My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
21 total reviews

Reviews for: Maureen Poch

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - Amanda B
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“When Maureen was traveling for a week in August there was supposed to be another realtor who was going to assist us but that person was completely unresponsive. Unsure of name. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2020 - Amanda J
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2020 - Mark H
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9733

“Awesome to work with and will again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2020 - Richard & Patricia O
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Made selling our home seamless and less stressful. Put offers together nicely to get our best deal We will recommend her to friends and family thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Vincent & Kristine C
Sold a home in 2020 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Maureen did such a great job finding us our new home. We went with her to sell our old home. She was able to get us more for our old home than we thought and the process was unbelievably fast! Both my wife and I were impressed with Maureen's knowledge of the business and the ease of the entire transaction from start to finish!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Brittni F
Bought a home in 2020 in Taycheedah, WI 54937

“Absolutely loved working with Maureen. She was spot on with everything, so helpful, she worked very hard and respected everything that i was looking for! I would defidelity recommend her to whom ever is looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2020 - Betsy C
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2019 - Vincent & Kristine C
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

“Maureen was awesome to work with. We felt like she was looking out for our best interests throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2019 - Austin & Deidra S
Bought a home in 2019 in Plymouth, WI 53073-2223

“Maureen was just wonderful to work with. This was our first time buying a home and we had little information as to what to all expect besides looking for something "neat". Maureen was able to walk us through properties with vast amounts of information- things as to what to look out for when it came to the foundation of the home, sidewalk length (we realized we DID NOT want to live on a corner lot), and so much more. She helped to keep a look out on houses she thought we might be of interest, and she told us the realities of the houses we thought would be really good but weren't. She was very kind, and helpful, and we enjoyed getting to know her. She helped us find our dream first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Steve K
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Maureen Poch was an excellent in helping me sell my home. She exceeded my expectations at throughout the entire process and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2019 - Lyanne P
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4465

“Maureen was an absolute delight to work with. Im so grateful that I got the pleasure of working with her. She was extremely patient with me, answered all my questions and always picked up the phone when i called. Her professionalism and expertise surpassed my expectation. She is an amazing human being very friendly and kind. I canít thank her enough for helping me find my dream home! 🏡 😍”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Jamie B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6360

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Jamie B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6360

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Monica B
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Kevin & Kathleen W
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“She was truly amazing to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Erik & Jolene Posthuma O
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5749

“Very Friendly and she made our first time buying experience amazing”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - Jean S
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5139

“Knowledge in all areas of selling my home. Maureen was always available to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend maureen to my family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - MikeJacobs6
Showedhome in 2016 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“We had an awesome experience with Maureen. Without much notice, we would drive 2.5 hours to Lake Winnebago area to look for a lake home. Maureen was always accommodating. We found her to be very attentive. She listened well to our 'dream' home wishes and nearly every property that we saw fit our expectations. We found a great home on the lake and Maureen got us through the offer process and acceptance process. Unfortunately, the deal fell through at the last minute. We still maintain contact with Maureen.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/15/2016 - Jim & Wonda G
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1868

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2016 - megan giese8
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2016 singleFamily in Sheboygan, WI 53081.

“Maureen was so much fun to work with and made the process of buying my first home a great experience. I was only able to make one day a week work for looking at listings and Maureen was able to set up multiple showings that were spaced apart well. I would enlist the realtor services of Maureen again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Megan G
Bought a home in 2016 in Sheboygan, WI 53081-7536

Show all testimonials