54489

“great experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Roy & Lore I
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We appreciated the promptness in handling our land purchase. The title company delivered promptly as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Timothy W
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Wade A. & Penny L. V
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“They went above and beyond to close our sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Jeanne C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was excellent to work with. The buyers had some difficult demands and expectations. Brian worked through all of it to achieve fair resolutions. I really appreciated all his support.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Michael J. & Dawn M. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Allyn J. and Lana L. B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Holly K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Nicholas and Jessica F
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Brian Spranger did a great job working to sell our house when other Realtors previously had not had success. Brian kept on top of all issues as they came up to see them through to resolution so that the sale of the house went through. Brian went above and beyond expectations and we would highly recommend him and his team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Michael A. & Jaclynn M. G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“He worked extremely hard on a very complex sale of our home. He kept us very informed and helped greatly with everything that needed to get done in order for our sale to be finalized ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Rachel D
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“very easy to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - Shane A & Teresa L D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“What a great experience. Look no further than The Spranger team for a smooth and easy experience. Look forward to using them again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Duane B
Bought a home in 2016 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Jerald & Cheryl V
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Russell L
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Wade F. & Genna T. C
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Charles H
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I was hired by first Realty in 1974, but pursued a different career path. Tom Weber founded Weber Realty in 1975 and were were friends and business associates until his death. My wife Susan was a First-Weber agent until we moved to South Carolina. So I have a lot of first hand knowledge about the company and apparently Warren Buffett shares my opinion. Brian Spranger is a rising star. Simply stated he does what he says he will do. So do most of the other First Weber realtors that I have known for 40+ years. Finding someone who does what they say they will do is tougher than ever today in the private sector and nearly impossible in the grotesquely bloated public sector.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Kevin J. & Tami S. Drew- H
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Thank full about the agent being upfront with information about the property in the bidding process to avoid complications/disappointments later. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2016 - David P & Laura J K
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - Peter B. & Carol A. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Nicholas and Jessica F
Bought a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“Brian went way above and beyond what was expected multiple times to make a difficult purchase come to a successful closure.We feel that he was critical in enabling us to be able to purchase our home, it could have fallen through very easily but he kept finding solutions and working hard to help us. He responded promptly and worked at odd times of the day to meet various needs. Brian kept on top of looming deadlines and worked with 3rd parties to ensure they finished their part on time and ahead of their estimated schedules. Brian was the middle-man that tied the transaction together, he made this happen. We are thankful to have been put into contact with Brian and look forward to future interaction with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2016 - Kyle & Macy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Thanks Brian!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Jamie W
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - Sheldon & Jeanne L
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“We enjoyed working with Brian. He showed the house at our convenience. Which was really nice for all involved. I would recommend him to any one I know that needs to sell or buy. I have confidence he will treat everyone he serves with courtesy and honesty as he has served us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2016 - Samantha B
Bought a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“Brian was a wonderful sales agent, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make make sure everything went smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Theresa O
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was great! He really helped me though the stressful parts of buying my home and supported through the whole thing. Thank you Brian for helping me start my new journey with a new home to call my own!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - N
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“This Team is amazing!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Brian & Trisha S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We had our house For Sale by Owner for 6 months. We then listed with First Weber and they sold our house in 7 days for over the ask price. We were very pleased with the work and results of working with First Weber! Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2016 - Meagan R & David J F
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was a pleasure to work with. He is a new realtor, very enthusiastic and motivated! Brian has very good communication; prompt and precise. If he did not know the answers to my questions, he was able to find the answer in a very timely manner. I've known Brian since grade school, but while discussing anything related to business he was completely professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Lucas M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - David & Cheryl S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2016 - James T
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Show all testimonials