My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
13 total reviews

Reviews for: Mike Schmidt

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Roxanne B
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53713

“Mike has been my real estate agent two times and both experiences were fast and went extremely smooth. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2021 - Sandra J M
Bought a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Mike went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing a lot for my future home. What should have been a simple transaction took several unexpected and difficult turns, and Mike very calmly worked through them with me. I went through the process so much more confidently because of Mikeís knowledge, professionalism and ability to see solutions quickly. I feel very fortunate to have had Mike represent me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2021 - Steven & Jennifer G
Sold a home in 2021 in Monticello, WI 53570-9700

“This is our second time working with Mike and we have felt really comfortable with him guiding us through the process of buying our first home, selling it, and now looking for our second home. Heís very knowledgeable and knows exactly what we are looking for. He is able to explain things in ways we can understand and walks us through every step of the process so we know exactly what is going on and what we need to do. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2020 - Steven A S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Mike was very professional and knowledgeable, and great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2019 - Ryan S
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Mike was extremely professional, helpful, and knowledgeable about the area and the process. He went out of his way to ensure that our questions were answered and that we were happy with our purchase. We would absolutely work with Mike again and recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2019 - Shannon S
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Mike helped us with a purchase in the Madison area while we were living out of state. He was very knowledgeable about the area and market and very informative when we had questions. He was prompt with replies and with documents. He made the process of a stressful life event of moving quite easy and smooth for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Joshua C
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53714

“I work in sales and Iíve been nationally recognized in my sector, so Iíll admit that Iím often more critical of not just the interaction but also the process. Mike surpassed my expectations in all aspects and areas. We will call him when itís time to start the process again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2019 - Kylie C
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Mike was always available to help us with any questions and worked with our schedule - which we so appreciated! We are so thankful to have had Mike help us buy our first home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2018 - Randolph G
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719-3039

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Steven & Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2018 in Monticello, WI 53570

“Mike was the best agent we could have asked for. With our limited budget and the number of houses he looked at, he was professional and always kind. Once we did find our forever home, he made what seemed like a complicated process easy to understand and we never get like we were forced into something just to make a sale. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home and when it comes time for us to move he will be the first phone call we make to sell our home. Thank you Mike for all your hard work! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Brooke J
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2016 - Ben & Jessica S
Bought a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Working with Mike was a pleasure. He went above and beyond to make our experience as smooth and easy as possible. I have already recommended him to friends, and will continue to do so with confidence. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - Sean & Carol S
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“It was great working with Mike. He was very responsive, resourceful and flexible. ”

Show all testimonials