My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Debra Johnson

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/15/2021 - James B
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5551

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2020 - Michael T. R
Bought a home in 2020 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2018 - Joan H
Sold a home in in New Berlin, WI 53151-1623

“Debbie was always their for me and would keep me updated. She knew her job well and always very pleasant. It was a pleasure to work with her and I would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2018 - Sigfredo S
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Debbie is awesome at what she does. She understood exactly what we were looking for and found us this house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Sandra S
Sold a home in 2018 in East Troy, WI 53120-1249

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Matthew S
Bought a home in 2017 in Eagle, WI 53119-2247

“Debbie was outstanding from start to finish. She responded to our calls and emails in a timely manner. She was professional, well informed and understanding. She listened to our needs and wishes as she found the perfect home for us. She exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend Debbie as real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2016 - Sigfredo S
Bought a home in 2016 in East Troy, WI 53120-1249

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2016 - James I
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53214-2228

“Very quick responses on questions, forms to sign (addendum) and contacts.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Jeannette P
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3125

“I needed to sell this property of my fathers as soon as I could. I knew Debbie would help me in achieving this. From the time I signed the contract to the closing date was 3 months! She gave me some good advise on getting the property ready for sale. She was very good at always keeping me informed in regards to showings and thought/suggestions from the potential buyers coming through. We had a couple of unusual items at the property that we needed to remove and Debbie helped us finding companies that could help us do that and in a timely manner. She recommended J-Dog Junk Removal and they were by far the best company I have ever worked with. Very prompt, friendly and able to get the items removed quickly. Selling your parents property is a very personal and stressful thing to do and Debbie was always there helping me in what ever I needed. I don't know if I could have done this without her! I will definitely recommend her to anyone who in in need of a great realtor. Thanks, Jeannette”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2016 - Mateo G
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-6259

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2014 - Thomas & Elizabeth P
Bought a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1461

“Deb was incredibly responsive, patient, and knowledgeable. She made our entire experience stress-free and as smooth as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2014 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2014 in Vernon, WI 53149-9669

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2014 - Michael R
Sold a home in 2014 in East Troy, WI 53120-1107

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2013 - Tony & Kay F
Bought a home in 2013 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1737

“We were unsure of what we wanted and looked at many different types of properties. Debbie was very patient with us . Thanks Debbie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2012 - Andrew & Lindy L
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6249

“Debbie was amazing to work with!! She was outstanding in every aspect throughout the complete home buying process! I would and will recommend her to anyone and everyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. Andrew Lapp.”

Show all testimonials